Fiction logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Day itt child

3. Day v/s Emma

By Osheen KhatePublished 24 days ago 7 min read
Like

Ring Ring

It was Day call, Emma received the call

"Are you already up Itt, you picked up so quickly"

"I usually wake up early for my school" Emma replied Day got suspicious when he heard a girl child on Itt's phone....

It came and hung up the phone.

"Emma child it's not a good manner to answer anyone's phone"

"But it was papa's phone" Itt took a deep breath.

Ring Ring

Itt took the phone to the room.

"Day, give me 10 min" Itt pretended to talk In a sleepy voice.

"Itt who pic, up the call earlier" Day asked suspiciously

"It was me Day but I couldn't hear your voice so I hung up" Itt replied, Day was still suspicious but, he thought really the call must have connected to someone else,

"Are you up Itt"

"Just opened my eyes"

"Day give Me 15 min I'll freshen up and call you back"

"Okay" Day hung up the phone

Itt walked up to Emma.

"Emma listen to me, first of all call me uncle"

"Why Papa?"

"I am not your Papa, Emma call me Uncle Itt!"

"No no, you are my Papa papa"

"Emma don't be stubborn"

"Okay if you call me Uncle and not Papa I'll take you out to eat ice cream, okay?" Emma thought for a while

"Okay, Papa"

"Not Papa, Uncle Itt!" Emma gave a mischief smile.

Itt thought he got off this time, but what will happen when Day's shows up, Itt calls back Day when Emma was taking shower and playing with bathtub toys. Day seem pretty occupied with works so, Itt made an excuse that he has a headache so he won't be going out to garage today, Day said was fine with that.

While having lunch with Emma

"Child do you know who this guy is" Itt showed Day picture to Emma.

"I don't know Papa"

"Emma call me Uncle Itt not Papa" Emma smiled as she intended to tease Itt,

"Uncle Itt, who is he?"

"This is Uncle Day, he lives with Uncle Itt"

"Where is he now shy can't I see him"

"Emma, he is gone out for work"

"When will he be back"

"Emma, he will come back on Wednesday"

"Do you know what day is today Emma"

"No Uncle Itt"

"It's Tuesday Emma"

"Tomorrow is Wednesday Emma"

"He will come tomorrow"

"Yes, Child. Emma when Uncle Day comes you have to join hands and great him Soodikhaab" Itt showed the child how she has to greet.

All Itt wanted was to Day look at Emma like his own daughter, like Itt fell for Emma in just one day. What if Day fell for the child and accept the child, Itt also wanted Emma to call Day her Daddy.

That day went well Itt took Emma for ice cream as he promised her after she played in Park.

At night after Emma slept. Itt was worried what will happen when Day comes home.

While talking to Day on VC that night, Itt seems stressed that made Day suspicious. While talking they got into an non-sense argument in which Itt replied that 'he will go and find someone else' to which Day replied that

'he would kill any one who tends to take Itt away from him' Itt hung up the phone hearing that.

Day got angry and decided not to call back Itt tonight, and have a proper conversation next morning.

Where as hearing what Day just said made it cry, thinking about letting Emma go, even this though makes Itt heart broken. Itt cried all night in stress.

The next morning Day called Itt early in the morning to have a conversation,

"Hello, Day" Itt replied in sleeping voice as he slept just in the morning and Emma wasn't up yet.

"Itt let me see your face" Itt concted to VC.

Day saw Itt eyes were red and swelled, Day knew that Itt must have cried all night long after their argument

"Itt, what have you done, why I'd your face like this, I am sorry Itt, you were not well yesterday and I got into argument with you, Itt I was stressed about work, I shouldn't have said that, I am SO SORRY ITT"

Itt listened to every word Day said and felt guilty as to he had to hide truth from Day, and it was his fault as he was stresses about Emma in Day's house.

"Day it's okay, I am not mad at you. Day can I ask you something?"

"Day if someday I make a mistake unintentionally will you forgive me for that?"

"Itt if it won't take you away from me and you don't cheat on me with someone else, I can handel anything just don't lie to me and we will handle every problem together"

"I love you Day" Itts eyes were filled with tears again.

"I love you to Itt" Day said Day knew deep inside that he won't let anything happen to Itt, he will protect him and not let him face any problem alone.

"See you tonight"

"See you Day"

Day hung up the call.

That whole day when like a timer time bomb for Itt, ever hour seem like a min for Itt. Itt couldn't eat at all. Today Itt didn't took Emma to park either, as the sun set down

Ring Ring

Day called, Itt's hand was shaking and he still managed to pick up the call,

"Itt I am so sorry I got stuck at work I think I'll be here for two more days but I promise to be back by Friday" Itt was confused

"Day aren't you coming back Today"

"Itt the Clint wants to sigh the papers and it needs to be done on friday" Itt took a sigh of breath,

"Day, it's fine it's just two days, I'll be fine".

Itt sat down with tears he really wanted to face all his problem today seeing Itt like it. EMMA came and hugged Itt.

The little child supported the tall figure, "Papa everything is gonna be fine, my mom says every problem comes with a solution" Itt hearing this and hugs the small girl into Embrace

"Papa love you Emma"

"Emma love Papa too" but deed down Itt knew that he has to lett Emma go when Day comes back, he won't accept Emma and She would be send away to orphanage.

Next day

Itt took Emma to shopping for her cloths and toys. And they spent a good time playing in game zone and ate good, Itt has really accepted Emma as her daughter and is ready to cherish her as much as he can.

_____________________________________________

Day is sitting in the office looking at some documents and working at the laptop in the same time.

Ring ring

Day pic up the phone is one of the people of Day from the apartment where Day lives with Itt,

"Day, having a party, uhh buddy"

"If you want entertainment, then call, someone else bastered"

"Just curious, How many girl you let your wife sleep with when you are away from work"

"What the fuck?" Day yelled in anger

"Lucky Itt even after getting banged by you he still remembers how to make children"

"Bastered I'll kill you"

"Kill your wife first, who sleeps with women when your out of province" the guy hung up the phone.

Day boiling with anger but trusts Itt a lot, but he had a gut feeling that Itt has been hiding something from him so he calls Nill.

"Where are you"

"I am at the garage"

"Nill do me a favour, when will you return to the condo"

"Just about to leave"

"Can you go to my condo and find out Itt"

"What's wrong Day"

"Nothing, can't reach Itt's phone that's it"

"Okay, I'll give you a call in half hour"

An hour ago, Day got a call from Nill "Day"

"What is it Nill did you find Itt?"

"Let me talk to him" Day asked in hurry.

"DAY, I think Itt is out somewhere, no one is opening the Door"

"Okay Nill" Day hung up the phone as Day already call garage and Itt wasn't there.

____________________________________________

Itt is playing in garden with Emma, after a while Itt takes Emma back to the house. Itt take Emma to get her shower and prepare her for dinner. After that Emma played with Barbie in her room.

"Darling, the food is ready, come out honey" Itt said in a sweet lovely voice, after he was ready to feed Emma.

But Itt didn't knew that Day has already entered the condo as he has a card key and had heard him.

"Itt"

A stearn voice called, Itt hands started trembling, his legs were shaking in fear. He came out of the kitchen and found Day standing there.

"Itt you bastred how Dare you, you brought another women to my apartment" Day yelled, his eyes were red boiling in anger.

"Day.... it's not what you think..." Itt fell across the wall when Day slapped him hard on his righ side and his lips cut out and started to bleed.

DAY pulled Itt up with his t-shirt colar

"Itt tell me where is that women, this time I'll lock you to chain. Won't let you out for at least a month. Just wait and watch" Day yelled in anger.

"Day, it's not what you think..... let me explain Day" Itt cried and tried to explain himself but, Itt was slapped again on his left side and he fell to the ground. His cheeks hit hurt and was bleeding on other side as well.

"You bastred, now you want to explain. You cheated on me Itt, after all I loved you, I took a bullet for you Itt"

Day freaked out like someone who could kill now, and no doubt but Itt could see his death any moment now.

Day pulled Itt up and chocked his neck putting him against the wall. Itt's legs were no more touching the ground.

"Day..... Day.... please... please... Day let me go" Itt was about to lose conscious now, as oxygen was started to get lacking due to Hight pressure on neck.

*to be continued*

Fan Fiction
Like

About the Creator

Osheen Khate

Hello guys

My name is Osheen and I am a BL fan friction writer

I write boys love / gay love / love syndrome stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.