Fiction logo

Heart Shaped Locket Part 1

Aftermath

By Tanya AdamsPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
Like

Start writing...veryhardtotype

Am I habeingCannotmakespaceaanslunesarejynpimg


I ha Amihacked

I started running. I hurreld through the smoke and the ashes. I couldn't find my way as I created a path to run towards the red and white lights flashing in the distance.
started running. I heard the in the ashes. I couldn't find my way as I created a path to run to the red and white lights flashing it the
I started running. I heard through the smoke in the ashes. I couldn't find my way as I created a path to run to the red and white lights flashing it the
I started running. I heard through the smoke in the ashes. I couldn't find my way as I created a path to run to the red and white lights flashing it the
distance. I could here the cries of many clinging onto their lives.

I could barely breath. I became exhausted the faster I hurried along. When I gotWhen I got to the end of the path I could seeo helping people.ia lady walked up to me and said can I help you. And I said yes. She became to wipe my forehead but something what was the car and told me I had to cut and I was bleeding and she needed to make sure that I was okay. I didn't seem to resist her I was almost in total shock she said that that our country had been like many people were I then commits to allow the lady to and my pulse if you get. She said I think you'll be okay other symptoms to sit at this table would you like something to drink and I said yes and a blast but not right now I'm may I use your restroom and she said yes before you go or something I must give you and I asked her what is it she said it's a lock it a heart locket we give it to all of our survivors during this time. It'll have some numbers on it radiation attack of the side of of the side of the can open the locket please take please take the do not hesitate you may lose.the pill we give you enough oxy it seemed togen and food to last a year. We're hoping that this will soon pass. Do not tell anyone about your locket do not give it to anyone for any reason. It is only for you. I held the locket in my hands consciousness during the blast on the very Bride for the rest of the on the we're very Frankirof t we're very Frank for the rest of the numbers on the very top of the on the very on the very top other lockett wear and the numbers and the numbers 666 and ifit was the mark of the beastand if I I would I would die didn't obey this was this was I thought to myself 10 minutes ago I was waiting on standing on this very corner this was our destiny waiting on the I was waiting I was waiting on the I was I was waiting 10 minutes it was and then it was a normal day
I could barely breath. I became exhausted the faster I hurried along. When I gotWhen I got to the end of the path I could seeo helping people.ia lady walked up to me and said can I help you. And I said yes. She became to wipe my forehead but something what was the car and told me I had to cut and I was bleeding and she needed to make sure that I was okay. I didn't seem to resist her I was almost in total shock she said that that our country had been like many people were I then commits to allow the lady to and my pulse if you get. She said I think you'll be okay other symptoms to sit at this table would you like something to drink and I said yes and a blast but not right now I'm may I use your restroom and she said yes before you go or something I must give you and I asked her what is it she said it's a lock it a heart locket we give it to all of our survivors during this time. It'll have some numbers on it radiation attack of the side of of the side of the can open the locket please take please take the do not hesitate you may lose.the pill we give you enough oxy it seemed togen and food to last a year. We're hoping that this will soon pass. Do not tell anyone about your locket do not give it to anyone for any reason. It is only for you. I held the locket in my hands consciousness during the blast on the very Bride for the rest of the on the we're very Frankirof t we're very Frank for the rest of the numbers on the very top of the on the very on the very top other lockett wear and the numbers and the numbers 666 and ifit was the mark of the beastand if I I would I would die didn't obey this was this was I thought to myself 10 minutes ago I was waiting on standing on this very corner this was our destiny waiting on the I was waiting I was waiting on the I was I was waiting 10 minutes it was and then it was a normal day
I could barely breath. I became exhausted the faster I hurried along. When I gotWhen I got to the end of the path I could seeo helping people.ia lady walked up to me and said can I help you. And I said yes. She became to wipe my forehead but something what was the car and told me I had to cut and I was bleeding and she needed to make sure that I was okay. I didn't seem to resist her I was almost in total shock she said that that our country had been like many people were I then commits to allow the lady to and my pulse if you get. She said I think you'll be okay other symptoms to sit at this table would you like something to drink and I said yes and a blast but not right now I'm may I use your restroom and she said yes before you go or something I must give you and I asked her what is it she said it's a lock it a heart locket we give it to all of our survivors during this time. It'll have some numbers on it radiation attack of the side of of the side of the can open the locket please take please take the do not hesitate you may lose.the pill we give you enough oxy it seemed togen and food to last a year. We're hoping that this will soon pass. Do not tell anyone about your locket do not give it to anyone for any reason. It is only for you. I held the locket in my hands consciousness during the blast on the very Bride for the rest of the on the we're very Frankirof t we're very Frank for the rest of the numbers on the very top of the on the very on the very top other lockett wear and the numbers and the numbers 666 and ifit was the mark of the beastand if I I would I would die didn't obey this was this was I thought to myself 10 minutes ago I was waiting on standing on this very corner this was our destiny waiting on the I was waiting I was waiting on the I was I was waiting 10 minutes it was and then it was a normal day Saturl
I could barely breath. I became exhausted the faster I hurried along. When I gotWhen I got to the end of the path I could seeo helping people.ia lady walked up to me and said can I help you. And I said yes. She became to wipe my forehead but something what was the car and told me I had to cut and I was bleeding and she needed to make sure that I was okays. I didn't seem to resist her I was almost in total shock she said that that our country had been like many people were I then commits to allow the lady to and my pulse if you get. She said I think you'll be okay other symptoms to sit at this table would you like something to drink and I said yes and a blast but not right now I'm may I use your restroom and she said yes before you go or something I must give you and I asked her what is it she said it's a lock it a heart locket we give it to all of our survivors during this time. It'll have some numbers on it radiation attack of the side of of the side of the can open the locket please take please take the do not hesitate you may lose.the pill we give you enough oxy it seemed togen and food to last a year. We're hoping that this will soon pass. Do not tell anyone about your locket do not give it to anyone for any reason. It is only for you. I held the locket in my hands consciousness during the blast on the very Bride for the rest of the on the we're very Frankirof t we're very Frank for the rest of the numbers on the very top of the on the very on the very top other lockett wear and the numbers and the numbers 666 and ifit was the mark of the beastand if I I would I would die didn't obey this was this was I thought to myself 10 minutes ago I was waiting on standing on this very corner this was our destiny waiting on the I was waiting I was waiting on the I was I was waiting 10 minutes it was and then it was a normal day Saturll
I could barely breath. I became exhausted the faster I hurried along. When I gotWhen I got to the end of the path I could seeo helping people.ia lady walked up to me and said can I help you. And I said yes. She became to wipe my forehead but something what was the car and told me I had to cut and I was bleeding and she needed to make sure that I was okay. I didn't seem to resist her I was almost in total shock she said that that our country had been like many people were I then commits to allow the lady to and my pulse if you get. She said I think you'll be okay other symptoms to sit at this table would you like something to drink and I said yes and a blast but not right now I'm may I use your restroom and she said yes before you go or something I must give you and I asked her what is it she said it's a lock it a heart locket we give it to all of our survivors during this time. It'll have some numbers on it radiation attack of the side of of the side of the can open the locket please take please take the do not hesitate you may lose.the pill we give you enough oxy it seemed togen and food to last a year. We're hoping that this will soon pass. Do not tell anyone about your locket do not give it to anyone for any reason. It is only for you. I held the locket in my hands consciousness during the blast on the very Bride for the rest of the on the we're very Frankirof t we're very Frank for the rest of the numbers on the very top of the on the very on the very top other lockett wear and the numbers and the numbers 666 and ifit was the mark of the beastand if I I would I would die didn't obey this was this was I thought to myself 10 minutes ago I was waiting on standing on this very corner this was our destiny waiting on the I was waiting I was waiting on the I was I was waiting 10 minutes it was and then it was a normal day Saturl
then all of. everything got quietl

it was a normal day and then all of a sudden I was standingeverything got quietand10 minutes ago is standing on this corner I never until now I never until she the the nurse saidpheartlocket

Sci Fi
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.