Fiction logo

Friendships exist between opposite sex too.

Micro fiction story

By Diani AlvarengaPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
4
Friendships exist between opposite sex too.
Photo by Christian Lue on Unsplash

My neighbor is always watching me from her window, the look of excitement that she has on her face whenever she sees me with guys just is hilarious. You see, my neighbor is one that we call nosy, she assumes things based on what she sees. My other neighbor who goes to school with me said she heard my nosy neighbor say that I am a slut. This is because she sees me with a different guy outside my house. It’s sad that a girl can’t have any guy friends because it looks weird or is hard to accept.

Short StoryHumor
4

About the Creator

Diani Alvarenga

“I write to give myself strength. I write to be the characters that I am not. I write to explore all the things I'm afraid of.”

Note: feel free to leave tips if you liked my stories! Would be greatly appreciated!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Gina C.11 months ago

    It is indeed sad! 🥹❤️ I enjoyed this and want more! ❤️

  • Nice one with a good message📝❤️😉💯

  • Mariann Carroll12 months ago

    It’s not weird , some are just not used to having guy friends. Great micro story . The magic world of friendship

  • Truth be told❤️💯😉

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.