Fiction logo

* Hanadi * πŸ‘© * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

The second part πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

By Anmol ShuklaPublished about a year ago β€’ 4 min read
* Hanadi * πŸ‘© * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

And we said: - The stubborn young man asked Hanadi for her picture, so she sent it and looked at it and said to himself

πŸ€“β†”οΈπŸ€“: - By God, you don't deserve to be my wife 😠 If you send her picture to me, I'm sure πŸ‘Œ I sent her picture to someone else, but it's easy 😠 Oh my God, I'll let you taste?

On my hand and your brother's hand

*Laughs resoundingly*

Hahahahaha

Hahahahahahahaha

Hahahaha

LOL

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

Hahahahhahahahahaha

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

* and calls her * πŸ“ž

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - I thank you for trusting me

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - You are very reliable and a wonderful man πŸ‘

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - And you are a girl of my trust, respect and appreciation

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- How was the picture 😊!??

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Wonderful and very beautiful πŸ‘

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - This is a compliment from you πŸ˜’!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - No, it's not a compliment, I'm honest and frank with you, but I have a small request!!?

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- Small or large request, please πŸ€—

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Why don't we see the original in my opinion instead of staying on the picture!!?

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- What do you mean πŸ˜’!!???

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- I mean, we meet and take a walk together πŸ€—!??

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- This is the last thing I expect from you πŸ˜–!!! You know me and you know that we are people's girls, and what you ask for is a shame πŸ˜–πŸ˜–!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - And what is in it, is in the end just a fleeting meeting!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - And this is the problem, it is just a meeting, but its consequences are dire 😣!!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Now you want to make me angry with you πŸ˜–!!?

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - Your anger is dear to me πŸ˜– But if you insist on your words, then be upset about how you are 😠!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Aha, and this is your answer to me πŸ˜’!!?

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - Yes, this is my answer 😠 and let me be frank with you always!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Honestly, it separates two hearts πŸ’”πŸ’”!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- Tell yourself that there is a meeting that separates two lovers πŸ’‘!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- Please do not refuse my request at the meeting πŸ˜–!!

πŸ‘©: - And please don't embarrass me about a meeting πŸ˜”!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- Stubbornness and refusal to meet is not in the interest of all of us πŸ˜”πŸ˜”!!?

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - And you are stubborn and your insistence on meeting is not for the benefit of all of us ☺️!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Honestly, this is how you make me happy because of a simple and unworthy request 😠!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- And you honestly embarrass me like this πŸ˜– about a simple and unworthy request ☺️!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - I advise you, dear, do not oppress me 😠 Be kind to myself and agree to my request!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - I advise you, dear, do not oppress me πŸ˜” Good myself and forget your request!! 😣

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Know, Hanadi, that my anger is very harmful to you and destroys you 😠!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- What are you doing, God willing, you will leave πŸƒ Taz!!? I leave with a thousand men who wish me 😜!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - I wish I could leave!?? I do something again 😜!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- What are you doing πŸ˜’!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Go πŸƒ to your brother's and show him the messages πŸ’Œ that we have, your picture, your number and everything!!

πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - It is impossible for you to do this, because you promised me loyalty and sincerity, and you swore to God!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- If you die with me, but you look like a traitor!!πŸ˜’

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - Shame on you for saying this πŸ˜– You promised me marriage, and I trusted you πŸ˜– And I sent you what I asked for, even my brother's number, and now you come back to play with me like this!!!!πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

πŸ€“πŸ“ž:- It is one word, either you and I will meet, or else...!???

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - Turn on your face 😠 The afterlife threatens me, shame on you!! Where is your manhood πŸ˜–!! Where are your morals πŸ˜–!! Where are the promises you made to me!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - This is how the world is!! Now decide it, we meet and walk together or not!!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - Ha, respect yourself 😀 Criminality has limits, this is not how you deceive me!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž: - Let's finish, I don't want to visit your brother unless I'm getting engaged!! You have one day's notice!??

πŸ‘©:- May God take revenge on you πŸ˜”!!*turns off the phone in his face* and sits by herself πŸ‘©πŸ‘©

Meditation session

And for her mistake she bears πŸ˜–

She intended to beautify πŸ€—

With a picture for love to completeπŸ’˜

Uh-uh, Hanadi, believe in an unknown manπŸ‘Ή

And you are the kind, shy girl

I remember a day when he was courting

And for love and adoration renews πŸ™Œ

In fact, it counts and counts πŸ˜’

And for hate pays ⚽️

And for the date to be determined 🎯

And he became threatening 😑

And for a while, what extends πŸ˜‘How do you feel about your brothers?

And parents, neighbors and your peers πŸ‘© ❀ πŸ‘©

*so what do you do*

To maintain reputation and shame πŸ™ˆ

Is it murder and suicideπŸ”«πŸ”ͺ

But he was punished by fire πŸ”₯

So, this is not an option

Retreat and flee

From home and home 🏑

how !? Its people are among the good people 😊

I fell confused and confused πŸ€”

She tells her brother and reveals the curtainπŸ”ž

But the consequence of that is a breakdown 😩

Violence and recklessness

And finally I made a decision 😠

correcting the path‴️

I curse humiliation and brokenness

See you soon. with the third part

Let's see what you did πŸ€”

And the rebellious tongue is restrained

Did you take the gun and attack!!??😑

And what did the young bastard do!??πŸ‘Ή

We continue tomorrow!!🌀

Let's see her money count!???πŸ˜’πŸ˜Œ

The rest is enough tomorrow 😌

SeriesYoung AdultShort StoryScriptMysteryLoveHumorHorrorFantasyFan FictionfamilyFableClassical

About the Creator

Anmol Shukla

Writing gives me a freedom that I do not find anywhere else! #writing

〰️ Fiction (Horror/Thriller)

〰️ Non-Fiction (Nutrition and True Crime)

〰️ Poetry

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Anmol ShuklaWritten by Anmol Shukla

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.