Fiction logo

* Hanadi * πŸ‘© * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

the third part πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

By Anmol ShuklaPublished about a year ago β€’ 3 min read
* Hanadi * πŸ‘© * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

. We talked in the previous episode

And we said: - The young man asked Hanadi for the picture and threatened her severely if she did not obey him!!!

What did you do πŸ€”

And the rebellious tongue is restrained

Did you take the gun and attack!!??😑

Or did she stop

And for her feelings, she booked πŸ˜”!???

She made a terrible mistake

And I believed in a mean one 😝

And becauseThe image may be lost

So what did you do!?? πŸ€”

The first thing to her Lord she called ☝️

And her mind is back πŸ™„

And for the voice of reason I heard πŸ‘‚

*and called him* πŸ“žπŸ“ž

πŸ‘©πŸ“±: - Listen, oh smart one, oh son of a smart person 😠

Would you accept that your sister be a prostitute πŸ’ƒ

πŸ€“πŸ“²:- I seek refuge in Allah☝️

I ask forgiveness from God☝️

God forbid ☝️

πŸ‘©πŸ“±: - If you are honest in your words πŸ˜’

Why don't you ask me to meet you!!🎎

πŸ€“πŸ“²:- Don't make it bigger and make it something terrible 😱

It's one quick look!!πŸ‘€

πŸ‘©πŸ“±:- Don't underestimate her and take her advice βœ‹

Oh what a look turned scandal πŸ˜’

πŸ€“πŸ“²:- Your words are correct if horrible deeds come after them πŸ”ž

But you are sane and you are no longer a baby πŸ‘Ό!!πŸ‘©πŸ“±:- You miss his marriage πŸ‘‘

Or turned her friendship like Khawaja!!πŸ‘±

πŸ€“πŸ“²:- The first thing we see πŸ‘€

Before we perform Umrah and circumambulate!!πŸ•‹

πŸ‘©πŸ“±:- You look like an eclipsed man 😝

And from my door outside Madhouf!!πŸšͺ

πŸ€“πŸ“²:- You put it on my face without fear 😠

Listen, we'll meet, or I will.........!?😳

πŸ‘©πŸ“±: - Threatening!! You look like a drunkard🍾🍷

And a cunning fox!!

πŸ€“πŸ“²: - Choose the sad words 😠

Before I put you into a spiral of sadness!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“±:- Stop your work, you idiot😝

I will not surrender to you until my last breath!!

πŸ€“πŸ“²: - Okay, I'll go to your brother's 😎

And raised suspicions

At least see your tramp sister πŸ’ƒHer heart is burning with flames

And she is looking for a lover πŸ‘¨

You eat pistachios and raisins with it πŸ›

Your sister, salvation port 😝

About men turned around 😳

And you surrounded the heart and fence πŸ’”

By God, I only see your sister recklessly

Lock up your sister, Hanadi

Before I expose you between enemies πŸ‘Ί

Her love for extraordinary men

The ocean is the ocean, calm 🌊

πŸ‘©πŸ“±:- Oh, oh, oh, life is a science and a lesson πŸ“š

A harsh lesson and a story πŸ“–

But we only have patience

When they enter the grave 😡

πŸ€“πŸ“²:- I swear to God, the Great, what I wish ☺️

You face problems and suffer πŸ˜–

You are my love in my eyes and in my head 😊

πŸ‘©πŸ“±: - Stop your bastard words πŸ‘‡

And occupy your heart with remembrance, O heedless one☝️

πŸ€“πŸ“²: - Hear from me the last warning 😑

We meet on the street or at home

πŸ‘©πŸ“±: - Honestly, I added to it 😑 Brother, it's a shame. Respect yourself. Delete my messages and photos, delete my number, and leave God's creation to God. You are not so opportunistic.πŸ€“πŸ“²: - I swear by God Almighty and Lord of the Kaaba 😑 I will now go to your brother’s and whatever happens will happen,,, your thoughts

* He turns off the phone and this traitor goes to her brother, really!???* 😳

What happened after that !!!?

πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«β˜ οΈ

We continue in the next episode!?

We don't write from reality and I'm an idea. To increase knowledge

The idea of ​​Yahya Al-Bakir 😊😊😊 We hope you benefited

SeriesYoung AdultShort StoryScriptMysteryHumorFantasyFan Fictionfamily

About the Creator

Anmol Shukla

Writing gives me a freedom that I do not find anywhere else! #writing

〰️ Fiction (Horror/Thriller)

〰️ Non-Fiction (Nutrition and True Crime)

〰️ Poetry

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Anmol ShuklaWritten by Anmol Shukla

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.