Fiction logo

Hope you get a better pair...

The house I lived in fell in love with the owner's daughter.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Hope you get a better pair...

Hope you get a better pair...

My love story is different. That was about the time I was working on my bachelor's degree. The house I lived in fell in love with the owner's daughter. But he didn't look at me that way. I fell madly in love with her. Finally one day I did blossom talents. But the answer is what scared him. he did not do. I was sad. I cried a lot in front of him. It made her feel that my love was real. Then he fell in love with me too. We were very happy. They were meeting secretly on the balcony at night. We never made a mistake, we talked for hours on end, we swore to live together.

But perhaps God has agreed to something else. Her brother and her father hated our love. That's why I had to leave that house. I returned back home. After that the meeting was closed and only the letter was used. Until then we would steal sometimes for a month or two. Finally one day our breakup happened when I got a job in Saudi Arabia. When it was time to leave, I met his mother and inquired about her. He also agreed. Anyway, her mother loved me. She promised me that she would marry the two of us from Saudi Arabia. Then we both met for the last time. I cried a lot when I saw each other. There was the pain of breaking up, but there was also the joy of being single in the future.

A few days later I went to Saudi Arabia. A month later, I called his house but was not allowed to speak to him. I spoke to Mami but she also broke her promise. I also wrote many messages but never received a response. I returned to India after three years. In the meantime, my marriage went well. Today I have two children. we are happy. She also got married but did not get a good husband and I suffer for him. I still miss him from time to time. Maybe people are telling the truth - first love is never forgotten.

Hope you get a better pair...

My love story is different. That was about the time I was working on my bachelor's degree. The house I lived in fell in love with the owner's daughter. But he didn't look at me that way. I fell madly in love with her. Finally one day I did blossom talents. But the answer is what scared him. he did not do. I was sad. I cried a lot in front of him. It made her feel that my love was real. Then he fell in love with me too. We were very happy. They were meeting secretly on the balcony at night. We never made a mistake, we talked for hours on end, we swore to live together.

But perhaps God has agreed to something else. Her brother and her father hated our love. That's why I had to leave that house. I returned back home. After that the meeting was closed and only the letter was used. Until then we would steal sometimes for a month or two. Finally one day our breakup happened when I got a job in Saudi Arabia. When it was time to leave, I met his mother and inquired about her. He also agreed. Anyway, her mother loved me. She promised me that she would marry the two of us from Saudi Arabia. Then we both met for the last time. I cried a lot when I saw each other. There was the pain of breaking up, but there was also the joy of being single in the future.

A few days later I went to Saudi Arabia. A month later, I called his house but was not allowed to speak to him. I spoke to Mami but she also broke her promise. I also wrote many messages but never received a response. I returned to India after three years. In the meantime, my marriage went well. Today I have two children. we are happy. She also got married but did not get a good husband and I suffer for him. I still miss him from time to time. Maybe people are telling the truth - first love is never forgotten.

no longer

Everyone in the world expects love. I was also hoping and surfing the internet a lot in search of the same love. I have met many people and befriended many. One of those girls that I fell in love with. His words and thoughts were so good that he had been thinking about them the whole time. Slowly we started talking on the phone as well and then one day she also revealed that she loves me too. Then what happened, our love car started to run its course. Then on the weekend we start seeing each other. He also started coming to my house. Start meeting friends and go somewhere together.

Her older sister also knew about our love and her friends knew it too. But the obstacle was that none of his family members of different races married. Whenever I told her about our marriage, she would tell me that I would talk to my family members myself when the time came.

One day he went to see me and never came back.

We were crying in front of everyone

I was waiting for the bus to go to college at the bus stop at 11 am. On the bus I rode on, I saw a girl on the bus who fell in love with this innocent face. I don't know what magic I kept looking for all the way. She and her friends got off at the last bus stop. I followed him. I followed it for a few days. He knew I was following him. I found out he lives in a community near me. Her smile was the most beautiful. I've only seen him for two years - I didn't have the guts to talk to him and I didn't have the guts to stop him. But one day when he was going to college with friends, I stopped him and expressed my love to him. He simply said, "Sorry." This word seems to have set a chainsaw in my heart. I dared to stop him again the next day. But I cried before I could say anything. When he saw me he hugged me and started crying. We hugged and cried in front of hundreds of people. And the

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.