Fiction logo

Dream stories from real life experience

real life experience

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago Updated 7 months ago 3 min read
2
digital art 2018 At Your Echo

We were driving at night in Your small funny car You were driving as I still don't have a driving license. The streets were somehow empty and I liked it very much I love the empty space whenever I can be with You this alone time means so much to me You are one of the best friends that come more often into my dreams

Some of my other friends are jealous as of You and They interrupt the dreams haha with Their presence. One of them is very jealous in real life I feel like loudly laughing now because How come He is so jealous in real life and He disturbs my best dreams also with You and it is like that since years or just two. Whenever I was meeting You in dreams He was coming out of nowhere and spending so many hours with me once He entered the dream You already disappeared I was always annoyed and so angry on him haha even in the dream. This time the last dreams with You were super cool. We entered a club but it was too crowded too full so We went out and You wanted to talk to me I kind of wanted to have some fun and dance. This time You were trying to tell me something I wasn't able to digest. You were coming back to my house and tried to explain and was looking for an advice. Finally in the end I let You to uncover all Your worries and pains We were feeling like this is our friendship but it may be also the end.

You couldn't quit on us but what You have been doing it's the cost of the fame and life I wasn't able to accept this all pressure overwhelming me well. That's why when we were driving in car I felt free and safe with nobody around You could be just normal taking time and rest from Yourself that was the best time We have spent.

Just like from Your video clips dark but cozy mysterious space but still a longing friend in the shadow of Your nose and forehead.

In Your heart there was no smile before We knew about our existence the world seemed empty for us both as if nobody could tell what is really going on in here and there ? Since We met everything has changed You have found Your light I have lost myself I don't know why I ever called You my real friend You just took away everything I was I had I still loved Ya like I did nobody else. Healing and becoming myself again took a while since that moment I don't cry about the time We have spent I don't cry about Your clouds these series of dreams long time had it end I just write a piece of it to get rid also from them.

But The way It was helping You out and through and creating things out of the blue and the inspirational phase taking from my posts each title sound or an animal was definitely something to reckon on and smile with time understanding that coincidences of such kind are not just accidents but A real inspiring phase to compose from heart uniting the things from the environment into One and I do had joy about it all I also loved how You went from being in the darkness to the more often smile on Your face and being Yourself

However, some words of Yours were aching my ageing face and phase even giving pain to my chest.

For You not being able to understand the situation of my life I am in for now and then were not something to talk about with a distancing advices pretending that You truly do care

I am not naive to be fool about it so please dont use my world to Your advanced applauses !

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side !

ScriptPsychologicalMysteryFan Fictionfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Moe Radosevich7 months ago

    such an interesting display of dreams and real life, I felt this, great writing, deep thoughts without thinking, tres bon my friend 😊

  • Whoaaaa this was so deep and powerful! Fantastic job on this!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.