Fiction logo

Found a video of my wife's best friend cheating on me, and she offered me a special deal to keep it a secret

Bella was my wife's best friend, and I had no interest in her until one moonlit night, when I saw her follow an old man into a Ferrari and drive to the river. I secretly followed her and took a video of the car shaking violently

By minPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like

Bella is my wife's best friend.

She had just turned twenty-six years old. She was tall and delicate, with long legs and a pair of big bright eyes that looked affectionate and particularly charming.

I already had an idea for her.

I even dream about her.

Even when I was married to my wife, she was in my head.

However, I have the heart of a thief, but not the courage of a thief, and only dare to think about her, but the actual action is not the slightest.

After all, she's my wife's best friend, and she tells her everything, and if I lay a hand on her, and she tells my wife, then I can't imagine the consequences.

One day, after an important meeting, I pulled out my phone to check the time and found a dozen missed calls on it.

Besides, she's the one who called me.

I was surprised and did not know what urgent matter she wanted to see me, so I called her.

"Did you take my things?"

She'll be on the line in no time, over there.

"What is it?

I'm confused.

"Don't pretend. The fact that you didn't answer my phone calls means I was right. You have my stuff!"

"I don't know what you're talking about. I was just in an important meeting and put my phone on silent."

"I was drunk last night. Did you drive me home?"

'Yes, what's the matter?

"Oh, what's wrong? From last night to now, I only contact you, now, my USB disk is not, you say, not you took, who else?"

"......"

I had nothing to say to her. Apparently, I was kind enough to give her a ride home last night, and I dropped her off by mistake!

"Why? Stop talking? Have a guilty conscience? If you feel guilty, admit it and return the USB disk to me as soon as possible. Otherwise, I will tell your wife my best friend..."

She misunderstood me even more and threatened me.

"Just tell me. I'm not afraid of crooked shadows. As long as you're not tainted, I took you home last night and killed you when you were drunk."

"I joked with a cheeky smile.

"You..."

She was so angry that she could not speak.

I asked her if there was anything else, no, I have to hang up, the leader just issued the meeting spirit, I still have a lot of things to deal with.

I didn't expect her tone to soften, and she almost begged me to give her back the USB drive, and she must not tell anyone about the drive, including her best friend my wife, and above all, her husband must not know anything about it!

Finally, in a voice that was both weak and ashamed, I could make excessive demands on her, provided I kept her secret.

I can't help but dream in my head.

I don't know. She said I could ask too much of her. What would it be? How far would it go?

Seeing my silence, she suddenly changed her weak attitude and said that if I promised to return the USB drive to her and keep her secret, she would benefit from me. However, if I dared to reveal even a word about it, especially if I told her husband what I had seen in the USB drive, she would definitely punish me and I would never be able to live a peaceful life from now on!

I began to wonder more and more about the benefits she was talking about, and at the same time became interested in the USB flash drive she was talking about.

I don't know. What's on that flash drive, and why is she doing this?

Did she have an affair?

A flash drive of her having sex with her lover?

Otherwise, why did she insist that I keep it a secret, not a word to her husband?

This thought gave me an idea.

Didn't I always have feelings for Bella, but I was too afraid to go after her?

Now, Bella suspects I have the flash drive, and she's offering to do me a favor if I keep it a secret. Isn't that just what I want, God help me?

Why don't I just pretend that I have the flash drive, and then we'll see what kind of benefits she offers me, and how good?

Even if it's not as good as I want it to be, I can get her to where I want her to be with this USB drive thing!

"U disk is in my hand, I have already read the content of the U disk, but, want me to give the U disk back to you can't, I am too interested in the content of the U disk, a lifetime appreciation is not enough, so, I will always keep the U disk, but, want me to keep your secret or can, as long as you can really promise, deliver, give me the kind of benefits you say..."

I immediately spoke to the phone.

"Yeah, yeah, I'll keep my word. Are you free at noon today? At noon, I am alone at home, I will go to prepare a table of good wine and good food, when you come back from work..."

She wants more out there than I do.

"I can't this noon. My boss is hosting an important dinner and I have to go with him."

"That night. I'll be alone tonight."

"Not at night. My good wife, your best friend, has asked me to accompany her to take her daughter to the Riverside Park."

"And tomorrow night? Not tomorrow night or later, but I've been home alone all week!"

"I'm not sure yet, you know, your good friend my good wife is very careful about me, I watch me very tight, when the opportunity, I take the initiative to call you."

"Yes, it's a deal."

"It's a deal."

I hung up the phone, a wicked smile on my lips, and my mind began to dream.

...

At noon, when the meal was over, the beautiful boss got into a Bentley of a fat old man and drove away.

I drove myself back to work in my beautiful boss's red BMW.

After a hotel, I a casual eyes, unexpectedly saw a man and a woman walked out of the hotel two people.

I couldn't help but widen my eyes at those two.

At the same time, a foot brake, the car parked on the side of the road.

Then, quietly in the car to pay attention to the two men and a woman.

Of the two, the man was an old man, near sixty at least, fat, short, ugly, and bald.

But he was dressed in a suit, wearing a brand name, a large gold necklace and a shiny watch.

It looks like a lot of money.

That woman was no other, it was my wife's best friend Bella!

Bella and the old man were arm in arm, side by side, talking and laughing, so intimate!

I couldn't help thinking about the flash drive she had mentioned to me on the phone.

I was more certain that she was having an affair, and that the flash drive was a picture of her having a fling with her lover.

And her lover was the old man before her!

She must have just checked into a hotel room with the old man!

But, let me not expect, let me sigh, let me more angry is, let me so handsome and vigorous young man not to find, she should find such a look of serious sorry audience and frail old man!

Is it because the old man is richer than me?!

But I have more to make a woman happy than this old man!

What the fuck? What the hell is it?

I was so angry that I gnashed my teeth!

Even such an old man beat Lao Zi to give her what, Lao Zi also let her go, not let her obediently sing to me conquer!

I just remembered something.

Bella may have been afraid of me because of the flash drive, but the truth is, I don't have a flash drive.

Which means I don't really have anything to hold her over.

If she finds the drive, knows I'm bluffing, she'll probably turn on me right away.

I would have lost the chance to really get her to sing conquest to me.

Such a good plant of cabbage, even so a dignified and frail old man can arch, if I can not get, I can be willing to?

Besides, I caught her with that old man, right in front of me!

I could not help but give a small, wicked smile of hate, and pulled out my phone to film Bella and the old man.

Just get a video of Bella with that old man, and I'll have her cheating on her husband, even if I don't have a flash drive!

I will have more confidence, do not worry about one day can really take her down, let her willing to sing to me conquer!

Bella and the old man got out of the hotel and quickly left in a Ferrari.

I won't be able to get any more pictures.

However, I am not reconciled.

After all, a picture of her walking out of the hotel with the old man didn't really seem to say much.

The real thing is to make her feel bad about me, do what I tell her to do, do what I tell her to do, and film her playing poker with the old man like that flash drive she has!

I didn't stop there, but started immediately and quietly followed the old man's Ferrari.

Then the old man showed Bella around a lot.

Went to the diamond square to buy a particularly expensive diamond ring; Went to the New World mall to buy a brand name clothes; I also went to the Apple Store in Gome Mall to replace a newly launched iPhone. Later, I went to the West Mountain racecourse for more than an hour.

Bella and the old man were on the same horse.

Bella sat in the front, the old man in the back.

Bella pressed her back against him, and he put his arm around her.

As the horse began to run, the old man held Bella tighter.

Bella's hair was flying, light and graceful, and her happy laughter was floating all over the racecourse.

The cheerful and ambiguous scene made my teeth itch more and made me want to run over and pull the old man off his horse and let me come!

However, impulsively, I did not dare to act.

I just stared at Bella and the old man with a vicious, hateful smile in my eyes.

Just like before, taking pictures of everything she and the old man went through today, everything they did, every little gesture!

Later, after leaving the racecourse, Bella and the old man went to a nice street for a nice dinner and a few drinks.

Then she and the old man got back in the Ferrari and left.

If, as I guess, I'm right, the next thing you know, he's gonna take her to the hotel for another human feast.

I crept after the old man's Ferrari with more hate, evil and excitement.

However, to my surprise, the Farley did not go to the hotel, but left the city and went to the river on the outskirts of the city.

The moon is fine tonight.

There are few cars and few people along the river.

The Ferrari was driving into a very quiet place where few people go even by day.

An idea flashed through my mind!

Why, the old man was taking Bella to that secluded place to have fun in the car!

Short StoryYoung AdultLove
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.