Fiction logo

Her Name is Cassie...

This is a microfiction magic challenge - I ended up writing about my first D&D PC, Cassie

By Meghan LeVaughn Published 12 months ago 1 min read
1
Her Name is Cassie...
Photo by Patrick on Unsplash

Welcome to FairSpring. It's a cottage-like village from the deep forest filled with druids, sorcerers, and wizards. Each humanoid has its own nature spells from its ancestors. Then, there is a kind and beautiful young lady who is both a sorcerer and a druid. Her name is Cassie. She has been passionate about weather, plants, animals, & magic since birth. However, she has to succeed in her training before her adventure begins. She asks herself- Is she worthy enough to be a strong sorceress & have a bright future? She will have to face it on her own by herself.

Short StoryYoung AdultFantasy
1

About the Creator

Meghan LeVaughn

I'm Meghan. I’m almost 36. I always love to be creative and using my imagination since I was a little girl. I like stories & love to share my inspirations, journeys, etc.

www.twitter.com/MegsDreamDesign

www.instagram.com/meghansdreamdesigns

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.