Fiction logo

Entangled Hearts and Divided Loyalties

PART ONE

By FICTION FIXXPublished 12 days ago 3 min read
Like

A young lady is walking in the corridor. She is looking in a hurry, she then stops in front of a door and opens it and...

A man walking on the street He is having a file in his hand suddenly his phone rang he takes the call

on call

??? : Hello. Where are you?

Him: I'm on my way.

Suddenly *Everything blackout*

On call ???: hello, hello......

Him: no response

(a car hit him and he blackout When he opened his eyes he found himself on the bed of the hospital his head was injured and the injury was covered with a bandage. A nurse told him everything that happened to him and how he was brought here)

While the nurse was talking to him a doctor entered his room. She was beautiful. Her eyes were so attractive. She started checking his vitals

DOCTOR: Hi. How are you feeling now?

HIM: Better

DOCTOR: do you want to inform anyone about your accident?

HIM: Yes but where is my phone?

DOCTOR; it got broken. But you can use our landline.

(The nurse gave him the landline he dialed the number)

Ring, Ring, Ring

???: hello. who's there?

HIM: hey it's me.

???:hey where were you.i called you again but your phone was off.

HIM; hey,hey,hey stop let me talk. i got into accident,But i'm fine now.I will come tomorrow for interview.OK bye.

???: But...

(Call cut)

DOCTOR: you should rest for two days at least. I will discharge you at noon after checking with you.

HIM: but I can't stay here I have to go.

(she without listening left the room)

NURSE: take rest she will discharge you in the afternoon.

(with that she also left)

AT NOON

(the doctor came to see him. checked his pulse and other vitals and said)

DOCTOR: you are good to go.

HIM: thank you, doctor.

DOCTOR: You welcome

(HE THEN WENT TO RECEPTION TO PAY THE BILL BUT)

RECEPTIONIST: your bill is already paid, sir.

HIM: but who pays my bill?

RECEPTIONIST: sir a lady came here she said she know you and paid your bill

HIM: but did she tell you her name?

RECEPTIONIST: no sir

HIM: ok thank you

IN MIND

(who could be her ?)

SCENE CHANGE

The young lady opened the door and everyone sitting there bowed to her.

It was a meeting room and they were discussing some company stuff.

TIME SKIP

after the meeting

(young lady then enters her cabin and calls on the landline which was received by the receptionist of the company)

ON CALL

RECEPTIONIST: yes mam

LADY: send MR KEVIN to my cabin.

RECEPTIONIST: ok mam

CALL CUT

???: yes mam. you called me

LADY: yes Kevin I wanted to know about that person who was coming for an interview

KEVIN: yes mam he called me and told me that he got into an accident, but he will come tomorrow.

LADY: you should visit him.

KEVIN: yes mam but I was busy working moreover I had to manage the meeting, so I did not get time to visit him. Moreover, he is coming tomorrow so I will meet him.

LADY: Hmm. now send me the details of the project.

KEVIN: yes mam.

(on the other side)

AT NIGHT

(someone is thinking very deeply)

THOUGHTS

How can someone be so handsome? I just met him today and he is making me crazy. his eyes, his hair, his style, everything is just amazing. I wish I could meet him again. With that, she went to sleep.

*who could be that man?*

*who would be that boss lady?*

*who could be that doctor?*

*who had hitted that man?*

*who would be thinking?*

*who would be the one she was thinking?*

SeriesLove
Like

About the Creator

FICTION FIXX

"Explore the hidden depths of love and passion within the pages of my novels"

"Unlock the secrets of the heart with my curious romantic tales"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

FICTION FIXX is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.