Fiction logo

First Impression

April’s decision.

By Michelle SolomonPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
First Impression

****************

First Impression (2)

(April’s Decision)

April p.o.v

I can’t believe it I’m here already.

A part of me wanted to turn back but I have to do this not for myself, for father’s sake. Come to think of it this place is magnificent, as I walked through the glass door I could feel all eyes piercing at me, their sharp gaze cutting through my spine.

I pulled up my hoodie in a bid to hide my face. A girl walked up to me, she rubbed my cheeks like I was some kinda kid. So fucking annoying. Guess you’re new here you smell like lavender and I love it.

“Gosh! are there also lesbians here oops”what was I to expect from a place like this even if I wanna loose my virginity tonight it has to be with a real dick at least and not some unshaved pussy. Don’t ask me how I know its unshaven. I just figured it out.

She snaps at me and I’m brought back to reality, seems I got lost in my own head for some sec . It happens quite often.

I gave her the fakest smile I could muster at that point .Yea I’m new. . .I thought as much

What’s your name?

That wouldn’t be necessary I answered wryly. The new girl has got some sharp tongue. I like you

If you don’t mind can you show me to the bidding unit ? It was taking all of my will power to maintain my cool at this point in time.

Hmm, sure I could put a bet on you .I like you.

Well I don’t like you. Damn! Have had it with the pretense. Woah! woah! calm down I don’t bite miss. The nerve of this hoe

She moves gracefully in front of me as she leads the way, trying to seduce me by wiggling her super flat butt, it ain’t working unshaved. . . I stopped myself right on time.

Did you say something? No, was my short reply.

*************

On getting there I must confess I was awed at the amount of cash I was worth, never knew I was this pretty. Silly me. The highest bidder came up close gosh he’s wasted. I was wondering why he offered this much for me. His hands slowly trailed along my torso I felt so disgusted I can’t do this, hell no. But dad. . . I’m torn. I will think of something else certainly not this way. My self respect, my dignity to someone I don’t know I can’t do this I yelled.

The glares I got was piercing. I felt naked at once. I’m sorry I tried but I can’t. I just can’t.

You are stupid do you think you could just walk in here and mess things up.

We have a reputation for always satisfying our costumers and you come here to shame us. A lady who seemed to be in her mid thirties lashed out with so much venom.

Hey, I know I kinda ruined things but I can’t bring myself to do this and don’t you dare call me names. Who the fuck does she think she is?

You can as well offer your fucking pussy to him. I know I didn’t have to add the last line but that’s just me, April.

“Laughter could be heard from all corners”.

I stormed out admist their curses.

April what have you gotten yourself into I couldn’t do it dad I’m sorry mom. I wasn’t watching where I was headed just then I collided with a block. . . no it’s no block it’s a man and he just stopped me from falling.

You better watch were you are headed miss and boom I landed with a thud. Fuck! did he just drop me, fuck! my ass

The devil and he’s smiling. . .

Find out more next chapter.

Much love❤️❤️❤️

Love
1

About the Creator

Michelle Solomon

I’m Michelle and I’m 20

Have always loved writing stories right from when I was 10, too bad just my sister got to read them😂😂

At first I loved reading stories, mind you I still do but then I thought. . . How about I create them? Thanks 😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • JaDeabout a year ago

    Interesting piece

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.