Fiction logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Day Itt child

2. Emma

By Osheen KhatePublished about a month ago 7 min read

Knock knock

"Who the hell is that I just went to bed" Itt said in a sleepy voice, it gathers himself in a sleepy state to rise himself from bed to get to the door, as he walked over and open the door he saw no one there, then as he looked down.

He was shocked....

There was a four year old small girl standing, her hair were curly and had shoulder length, she was fair. Her face was round and she had big brown eyes.

There was a mini suitcase and another hand bag kept around her. It seems like she was dropped by some adult, she looked up to a tall figure

"Hey child are you lost" she shook her head no.

"Papa" she hugged Itt's legs.

Itt grabbed the small figure

"Child I am not your Papa" Itt said to the child, Itt did got a mini heart attack because before Day came to in his life, he was pretty popular amoungs women and men, almost ever nigh he was with different person.

"Papa, Emma wants to pee" Itt pick up the child to take her to the washroom in the study.

After that, they both sat down on the living room couch

"Child, who dropped you here, you didn't come here by yourself did you? Come on tell me I'll take you back home" Itt questioned curiously

"Papa, Uncle told me to give you this" Emma handed over the envelope to Itt, he was about to open it but

Emma asked him "Papa Papa I wanna watch barbie cartoon" as she noticed a huge LED TV in the front.

Itt nodded Itt turn on TV and took envelope and went inside the study room.

Emma watched TV in peace. After a while

PAPA PAPA

Emma called, Itt ran outside, he had tears in his eyes after knowing the whole truth, he wiped his eyes, with a smile

"What is it child?"

"Papa I am hungry"

"Would you like to have some rice, with green Cury"

"Is it spicy Papa"

"It's not, child"

"Is it tasty Papa"

"Come sit her I'll get it warm it up for you"

"Papa I wanna watch cartoon and Eat" Itt thought if Day finds out he would literally kill him.

Then Itt feed Emma as she watched TV she ate properly, probably all credit goes to Day cooking skills. After a while Emma fell asleep I'm living room couch but Itt didn't think of taking her to bedroom as Day wouldn't like the fact that Itt and his child with another women sleeping in their bed.

Itt called Day "What's up Itt?"

"Day..."

"Whats wrong Itt?" Day asked is in a calm tone as his mind was busy at work.

Itt wiped his tears and said "Day can I take a few days off work" Day thought for a moment

"Why?" Itt had no answer

"Day I would like to help Nick with studies, invite him over and hang out with him"

"Fine do as you wish" Day replied.

"Hia Day" someone called from behind

"Itt, I'll call you tonight" Day hang up the phone, Itt had no idea what to do now.

He called Nick first

"What's up Itt?"

"I need your help Nick"

"What is it"

"Nick can you lie to Nill and Day that you are at my house studying"

"Itt don't tell me you are doing something illegal"

"Nick I'll tell you everything but not now"

"Okay I'll help you this time, I'll go now I got to study"

"Thankyou Nick" Itt hung up.

It went to look at the bag and suitcase, there were toys almost all in pink most were barbies there were soft toys and a pretty doll with its small coths, Emma's cloths, and a book it had all things about Emma, her habits, how to deal with her, what does she like to eat with its recipes, what is she ellergic too and other details about her.

As Emma woke up she find Itt with her toys,

"Papa what are you doing with my barbie"

"Emma, child come sit here" Emma sat down on Itt Lap

"Why did you call me Papa" Itt curiously asked

"My mom showed me your picture and said this was your Papa so I call you Papa, I love you Papa" Emma hugs Itt. Itt has no idea what will he do when Day comes back.

Later in the evening Itt takes Emma to the Park far from the apartment to play with other kids and get some fresh air, Itt make sure to cover his face so that no one recognize him.

Ring Ring

Day calls, Itt panic but calms down and pick up the call

"What took you so long to answer Itt?" Day asked in a suspicious tone

"Nothing much Day, I just came out to get some fresh air"

"Papa"

Emma called Itt, Itt sign Emma to keep quiet, Emma sat in Itt lap playing with a soft toy quietly

"Who was that Itt"

"Day Just some Itt in the park" Itt said in a casual tone

"Itt remember not to eat the whole cake, I know you will eat sweet as much as you can as I am away, if you get sick I'll hit you"

Emma got off Itt lap to get down and play in the sea saw "Day don't be like this, I won't eat much cake I promise"

"Even if you gain weight I'll help you to burn a lot of calories when I get back" Day said, Itt blushed hearing days words.

"Day how was your day, did the meeting with Clint go well"

"Day we offered them a deal let's see, they will let us know in 1-2 days, hopefully if they decide to sign contact, I will be back after that only"

"Did you keep all the conditions we discussed"

"Dad made a few changes" Itt saw Emma fall down and started crying

"Day I am crossing the road I'll call you back" Itt makes an excuse,

"Okay, just be carefull. Ill call you tonight Itt" Day hung up the call.

Itt ran to Emma and picked her up and took her home and then treated her wound, while observing Emma, Itt noticed that Emma personality is quit similar to Day, she is bold she bullies boys, she even bosses around. It's like she is more of a Day child than Itt's. That thought makes Itt smile.

Itt give it a thought that will it be possible that Day can accept Emma and make her their child officially. It would be so good, If that happens.

Later that day, Emma ate dinner and while she was watching cartoons.

Itt decided to make a small play room for Emma in the storage room around Day's study room, Itt cleaned up sorted some books make some space.

Sorted some mattress and made a small bed for his little child, and a play room sorted her toys and put her little cloths in the empty closet in the bathroom near study room.

As he went to the living room Emma was already sleep, so Itt picked up delicate innocent child in his arms and put her to the small bed in her play room the new room set up for the little child. Then put her pink blanked that was there with Emma's cloths. The child was sleeping soundly.

Ring ring

It was Day call, Itt picked it up excitedly.

"Day, I miss you" Itt said,

"Open the tab let's video call" Day ordered, Itt obsidian agreed

Itt connected to VC Day

"How are you my love" Day asked

"I miss you Day, when will you come back"

"I miss you too Itt"

"Why did you look so tired?"

"Day, it's because I miss you" Itt didn't wanted to tell Day that the actual reason he was tired was due to taking care of 4 years old all day.

"How was your day, Day?"

"Kinda hectic, I had to sort out all pending work, meet clients, and roam around the city"

"If I was there I'll probably give you a head massage Day" Itt said with a smile

"Watching your face is all I need, Itt" Itt felt such a relief when he saw Day.

"Day when will you come back, I already miss you"

"Hehehe, Itt I just left this morning, I'll be back Day after tomorrow" Itt noded with a sad face,

"Day you seem tired, I think you should sleep"

"Uhmm, I feel sleepy. hope I see you in dream" Itt blushed

"Day I know you too well, you won't just see me in a dream, You Will give me a hard time in your dream as well"

"Itt you know me too well, I'll probably give you 4-5 rounds"

"My god 4-5, why aren't you a normal Day"

"Don't you like it" Itt blushed hearing those words

"Goodnight Day"

"Goodnight Itt" Day hung up the phone.

Itt again went to see Emma, she was in deep sleep. Itt himself went to bed, he was in a good mood after talking to Day.

Next morning

Itt make breakfast for Emma after a lot of efforts, as Itt cooking skills sucks. As he was feeding Emma, and lucky Emma ate some as she was busy watching cartoons. Itt went to the washroom to warm water for Emma to take a bath.

Ring Ring

It was Day call, Emma received the call "Are you already up Itt, you picked up so quickly"

"I usually wake up early for my school" Emma replied Day got suspicious when he heard a girl child on Itt's phone....





*to be continued*

Fan Fiction

About the Creator

Osheen Khate

Hello guys

My name is Osheen and I am a BL fan friction writer

I write boys love / gay love / love syndrome stories

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    OKWritten by Osheen Khate

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.