Fiction logo

* Hanadi * πŸ‘© * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *

PART ONE πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

By Anmol ShuklaPublished about a year ago β€’ 4 min read
* Hanadi * πŸ‘© * and her stubborn lover πŸ€“ *
Photo by Travis Grossen on Unsplash

from. Strange man πŸ“žπŸ“ž

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž :- Who are you craving!??

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- You are Hanadi, who was a secretary at Bobby Toy Company!!

πŸ‘© πŸ“ž:- Yes, or distracting a toy from the right of children!!!?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- Come on, Hanadi, did you forget me or what!!?

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž:- Who are you😰!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- Oh, you don't pretend to be stupid!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž :- Who are you and who gave you my number 😰!???

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- You gave the number!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž :- What time is this!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- Oh, you forgot the days of love and love, may God help you!??

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž :- I have never given my number to anyone, nor have I loved anyone, nor am I on this track!!

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- I know that you are a kind and kind girl, and our relationship was superficial, because I did not show you what was in my heart, and I kept my love for you all this time!!

πŸ‘©πŸ“ž: - Now, what is my distraction!!? What service 😀!!!?

πŸ€“πŸ“ž :- Your safety!!?

πŸ‘© :- Bye 😑

*She closes the phone in his face and keeps thinking about the mentality of this man, how can he dare say this and claim that she gave him her number when she is absolutely sure that she did not give her number to anyone, but he may have taken it from an unknown source!!*

A day later, he started texting her via WhatsApp

πŸ€“ πŸ’Œ :- Oh, dear Hanadi πŸ‘©

My heart calls out to you every day

I love the original, an extraordinary loveπŸ’˜

I hope you are not arrogant to us

And a little friendly and crossed πŸ™Œ

And don't you, then don't leave us πŸƒ

Your love in the heart is a solution β¬…οΈπŸ’—βž‘οΈ

I swear to God he will not leave

πŸ‘© :- But I have never loved πŸ˜’

Or I agreed with a man and I paid πŸ€—

And you say, I wrote my number, and you have a date πŸ‘ˆ

Who gave you my number?

And the company address and my name 🚫

Tell me honestly, if you are men, we will smell you πŸ‘³

πŸ€“ :- What do you say to me, girl of people πŸ‘©

I challenge your sword and ax πŸ—‘

The number is what is the case😱

No problem on the floor

πŸ‘© :- You made my mood bad πŸ˜–

Tell me honestly what you think πŸ€”

πŸ€“ :- Know that I am not a failed student 😩

Search and spin gains πŸ’΅

Or take something without being held accountableβš–οΈ

Honestly, I want to fit in

πŸ‘© :- How to marry an unknown one πŸ‘₯

I can be inhabited πŸ‘Ή!!

πŸ€“:- People's girls know him πŸ‘©

With their morals, they describe him πŸ€—

And so as the days go by, the relationship between them grows and intensifies.

πŸ€“ :- I want to officially get engaged to you, and I'm afraid if I'll be rejected by your family!!?

.

πŸ‘© :- Why?

πŸ€“ :- They don't know you!!!

πŸ‘© :- I have a nice idea for you. I give you my brother's number and contact him and get to know him, and when your friend opened up about the matter!!

πŸ€“ :- I swear it's a beautiful idea

*And you give him the number and the name, and he communicates with him for a while, and they get to know each other, and with time their relationship strengthens!!?*

*And he goes back to talk to Hanadi, but with his opportunism 😰*

πŸ€“ :- I notice, Hanadi, that you are harsh on me!!?

πŸ‘© :- How hard is he on you!!?

πŸ€“ :- All this time, you didn't kindly send me your picture!!?

πŸ‘© :- Shame, people's daughters don't send him their pictures!!!

πŸ€“ :- We are getting married again, so let's see each other, isn't it a shame!!?

πŸ‘© :- When you get engaged, you see me officially!!

πŸ€“ :- As for what I came, I will definitely see you and agree anyway, so please, if you love me, send me your picture now!!

πŸ‘© :- Oh God, we and the embarrassments 😰😰!!?

πŸ€“ :- Do not be afraid, and God will be in the protection and preservation!

πŸ‘© :- I send it and you delete it immediately, watch out for overdoing it,,, Wipe it quickly please!!

πŸ€“ :- Along

*sends the picture πŸ“²πŸ“± and reflects on it and says to himself*

πŸ€“:- By God, you do not deserve to be my wife, and whoever sends her picture to me, I sure have sent her picture to others, but it is easy, Yahnadi. By God, I will let you taste the bitterness at my hand and the hand of your brother

*Laughs resoundingly*

Hahahahaha

Hahahahahahahaha

Hahahaha

LOL

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

Hahahahhahahahahaha

Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

What did this stubborn bastard do?

*With the poor girl Hanadi*

😭😭😭

We continue in the next BLOG!??

✍️

The world~the storytelling→and the imagination£

MysteryHorrorFantasyFan Fiction

About the Creator

Anmol Shukla

Writing gives me a freedom that I do not find anywhere else! #writing

〰️ Fiction (Horror/Thriller)

〰️ Non-Fiction (Nutrition and True Crime)

〰️ Poetry

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Anmol ShuklaWritten by Anmol Shukla

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.