Fiction logo

Deadly WeChat

fiction

By dawjacksonPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

The director died, in full view of everyone, with a pair of scissors to break open his fat, greasy stomach, his eyes were open, eyes round, eyes full of shock and amazement ......

This scared the whole office, including me.

The moment he collapsed, we all ran out of the office.

"Call the police! Hurry up and call the police!"

Someone reacted and called the police.

The police came soon after and surveyed the scene and then questioned us one by one.

The police initially concluded that the director had committed suicide.

But we in the office knew very well that the director would never commit suicide.

He was selfish and self-serving, and through his connections, he would soon be promoted to deputy manager, and his career was going strong, so he had no reason to commit suicide.

The matter also has to start from the morning the sudden arrival of the reporter Fang Yue of Brilliance Media.

Fang Yue dress ordinary, jeans, short shirt, ponytail, smile sweet, but her delicate little face is particularly white, a kind of like a dead man's tragic white, but this is not noticed, because people care more is her mouth words.

She said their company is conducting a horror reality show, as long as you join their reality show WeChat group, you can receive two thousand dollars of WeChat red packets.

At first, we are not because of her mouth of the red packet and approach her, only because she is a girl, and look so cute and beautiful, hormones, the men in the office, flirting and joking, which know that when a male colleague joined her WeChat group, but really received two thousand dollars of WeChat red packet.

This can't help but cause a furore **, the office, including the director, all joined this Fang Yue's WeChat group.

This should have been a small episode in the work, but not

The director rushed out of his office like a madman, holding scissors in his hand and stabbing himself madly in the stomach!

After the incident, the group could not sit still, the whole company's spirit is very bad, the company also understand, shortly after the police left, immediately announced a paid holiday week.

After getting the announcement of the holiday, although we are very bashful on the surface, but the heart is very happy, after all, it is a paid holiday.

When I returned to the dormitory, I had just sat down when Zhang Yueqiang, who was in the same dormitory with me, jumped up and shouted.

"I know why the director committed suicide!"

I looked at him with some contempt, you are Sherlock Holmes? What the police can't figure out, you can figure out?

Zhang Yueqiang also ignored my eyes and shook his phone.

"You see for yourself the information in the group!"

I opened my WeChat with suspicion and saw a message in the group that Fang Yue had newly asked us to join today.

It was from that Fang Yue, marked in eye-catching red letters.

The content of this message made me astonished.

It read: For Wang Fugui's withdrawal from the group without consent, the penalty is death!

Wang Fugui is the director's name!

According to this, then the director's death, because of Fang Yue?

Unbelievable!

It's unbelievable!

Zhang Yueqiang and I were shocked beyond words, this is a human life ah, not a cat or a dog!

"I think it's a joke for us because we happened to know that the director committed suicide today, right?"

Zhang Yueqiang said with a few dry laughs.

I wanted to answer him that it should be so, but I did not say the words, then swallowed back, because

I saw the time when the message was sent, exactly ten seconds before the director committed suicide!

Is there really such a coincidence?

Suddenly, the phone vibrated, and Fang Yue sent another message in the group, this time it was a voice message.

Tap on it.

Fang Yue's voice came from the phone.

"Players, remember not to withdraw from the group at will, and always follow my instructions, otherwise you may lose your life yo!"

The voice is sweet, but in the ears, but inexplicably makes people feel creepy.

"Really ...... will really joke ha."

I took a few strong breaths and laughed with Zhang Yueqiang.

Zhang Yueqiang grinned, counted as a response to me.

"Seven days of vacation, there is no good place to go ah?"

Zhang Yueqiang lit a cigarette and changed the subject to ask me.

I have no good place to go, before every day only Sunday holiday, suddenly was put on such a long holiday, a moment I still some not quite adapt.

But I thought about it, since there are seven days off, it is a good choice to go back home to see my parents, so I told Zhang Yueqiang.

My hometown is not too far from here, three hours away, is a small town, the town has a very famous farmhouse.

"I heard that the farmhouse in your hometown is very good, how about organizing female colleagues, go to have fun?"

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do.

I've known him for more than three years and I know what he's thinking, this is to take advantage of this opportunity to go after female colleagues.

I also did not object, said also, has been in a busy work, and today encountered this strange thing, go to relax or good.

After Zhang Yueqiang got my promise, he went to work to contact people.

But I held the phone, in a tangle, I

I want to take a look at the information in the group to the police, after all, Wang Fugui's death is really some strange, and just happened to die shortly after Fang Yue sent a WeChat.

But after a few hesitations, I broke off this idea, more than one thing is better than less, although the cause of Wang Fugui's death is bizarre, but the bird knows that he is not unable to bear the pressure of reality, due to sudden mental disorders?

In this stressful society, people who are crushed by reality, there are a lot of people!

Zhang Yueqiang quickly made an appointment and smiled at me.

"It's done! Including you and me, ten people, five men and five women!"

The next day, when we arrived at the appointment, we took the car together and went to my old home.

For the opposite sex, I do not dare to date, perhaps because of family reasons, my parents are not farmers, but also not rich, my father barely makes a living by repairing motorcycles in the small town.

It is worth making me proud that these years I have worked hard in the city, so that the two old days are more nourishing, but for talking about girlfriend this kind of thing, I am a hundred dare not, not for other reasons, just do not want to harm others.

The car, Zhang Yueqiang intentionally arranged the same thing Guan Ying sitting on my side.

I know what this kid means, Guan Ying this person is very cheerful, and even some open, especially to the sexual aspect, in the office often and male colleagues unapologetic about the yellow paragraph.

I am not sure, Guan Ying's impression of me, but my impression of her is not too good, because once I saw her and the director walking out of a hotel, hooked up, talking and laughing, appearing to be very intimate.

That said, although the impression of Guan Ying is not good, but I can not deny that she is a beauty, a few meters, long legs, long hair and waist, typical of modern white-collar **.

I am a person who does not speak

, can not say a word for a day, I also do not intend to have too much intercourse with Guan Ying, this time I am mainly home to see, have fun, just second.

"Wang Qing, what do you think about the death of the director?"

I did not speak, but Guan Ying spoke to me first.

"The police said, suicide."

My eyes were looking out the window, but I could clearly feel Guan Ying leaning toward me, because her hair, had touched my neck.

"Do you think ...... it could really be that Fang Yue who killed him?"

Guan Ying said again, this time, her small hand grabbed my arm, very tight, and I could feel the sweat in her hand.

"It's just a coincidence, don't think too much about it."

I turned my face away and laughed.

I guessed that she was nervous about the director dying in a revenge killing, and if that was the case, with some of her connections to the director, she was afraid that she would be implicated.

"Xiaoyang, what do you think, is it a coincidence?"

Guan Ying slightly braced herself and asked a male colleague in the front row seat.

This male colleague, called Zhou Xiaoyang, and I'm about the same age, he is draped Guan Ying for a long time, once you hear Guan Ying speak to him, the whole person's essence is not quite the same, busy said.

"Surely it is a coincidence ah, it is difficult to withdraw a weibo group will have to die ah? Then the world still have human existence?"

This topic, almost instantly, attracted the attention of everyone, including the rest of the few people, also cast a look to our side.

"What about you guys? Believe it or not?" Guan Ying looked around at the crowd and asked.

"Do not believe!"

"I don't believe it either!"

Almost all of those who answered Guan Ying were male colleagues, and the group's opinion was very uniform, all of them did not believe.

"Then which one of you dares to quit and try?"

Adventure
Like

About the Creator

dawjackson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.