Fiction logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Day Itt Child

9. Father of his daughter

By Osheen KhatePublished 24 days ago 6 min read
Like
Day Itt Child
Photo by Rodolfo Sanches Carvalho on Unsplash

Day is sitting in Nick garage in the office couch, feeling guilty the way he scolded Emma and thinking how mad Itt would be.

"Day check it, my friend's Gf told him the DNA test result is out, check your phone, you must have got the Email" Nill said in a hurry. 

Day check the Email

He is shocked...

The email said that the test results are positive and Itt is real father of Emma, Day was blank.

Nill went to take the phone and saw the result.

After a while

Day was still silent.

"Day look, think about it, this is no way to treat your partner. It's been a long time that Itt has tolerating a lot with you, last time you choked him to the point he lost concious. He is your love not your slave"

"Remember when Simon came to live with you guys, Itt was so happy, he even asked you to raise Simon with him. This is your last chance to have kid, accept it. Who care who is child's mother, she is not even alive"

"Think it through or you never know, Itt might choose Emma over you" Day look at what his friend, realising what could happen.

Day got up and left Nill without saying Anything.

___________________________________________

Nick left Itt's apartment, after a while.

Emma woke up, little child was not cheerful as she use to be, Itt tried to feed little child some food but she didn't eat anything.  Emma was sad she didn't leave her doll and kept hugging her.

Itt was getting worried to see her daughter like this. Itt thought it would make Emma chearfull again if Itt took her to garden but the little child didn't play she just came home and slept again. While watching TV.

Itt just opened the secret diary that Rachel gave it to her. It was for an emergency purpose  to deal with Emma, it was written in that if the little child doesn't eat feed her mildly warm milk with baby feeding bottle.

Itt ordered the bottle online, and feed to little child when she was sleeping. Itt was getting worried about her and there was no one around him to help him. Even his one TRUE love Day didn't wanted to help him in this situation.

Day entered the condo, he has few bags in his hands. Ice-cream brick, a new barbie for Emma and cake for Itt.
Itt was sitting and watching TV. Itt ignored Day

"Itt I wanna talk to you" Itt looked at Day.

"Say it Day, what ever you wanna say, I am listening" in arrogant tone, Day totally understood why Itt was like this.

"Itt look, I lost my temper and I am sorry" Day said.

"Day just stop, you know what I can't do this. I am already tired I am frustrated and you want me to send Emma to orphanage. Okay I'll do that because I fucking love you...  got dammit"

Itt got up "And you know what, no matter how much I love or care about that little child, my boyfriend won't understand, because I am just a slave for him"

"Day please don't your lose temper on my child again or I don't know what I would do to you, I won't fight you back for me, but I'll do it for my daughter"

"Itt..... listen to me" Day tried to calm Itt down.

"Day, please leave me alone"

Itt yelled At Day, Day was speech less. Itt cried after saying all that was going on his mind.

Day got up and put ice cream and cake in refrigerator.

"Itt I am going for dragon race, I'll come back late tonight"
Day left condo after saying that.

After Day left. Itt had calm down. He thought about what he did said to Day and what will be his reaction. But Itt didn't gave mind to it.

Itt went to Emma she was still sleeping, It seem a bit strange to Itt. Then he read online that 4 years old need 10-14 hours of sleep, but Rachel book said that Emma some times sleep more than a regular child.

After 2 hours Itt was getting worried that Emma is still asleep.

_________________________________________________

Day accompanied to Nill to Dragon race, there rules were pretty strict thar mobiles should be on silent or on flight mode, no one could take pictures or contact someone during the race.

____________________________________________________

Itt went to Emma to wake her up, Itt took Emma in his arms. "Emma child wake up, I'll ready you a story, we will go to mall and Papa will buy you toys"

"Wake up child"

Itt rome around for a while trying to wake the small figure in his arms but there was no response.

After a while Itt pored some water on Emma face, tapped her face few time, child was not getting concious.

Itt, picked up called Day, but he was not picking up.

"Day........ bastared just pic up" after calling Day 4-5 times.

"What do I do, what do I do"

Itt called Nill, but no one picked up.

It was almost 12am and the race must have started, He couldn't call Nick because his house is very far.

Itt called Night

"Night Night, please help me Emma is not waking up, what do I do?"

"Whose Emma" Gear asked

"Gear give Night the phone"

Night ran and took the phone "What's up, Pitt"

"Night Night, Emma is not waking up, she slept few hours ago I have been trying to wake her up for half an hour now"

"Pitt, I don't know what to tell you, let's take her to hospital. Before it's to late. Pitt you take her, we are coming. We will see you there only" Itt, took child changed his cloths. Then took his volet, car keys Emma doll. Then took the diary Rachel gave too.

Got his car keys and headed out of the apartment with Emma in his arms. Itt could feel Emma was a bit feverish.

As Itt reached the hospital, he filled the form and Emma was taken to ICU.

"What happened to the child" Doctor questioned

"Doctor she fell asleep then it's been 3.5 hours now she is not waking up" Itt replied

Night entered with Gear

"Are you child father" Doctor asked

"Yes" Itt replied, Night and Gear standing Aside are shocked.

"Okay, I'll check her up" Doctor said as he entered.

"Pitt are you really father of Emma"

"Night Gear I'll tell you guys everything later" Itt said in a stressfull tone.

"What is in your hand Pitt" Night questioned as he saw the diary.

"Night, Emma stuff had this diary it had details of Emma food and other things related to the child"

"Pitt can I see" Itt handed over diary to Night

"Itt calm down the child will be fine" Gear consoled his friend.

"Pitt, Pitt"

"What is it night"

"Emma is allergic to Brown sugar, it's written in the book in last page. Did you by any chance feed her milk"

My god, Night I just feed her milk with brown sugar in it. As she didn't eat anything in afternoon" Night guessed as Day only keeps brown sugar in his house, as to cut out Itt's sugar. As Itt loves sweets and Cake.

"Doctor, Doctor" Gear Ran to ICU and told Doctor treating Emma, 

"Child is allergic to brown sugar and she had it by mistake"

"Ohh, okay I'll giver her Injection" Doctor said as he understood what must gave happened to the small figure.

Night called Day many time.

All of them were sitting outside waiting for Doctor to come.

Doctor came out "Doctor, how is the child" Night asked

"I gave her the treatment, let see. We have to wait untill the child wakes up" Doctor said

"Doctor Emma has fever too" Itt told Doctor

"Yes, that's allergic reaction on child. I gave an antidote for that too, don't worry" Doctor said and left.

"Doctor can we go inside" Gear asked

"Just the father of the child" Itt went inside.

_______________________________________________

Day got his phone back and saw 20 miss call of Itt, and 27 miss call of Night. Day call back Itt but he didn't pick up.

Ring ring

"PDay Pday"

"Night what's wrong"

"PDay, Emma is in hospital" Day shocked to hear that

"What happened to Emma, Night"

"Pday come soon, Pitt needs you, come to hospital near your condo"

"Night, I am coming" Day got off the phone

"Day what happened" Nill questioned, looked at his friend in panic strees condition.

"Nill, Emma is in hospital, I need to leave now"

"Day, you should go, I'll take care of work here"

Day drived as fast as he can in the road to reach the hospital.  Suddenly a car in front was coming recklessly.

Bang

*to be continued*

Fan Fiction
Like

About the Creator

Osheen Khate

Hello guys

My name is Osheen and I am a BL fan friction writer

I write boys love / gay love / love syndrome stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.