Fiction logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Day Itt Child

6. What if

By Osheen KhatePublished 24 days ago 7 min read
Like

Day sat down the table, Itt sat down on the other side both started having breakfast, the mood was quit and happy, as Itt was happy about last night.

As the finished breakfast

"Itt tell me, Why is Emma her, why does she call you Papa when she panic?" Day questioned in a serious tone.

Itt was silent for a moment, he didn't knew how to start telling Day.

"Itt I am asking you something, answer me" Day questioned again.

Itt thought for a moment, he should start replying before Day gets angry.

Itt got up and went to the study room and came out with a folder in her hand.

"Day, I don't know how to tell you or explain it to you, so I want you to read it yourself the whole truth" Day picked up the folder.

"Day I'll get dishes and kitchen clean you can go and read the letter and documents in the bedroom as Emma is about to wake up, I'll have to fresh her up and feed her breakfast"

"Itt, I made Emma's breakfast, it's in the kitchen" Day said Itt nodded then Day went to the Bedroom with documents.

"Papa" Emma called Itt,

"Look whoes up, my little girl come to me I'll take you" Itt picked Emma and put her on his lap.

"Papa are you alright" Emma could see Trace of yesterday incident on Itt's face.

"I am alright child. How was yesterday, what did you do tell me"

"Yesterday I met Uncle Night, he is such a good person, Emma loves Uncle Night"

Itt smiled hearing what little child said

"What did you guys do"

"Uncle Night, read stories to me, he feed Emma and we had lots of fun together"

"That's great"

"Uncle Itt, are you scared of Uncle Day" Itt thought about that question, as to Emma Saw Day hit Itt.

"Emma child, Uncle Day isn't bad person, he just has a habit to punish person, when they do wrong deeds"

"What wrong did we Do Uncle Itt"

"We lied to Uncle Day and went to mall and Garden without telling him, that's why he was mad"

"Emma be obedient to Uncle Day, so he won't be angry on you, and love Emma" Itt said to Emma

"Really, then I'll go and apologise to him"

"Okay child, now let's to to brush teeth so Emma could eat breakfast" Itt took Emma inside.

_______________________________________________________________

Day went to the Bedroom, sat on the couch. Opened the Envelope, there was a littler

"Dear Itt,

My name is Rachel, I hope you remember we met five years ago, we met at a volunteer club in out school trip, there were a lot of schools there. I met you there I know it was just a filing for you, you seem like a great guy and I really like you Itt. Itt I fell in love with you, I really liked when you held my hand, flirted with me. Your touch made me get goosebumps and you gave me compliments.

That night when you asked me out to watch waterfall behind that mountain, it was just the two of us there, you knew I never had a boyfriend and had no experience, so that night while watching the water flow on the fall, I am not sure why you held my hand pulled me closer and kissed my soft lips, that's was one of best moment of my life. That night I allowed you to make me yours once and for life time.

Next morning when I woke up I saw you hugging my naked body in your arms, after that we went back, you didn't contact me, I found out, I was just another girl for you, but my love for you was pure.

Few days later I found out I was pregnant, I lived with my foster parents and before I could tell them, this news they met an accident and I lost both if my parents. I got the house we use to live in.

'Emma is your child Itt, Emma is our child'

I knew we both are too young and you were not even love with me so I decided not to tell you. But a years ago I found out I had cancer. After a long time when doctor told me there is no way our. I thought I'll give Emma to you as she has no family left. Please take care of my Daughter Itt. She is yours to.

Love Rachel

Please take care of Emma

_______________

There were other documents, Rachel death certificate, Rachel cancer report, Emma birth certificate, Emma identification card, Rachel pregency reports, and the lease documents of the house that Emma owe and it was transfered to Itt and he can give it to her when she turns 18.

Day was literally blank after waking all these documents, he mad and angry and didnt understand anything and wanted to leave from all of this but before that he wanted to talk to Itt.

He came out and saw Itt giggling and singing rhymes with Emma and feeding, Day angry watching them together.

"Itt come the room when your done Feeding her" Day said in a serious tone "Gave me 5 min Day" Day went inside the room.

Now Itt was nervous and scared.

Itt went inside the bedroom, sat in beside Day.

"When did you meet this girl?"

"Around 5 years ago in a volunteer Camp"

"Did you like her?"

"No, it was just a fling, she had a nice beautiful body and a pretty face, so... I took her advantage" Itt answer all the questions honestly, but did not dare to look at Day's eyes

"After that did you guys meet up?"

"No, I guess she didn't live in Bangkok, she gave me her number but I didn't call her, for me it was a just a one night stand"

"Itt" Day yelled.

"Did you forget to use condom, or you use to go round randomly hunting girls funking them without protection" Day yelled in anger.

"Day are you worried about girl I fucked before I met you" Itt argument

"Idiot I am angry at you for creating a mess in our lifes, that is your bastered child" Day pointed outside the door to Emma

"Day" Itt had tears in his eyes,

"She is just sitting out there please don't call her that"

"What did you want me call her then, she is not a legal child, she is your mistake with another women, was it just a fling Itt then why didn't that girl got an abortion, be she was in funking love with you"

"Day..... please " Itt started crying

"Itt, listen to Me" Day grabbed Itt's chin hard

"By Monday I want that bastared child out of my house, and fucking out of my life, do you hear that" Day said in a loud commanding voice, tears streem down Itts eyes.

"Remember, you are mine Itt, when I said my life I meant your life to........... get that straight in your head don't make me repeat myself" Day made himself clear.

Day went to the bathroom to take shower.

Itt cried hard, Itt wanted to ask Day if he is his partner how can he make final decision for both of them together, doesn't Itt have any right over his own life, his own body his own choices.

But Itt didn't wanted to ask he didn't dare to, he won't dare to go againt Day. Because in the end of the day he loves Day, and Day is his only soulmate.

After that Day came out in towel, didn't payed any Attention to Itt, wore cloths.

"Itt, I am going to garage"

Said Itt as he left for garage, in the living room he saw Emma but didn't payed Attention to the child and left.

Itt thought for a moment, he knew this was gonna happen eventually, Day would never accept Emma. Itt then decided to enjoy the moment left with her. To make the child his even if it just for 3 days. He could remember that he at least spent a week with his daughter.

Itt went to take shower to fresh up so that he could take play with Emma, that day Itt took Emma out to play in the garden, they both ate ice cream, played in the sand. Ate lots of cakes. They had so much fun together. Itt wanted to live whole of his life in these three days.

In the evening Itt returned back to home the child was so exhausted that she went to sleep.

On the other hand, Day was not that much angry as he thought the whole situation and because in the end of the day, it wasn't Itt's fault this time. This could have happened with anyone. It was all past what ever Itt had with Rachel or who ever was Emma mother.

And after all Itt won't go againt Day so it will be all sorted by Monday. Day did his work, but didn't call Itt all day, he wanted him to spent as much as time he can with the child before the give her for adoption or send her to orphanage.

When Day came back home, it was quit. Day thought no one was at the house, so he called Itt. The phone was right on the table. So Day went inside the room and heard Itt taking shower. He just for a chance went to the study room for a document, but also sneeked to see that Emma was deep asleep in her play room.

Day opened his laptop and started working on some,

Ring ring

Day picked up the call

"Yes Mr Mike...... yes I talked to the dealer and delivery person...... yes .......... no sir we won't be able to reduce the rates........ we have a fixed price sir..........
Okay okay...... sure"

Ahhh

Emma yelled in her room, but not very loudly. She Ran our saw Day was sitting on the chair jumped on Day sat on her lap and hugged him.



*To be continued*

Fan Fiction
Like

About the Creator

Osheen Khate

Hello guys

My name is Osheen and I am a BL fan friction writer

I write boys love / gay love / love syndrome stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.