Fiction logo

Huh! Listen Boy, My First Love Story........

A Comedy of Errors and Fictional Flings

By Naziashahid RaisaPublished about a month ago 1 min read
5

In the theater of my mind, love takes center stage,

But my romantic tale is more of a comedy, not a sage.

I've conjured up a leading man, my imaginary beau,

With a name that starts and ends with 'J',

Don't you know?

Oh, Hubby, my fictional delight, so perfect in every way,

Yet in the real world, he's nowhere to be found, I must say.

I've crafted his qualities with such meticulous care,

But alas, he exists only in my dreams, floating in thin air.

So here I am, the star of a rom-com gone awry,

With a love story that's more fiction than truth, oh my!

But hey, laughter is the best medicine, they say, hehehehe

So I'll chuckle at my love life's antics, come what may!

Fan Fiction
5

About the Creator

Naziashahid Raisa

Dive into captivating tales of love and darkness. Explore the depths of emotion in my stories, where mysteries unfold and characters come to life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Shabnom about a month ago

    It hits better then real love story... Bravo girl... 👏🏻👏🏻

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.