Fiction logo

Cleaning Up Love

The Story of Sara and Ron

By Traumatic WorldPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Sara and Ron met each other at a luxury hotel where Sara worked as a maid and Ron was a regular customer. At first, their interactions were limited to polite hellos and small talk, but as they got to know each other better, they found themselves developing feelings for each other. Ron was a charming and successful businessman, but he had a quick temper and a tendency to be a bit arrogant. Sara, on the other hand, was a hardworking and dedicated young woman, but she had a tendency to doubt herself and her own worth. Despite their differences, they were drawn to each other and they started dating.

They had an intense and passionate relationship, but it was not an easy one. They both had their own personal demons to fight and their own insecurities to overcome. Ron's quick temper would often lead to heated arguments and Sara's insecurities would sometimes cause her to doubt their relationship. They would often argue and fight, but they would always find a way to make up and move forward. However, things came to a head when Ron was offered a job opportunity in another city.

He was excited about the opportunity, but Sara was devastated. She couldn't bear the thought of losing him and she begged him not to go. She loved him deeply and she didn't want to be apart from him. Ron was torn between his love for Sara and his ambition, and in the end, he decided to take the job. Sara was hurt and angry and she refused to speak to Ron for weeks. She felt like he had betrayed her and she couldn't understand how he could choose his career over their relationship.

Ron tried to reach out to her, but she pushed him away. He was heartbroken and he didn't know what to do. He knew he had made a mistake and he regretted his decision. He missed her terribly and he wanted to make things right. He called and sent messages, but she never replied. He decided to come back to town for a visit, hoping to see her and talk to her.

When he came back to town, he found Sara working at the hotel. He saw her in the hallway and he knew he had to make things right. He walked up to her and he said, "Sara, I'm so sorry. I made a mistake and I regret it. I missed you so much and I want to make things right." Sara was surprised to see him and she didn't know what to say. She was still hurt and she didn't trust him. She said, "Ron, I don't know what you want from me. You hurt me and you left me. I can't just forget about it."

Ron was persistent, he said "I know I hurt you and I'm sorry. I was selfish and I didn't think about you. I made a huge mistake and I regret it. Please forgive me. I love you and I want to be with you." Sara was touched by his words and she could see the remorse in his eyes. She could see how much he loved her and she knew that he was sincere. She said "Ron, I forgive you. I love you too and I don't want to be without you. But you have to understand, it's not easy for me. You hurt me and I need time to heal."

They talked for hours and they finally made up. They hugged and they kissed. They knew that they loved each other and that they wanted to be together. They decided to compromise, Ron promised to come back often and visit her and she promised to support him in his career.

Their love story was a reminder that love is not always easy, but that it is always worth fighting for. They had to face hatred, betrayal, and compromise but in the end, their love was stronger than anything. They were a perfect match, they completed each other, they were meant to be together.

Young AdultShort StoryLove
Like

About the Creator

Traumatic World

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.