Fiction logo

I have a secret list of my 30 married boyfriends

I, Kate, 32 years old, primary school Chinese teacher, harmless looking, fair skin and beautiful, is the most talented and beautiful wife and mother.

By minPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

I, Kate, 32 years old, primary school Chinese teacher, harmless looking, fair skin and beautiful, is the most talented and beautiful wife and mother.

But I've had two dozen affairs, and I keep track of them in a secret spreadsheet.

On Teachers' Day, as the head teacher of Class 3, Grade 2, I received many flowers, cards and chocolates from the children as usual, which covered the whole platform.

There was one particular gift that caught my eye right away.

It was a large bunch of hand-made lilies, made of silk, which looked rough and poor, but the core of each flower was tied with a small umbrella, and the translucent tips were filled with a lot of pink dots with a watercolor pen.

With a gentle pinch, the Q plays like a charm.

"Kate, Daddy taught me how to make it. He said you'd like it. Do you like it?"

I blushed. I was angry at my blushing. I'd read enough people over the years to enjoy Paul's tricks.

Paul is a fish that I have kept in my fish pond for several months.

It's not that I don't want to eat him, but recently some really busy, the form of 29 fish that I have eaten, not appetite has long been dead, shut in the dark room never more than alive, but some also half dead, recently several of the body suddenly jumped out, let me overwhelmed.

With Paul, that's 30. It has to be rounded up. I decided to try this fattened fish.

Besides, between men and women, I understand your plot, you understand my reserve, he can send me flowers like this, prove that we are the same.

I fondly touched the child's head.

"Glen, the teacher loves it. Tell your father that after school, the teacher will communicate with him about your study and ask him to prepare for it."

Paul did not disappoint me. He understood what I meant in a second and made full preparations. In order to have an in-depth communication with me, he asked his grandmother to pick up Glen after school.

I cut off the phones of several men who wanted to spend the holiday with me and walked out the front door.

Paul stopped the car at the corner across the street from the school according to my request. Seeing that I was a little anxious, he touched my waist and followed with his mouth.

"Kate, you're finally willing to pamper me once in a thousand years."

I pushed him out of the way and "accidentally" pushed him where he shouldn't have. He became more excited and went up my skirt with his right hand, when out of the corner of my eye I saw someone approaching the curb. It was Lydia, head of grade.

I was all over Paul, so I sat up straight and whispered.

"Drive, quick."

In the rearview mirror, I saw Lydia staring at the car. I was upset. I hoped he hadn't seen anything.

Lydia was also a fish in my pond, but the one I had condemned to death. She only had sex for one night.

In order to get a place in the school's professional title evaluation, sleeping with him a half-ass old man was already cheap for him.

I didn't expect him to catch a breath after that. He thought I was his woman and recently came to the office to harass him.

I was relieved to see my face suddenly pulled down and Paul was driving so fast, no questions asked, and soon Lydia was nowhere to be seen. I was roused again by Paul's restless hand.

"He asked me playfully.

"Shall we find somewhere to eat first?"

I in the bottom of my heart scolded a day, the old niang fire hook up to eat, playing hard to get in place, really is a master, I like.

"What for dinner? Fish."

Paul paused, and I leaned in, blushing and seductive, biting his ear, breathing hot air into his neck.

"Idiot, I mean, eat you, you say where to go."

Paul was so excited that he almost ran a red light because he couldn't put his foot in the gas tank.

"Come to my house. I'm ready."

2

I'm still surprised he set it up at his house.

I have met Paul's wife, who belongs to the type of a small family and jasper. Although she is different from me, she also has her own characteristics. She is a beautiful woman with temperament.

It's not like Paul, who comes to school just to hook up with me and doesn't care about the kids studying.

He has such a good wife and he brings another woman straight home, without even the slightest respect.

This fish, I figured, must be fast food, not nutritious, even if he looked polished, graduated from a prestigious university, a foreign executive, my age, and had eight pack abs.

But already to the mouth, there is no reason not to eat, I laugh.

"Yes, to your house."

I am not beautiful than other women, but more attractive than charm, can be on a good woman's husband's bed, is not their own charm?

That's how I split my personality.

The fragrance, the wine, the candlelight, his preparation really made people go to hell, and he turned the atmosphere to the extreme, so I couldn't believe it, this guy is a science guy.

"My dear, you are so good that you leave me at a loss. I confess that I am a giant of words and a dwarf of action."

Over the course of months of raising fish, I had talked to him about everything. At first, I wanted to conquer him again with my actions, but now I changed my strategy.

I had to pretend to be weak when the enemy was strong. Paul, in the face of my shyness, was full of hormones and pounced like a Wolf.

However, how can I give up before him? Twenty or thirty men have learned the actual combat experience, and after fighting with each other, we are equal in combat effectiveness, and even I am a little better.

A few hours later, Paul was out of ammunition and food, but not enough. He looked satisfied with me and set up a date.

"Darling, you can come to this place any time you like, and I'll put a fingerprint on you right now."

I pulled my hand away from his in disgust, and, satisfied with my body, my three senses were again severely distorted and divided, and I suddenly became a ridiculous defender.

"Paul, I despise you for what you did to Glen's mother."

Paul took my hand again, to put it mildly.

"We divorced a long time ago, six months ago, so Kate dear, I'm serious about you."

I broke out in a cold sweat and quickly dressed to leave. Damn it, not touching divorced men is my bottom line, and I hit the thunder without even knowing what I was doing.

I know from experience that men like this are reckless and can get into trouble, and I can't destroy my home and my career by looking for excitement.

I slammed the door.

"Paul, we won't have a next time."

3

By the night wind blowing, walking in the street, my whole person woke up a lot, once again into the kind of body is satisfied, but the soul is hollowed out of the pain.

Even with all these men, I'm not happy.

Sitting in a taxi, I looked at the city's prosperity, under the red carpet, and how many women like me, with two completely different sides, the day is an angel, night is the devil.

The driver, a greasy middle-aged man, kept glancing at me out of the corner of his eye until he finally couldn't resist and inadvertently touched my thigh while shifting gears.

"Sister, if you have anything sad, tell your brother and brother will take you for a ride."

Young AdultShort StoryLove
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.