Fiction logo

I am dope girl fresh

I have two magical customers. They love their Mexican jumping beans. Swear like clock work they spend 500 a per person for a bundle of Mexican jumping beans. They smile like their crazy when they are buzzed.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Yeah bruh, I am selling all this loot for some Yeezy's crossed with Nike Jordan. What an ugly but popular ugly shoe, laughing my ass off. I do not understand how Kanye get's these kicks to sell but damn it he does it. Hot damn these shoes are super ugly. Like Balenciaga's are ugly as hell, so ugly that they look hilarious. I got the gear from head to toe, both now. Now I gotta foot this blue C note, this rent, internet, and other intermediate bills. Just got a new flat in the hills, it is a sweet luxury loft, including a smoothie bar, a regular bar, a club, and a weight room, and spa, pool, hot tub, the fucking works it is the dopest spot I have ever lived in.

It is constantly jumping, I am always making something shake because everybody constantly wants my Mexican jumping beans. They pop them by the handfuls and move in slow motion like a half of a second fast, they are so lit they are slower than sloths.

After they get off of work all they want to do is booze all night, and pop Mexican jumping beans, and slow motion slower than molasses, and slugs combined laughing my ass off on the inside seriously. I am so weak as hell all of the time just watching these junkies, these damn dope fiends not functioning all night, moving in slow motion like a damn mascot, they should have a jingle to go along with it that would make anyone laugh their asses off.

I love to sell dope in the gym while I work out, or before or after a shower, I just pass it off to em like it's a handshake, but they give me the cash, and I hand them the dope, and everyone is happy as fuck, especially me. They know they look crazy when their high, I can't help but to laugh at them when they are high becausde it looks like a sloth and molasses, and slugs moving slower than a half of a half of a minute. It is super crazy but somehow they are addicted, and love the hell out of my dope that I sell to them for $500.00 a bundle, straight up cash money all hundred dollar bills, they know how the fuck I love to get it. The dope girl fresh way. I am so dope girl fresh everybody trying to haler at me. But one of my rules is no new friends. Just so I know I am not dealing with a fucking rat. My bitches love rat snacks. They weed out the rats and we split the rat snacks. Laugh out loud, the rats hate when they get found out by me and my pro's so quickly. They are stinking, rotten, stinky, zombiefied, hood rats. they run in, and out of the sewers, and eat homeless people alive at night. It is so damn fucking frightening to hear the helpless agonizing screams of the homeless getting attacked, humped, and eaten alive with razor big sharp rat teeth, I mean these rats force the homeless to horse hump them before they get devoured alive, it is, "nuts to you." "Nuts to me," laugh out loud. I am so hungry I will eat at Benny Hanna's like I do per night, breakfast, and lunch, dinner, and midnight snack hooray. Hell yes Benny Hanna's is it, mmmmm good as fuck. Hibachi all that good shit, delicious salads and the best food ever created in human history, and I am so addicted to the food, at Benny Hanna's, someone please call a treatment center, I am addicted to Hibachi chicken, and steak UGH!! Ugh Benny Hanna's is all I ever eat, I need help. Laugh out loud leaping lizards. Enjoy, thank you. Tips, and pledges are always welcome, I don't bite. Would also love to return the favor with tipping, and pledging to return the favor.!.

Fantasy
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Angelina F. Thomas (Author)about a year ago

    Awesome. Things with my dude & me could be better. I'm praying for better days soon.

  • Blake O'Connorabout a year ago

    Also how are things with Pone?

  • Blake O'Connorabout a year ago

    I love Benny Hanna!! Especially when they make the volcano and try to flick the shrimp in my mouth

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.