Fiction logo

Honor

served?

By Alex JennettPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Honor
Photo by Tony Rojas on Unsplash

Paranoia are we beginning? To be served by justice. Or not? He was the master race. A white snake in the millions of red ones. Not honoring any of it to pass. Smilling and warm inside the non compliance of heroes. It was not very pleasant without her, but it gave him the freedom to think of the new ways to adore her.

Falling for no one in particular. Until later on in the year of misery. In the middle of the night he cried for her until she came in a dream and told him all that he desired. A partial incident of what was to come. He needed a break in the chaos that was just about to happen. A way to find the miracle that he had created. Sometimes the push is all that is needed.

Back to the paranoia of a time passed to join the millions that are going into oblivion. Wait to make any sudden movements. To thrill the courage of all of our yesterdays. And to combine the thoughts there in. Boy this is thick work as well as brain tiring. It fills my cells with outrageous theories. Theories that cannot possibly be real.

Sometimes I wish that it could be written easily what I always thought of, but it is futile. In the way of the warrior. Stop and listen to me for awhile and I will tell you the same way your mother did when she was young. Do not know why I said it that way, but that is the way that it is.

It is almost time to get off work think I will take a smoke break here in a minute to alter my train of thought. It will do me good. Although sometimes it does me bad. Don't know what I would do without it. It would become a brain fart if the masochism were the same way.

Totally spacing a cowards way to pass. Although I do not think this is the right way to word it. Ice cream sounds very tasty. Or does it? I don't think it would matter anyways. Or so I would think. But it would be an honest way to pass. It would not be any easier though. I believe I am writing complete rubbish. It will turn out a different way. Gold I tell you gold.

His character doesn't say much, but that is The Way. Both are different in their own way. Cannot wait to show my face in the triage of life. She sure does like the unsweetened tea. Watchin' the television with my babe is nice , especially when we get to watch our favorite shows. It is has it's own calming effect. And every once in awhile the paranoia passes, and is blown off course. Inward terminal will bring it to safety. That bad guy has a shifty face, I am glad he got to go with it. He thinks he is superior. But he has no idea what is to come does he? Unfortunately that is going to pass to celebrate the designation of a lifetime.

He is like, no, do not go on with the conversation. They thought that they had the advantage, but they were wrong. Order to the highest on guard. Traveling a light year of distance to manage the border a little bit at a time. Apparently they had no idea of what was to come. If they had then all would be at a loss. The fathom of the conversation ends like this. It was a nice shot to sleep well at night.

Fantasy
1

About the Creator

Alex Jennett

Just starting to publish my works. Enjoy listening to music and writing poetry. I am surprised that since I started writing, within 2 years, with Vocal I have created 78 stories. Music and the written word, help me ease my high anxiety.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.