Fiction logo

Ewwwwww!

Terrible Sexcapdes

By raphwritesPublished 3 months ago 3 min read
2

After having my boyfriend's semen splattered on my face, I contaminated hërpes- a s3xually transmitted infection that often shows up as blisters.

Ben has been admiring me for a while and so have I. He's cute, has broad shoulders, soft lips and ebony hair. We attend the same university and funny enough, we're in the same department..

As a lady, I contained myself by not making the first move and hoped he would, as soon as possible.

I wouldn't want to share him with anyone. Every woman wouldn't.

Finally, he approached me!

It was a memorable day for me as I giggle everytime I remember that day under the mango tree.

We were just stepping out of lecture and I had walked a few metres away from the block when I heard my voice hurled behind me with much vigor.

"Anita, Anita!" The voice called out.

I turned and found out it was Ben. I suddenly felt butterflies fluttering in my stomach. I stood still not looking back as I blushed incessantly.

When he finally caught up with me, "I'm sorry to take you time, but I'd love to have a word with you," he said.

"Oh, no problem," I replied.

I'm actually not that bad. I'm in my mid-twenties. I'm slim, but definitely not thin. I'm naturally endowed and my curly hair and pink lips is an icing on the cake for me.

"I'd love to express my feelings to you. You see eh, for a few days I couldn't get my mind off you. I've been thinking of you and I've finally decided to man up.....,"

Blah blah blah!

He confessed his feelings and I also admitted I had a soft spot for him. I accepted his proposal without thinking twice.

I never fathomed I was going to regret it.

I found out Ben was a s3x addict. He wanted it everytime I visited him, in the kitchen, in his bathroom, and even in his toilet. He didn't just care!

I obliged because I really loved him and didn't want to lose him, but on the condition of using protection.

We endeavoured to alwasys use protection and trust me, my body count skyrocketed beyond imagination. My poor parents would assume their "soon-to-be doctor daughter" was a virgin, on the contrary, I was a packaged wh0re.

Until one day, he requested we had it raw.

"What, No way!" I exclaimed

"If you love me, do this for me," he persuaded.

"I'm not ready to make an unwanted baby," I protested.

"Who says we'd make one. I promise to pull out as soon as I reach my climax."

I was reluctant but had to do it because I loved him.

First, he requested he gave me head and in turn I'd return the favour.

I was cool with him offering the head but not me doing it, but still, I did it out of love.

Diving into that basin of emotion made me forget I had rejected the idea. It was cool though, I was getting it anyway.

It was my turn and I did it. He reached his climax and spewed on my face. I didn't take note of the eerie thickness and yellowish color of his ejaculation. I shoved the smell off my mind and returned to my position.

Again, he spewed on my rear end, close to my privates. I wiped it off with a clothe because of the irritation.

Two days later, blisters began to grow on my face and rear end. It was so itchy and unbearable that even in public I couldn't control the urge of scratching.

It grew worse after a week. I couldn't leave the house without covering my face and my hand stylishly in my pocket scratching the 'heavenly-hell' out of my rear end.

Two weeks, I couldn't step out.

I had to visit a doctor for quick treatment and I thank God I didn't lose my life.

I was diagnosed of contaminating herpes.

I remember my 's3xscapades' and knew I got infected through Ben.

I had to make my researches to know where he got his infection, and to my gory surprise, I found out that he mated with the dEad bodies brought into the morgue.

Ever since we went to the morgue for practical, I noticed he took this liking to the security guard and decided to fill in as a shift for the man, but nobody suspected.

Now, my life is rui.ned, I can't leave this man because of the blo.od c0venant we made.

I don't know what to do!

Dear reader, if you found this story interesting, don't forget to leave a ♥️, a comment, and a follow.

Young AdultShort StoryFan FictionAdventure
2

About the Creator

raphwrites

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.