Fiction logo

Class, Class!

Chapter 21

By Ann Published 2 years ago 6 min read

However, now I have 140,000 yuan, which is better than being poor. After all, I have the good quality of working people at the bottom living along the way. When I was a child, I even had three months of Fantei - porridge without milk.

Think of this I am happy again, I ran upstairs holding the box, Qin Shi Huang and Liu Bang are playing poker to pull the train, Liu Bang this boy learned to remember the card, hand make live, soon put Qin Shi Huang's cards are pulled back, Li Shi Shi in the book - really a good girl.

I looked at it and saw that nothing could be said to be safe. The bottle was a tiny little thing, and they couldn't see it.

At this time my eyes fell behind the sofa, here I want to explain a fofofoal, the reason why I can pull out a brick from under the sofa (see the details of the win the fat man fight two silly chapter), because I have a broken leg of the sofa, now has been supported again, there is 10 centimeters below the gap, put the bottle in this should be the safest, even if the sofa collapsed, And that box will hold -- this mahogany one, probably a few thousand dollars.

I put everything just where she pursed ass, see a putter JingKeZheng lie on the bed to see me, and his bedroom on the sofa, I put the finger on his lips and he made a gesture of "SHHH,", the two silly is the mysterious smile at me, said the message.

I proudly downstairs, lie on the computer to play minesweeper, QQ flash, Wolf head said: "Small strong, your cousin's other two photos by my hand are sold, a few days to the money I will give you to call in the past."

Now how can I take a thousand dollars to see in the eyes, I back: "count your grandson has a conscience, I don't want to buy cigarettes for you."

Wolf head: "Ha ha, there is a sentence I have been embarrassed to ask you, you this' cousin 'in the end and what relationship with you - anyway, if I take a picture of my cousin, she won't flirt for the camera."

I cursed: "Roll your mother roll your mother roll your mother......"

"Well, to tell you the truth, the girl doesn't mind me trying to find a way to make money for her. I know the editor of Playboy magazine in Hong Kong. That picture would have cost a lot of money, without showing any skin.

I first thought about the beautiful scene, just back: "You dog day how don't let your wife take a fishing line to block the gold point sent in the past?"

"Haha, my wife is pregnant, and I'm gonna have to wait until Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt fight again."

When the door opened, the next door to the supermarket delivery Wang came in, I put the computer close, Wang gave me a cigarette, after the words said: "... Johnny, you want to use the car to talk, brother as long as not delivery, I can be your driver, free of charge." I didn't understand what he meant. He hesitated for a long time, sat for a while and then left.

Xiang Yu and Xiao Wang came in front and back, carrying something in his hand, and went upstairs in anger. I didn't pay attention to it at first, but when I saw what he had in his hand, it was his golden nail.

I staggered to catch him and said with a cry in my voice, "Brother, what have you been doing?" I was afraid he would tell me, "Someone was in a bad mood and went out and killed a few snackers." It's not that he can't do it.

Xiang Yu was very depressed and said, "Is it true that I can't even change a loaf of bread with this golden armor?" I reacted for a long time, understand: he must be taking this golden nail to do business with Xiao Wang next door.

Although I have always been kind to others since I came here, my neighbors all know that I used to be a real douchebag. Recently, some "no three no four" people often come to my house. Xiao Wang probably thinks that I have wronged him.

I shouted frantically: "Feather brother, you give brother save some things, you this thing let the people who know see my ancestral grave also have to let people plane!"

Our overlord picked at his nails and said grievously, "All I want is bread." ..."

"Brother, I promise to buy you a loaf of bread."

'When? Xiang Yu asked excitedly.

I was going to say a year, but then I realized that he would turn on me and say, "Within a month."

Xiang Yu threw the gold armor into my arms and said, "I leave it to you." Then he went upstairs.

I held his vest to follow up, a layer of cold sweat out ah, the loss of Xiao Wang did not change ah - I went upstairs to see a thrilling scene, my heart stopped beating in an instant.

It was a scene of horror that no writer in the world could describe.

That's 18,000 times more exciting than anything that's ever been seen before.

It was a moment that would cast an eternal shadow on anyone who looked at it.

The wind bottle worth 2 million yuan stood on the table, looking shaky, and Jing Ersha stood two meters away, blowing it hard with his cheek!

Winning fat man forked waist, said: "You can't hungry to come."

Liu Bang hand pinch a poker, is learning to gambler a piece to spin...

I jumped to my feet and shouted, "Shut up (shut up -- that's what they say)!"

The three of them paused.

The floor shuddered at my leap, and the air-flask, leaning with the most graceful gesture, fell off the table like a girl bent on martyrage, and I, a vicious dog, dashed to remedy it, and the side of the bottle fell, brushing my fingers.

"Snap --" broke. I crawl on the ground, ready to cry.

All the people present warmly applauded, Liu Bang said: "Or Hadron has a way." Qin Shihuang said: "Want silk (is) hungry jump, it has long been (down) angry." Jing Ke undesirably said: "You give me again to find a."

I lay quietly on the ground for a few moments and summed up the story of the first half of my life. When I was nine, I did throw the wooden pistol of the kid next door down the toilet. When I was in the second grade, I was a good student who did not ask rivers and lakes to beat him to tears; Who let him tell the teacher I smoke again, did not know the steamed stuffed bun before, friends please take a few baths, this is not so much persecution, even if I am the descendants of the eight allied forces invasion of China, fate should not be so unfair to me?

Now it doesn't matter how much that bottle cost, what matters is that it actually cost me $200,000, and now I've gone from negative equity of $4.86 million to 520.

I turned red and neck thick and shouted at them, "Do you know how much that is worth -- two million!" I think even if they had been rich before, they would have felt a little ashamed, but they did not take it to heart. Qin Shi Huang also discussed with Liu Bang what to do with the 200 master and came to the conclusion that nothing could be done. And then they scorned me and went my separate ways.

Class, this is class! The wicked feudal lords, they were extravagant, they ate the people, they sat on their heads, they pooped and peed -- well, that's kind of disgusting.

Even the considerate Master Li didn't realize what 2 million yuan meant to me. In her eyes, the bottle was nothing more than 20 taels of silver. She carefully collected the pieces of the bottle, and I was about to be touched by them.

I was devastated, I was speechless, I was in tears, I really want to commit suicide with Xiang Yu throats just let him pinch me to death.

At this moment, a handsome young man came up the stairs, wearing a shirt with a light blue pattern on white background, like a big watermark, his hair is very spirit, he glanced at the crowd, and asked: "Who's name is Xiao Qiang?" I asked quietly, "What is it?"

"Liu Lao Liu asked me to come, I am a customer of Xiao Qiang."

I was angry, did not think of anything else, just to "Liu Lao Liu" these three words very allergic, I waved my hand, shouted: "I quit - roll!"

The young man was not angry at all. He laughed and said, "If I don't do it, I won't be able to earn 5 million." ...

Fantasy

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    AWritten by Ann

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.