Fiction logo

Captive Princess: Hidden Love..chapter 3

Chapter 3.. Ronans love

By Tiana BirdPublished about a month ago 3 min read

Chapter 3

Playlist

Closer - Isabel LaRosa

34+35 - Ariana Grande

Lovers Rock - TV Girl

Ronan

It was a few days with this sick princess girl, I really needed her to get that security footage asap but she had to become sick. It was probably my fault anyways letting her sleep on the couch in the cold, she was a princess anyways her immune system would have been shit considering she got alot of treatment. A thought crossed my mind as combed my hair back, why was she even out, what was she even doing without a body gaurd anyways, atleast I had her though. My plan was to kidnap her out of her palace but she made my jobs 10x more easier, what sucked was that the news was already out and looking for her gorgoues figure making it harder and more risky for me to send her out to get footage. She knew all the passwords so it would be better for her to get the footage rather than me waisitng time and hacking it instead. "Morning.." She yawned, looks like she was used to the place. "Morning." She sat down twirling her hair looking all bored but oh she looked so hot in just a t-shirt and bike shorts, the bike shorts fit her tiny waist so well I wanted to pick her up and devour her in one night. I had to focus I coudn't get on top of this girl considering she was royalty anyways. "So umm, about the little revenge misson of yours??" She said. "Ah yes, tomorrow night. I'll drive you over, I'm gonnna give you this to wear and we'll go tonight, enter your palace. If the security gaurd wakes up, shoot him, then use this usb stick and download the footage and run back, if it's too late jump out the window im sure you can do that" I said while handing her, her clothes. "ugh okay, then you'll let me go ??" She rolled her eyes. "No, not until I get my revenge and reveal the truth to the world". "Boringg" She yawned and walked towards me. She carresed her delicate hands over my cheek, kissing one and walking away. My face turned red, was she really that sleep deprived or drunk even to kiss her kidnapper. Something about that made my heart flutter, I rubbed my hand over my face and walked off. Oh how gorgeous she was, I would rip those skimpy clothes off her if I could. "Snap out of it Ro" I said to myself, I coudn't love a princess even if she was pursing me without her even knowing!?

The night fell, and we began preparing my plan, we sat on the floor mapping out her place. As I talked I caught her staring at my bare chest paired with a silver chain necklace. "Stole that necklace I assue" She stared. "I'm your kidnapper, not a burgular. My late mother gifted me this necklace" I touched it, gliding my hands across my body landing them on the paper on the floor infront of me. I explained to her all protocols and how to do everything. It really seemed she had no interest. "You got drinks" What!? Drinks? Was she out of her mind, I was literally trying to explain to her as she got up and looked in my fridge, taking out strong bottle of vodka. "Now this is the good stuff" She smiled as she poured 2 glasses mixing it with cola. "Here" I really cound't be bothered to argue this late so I took the glass without question. One glass to simply cool the mind down turned to 3 turned to 4 and now she was sitting on my lap drinking away and she itched my scalp and played with my hair. My hand was on her thigh as my other was on her chest. I had no controll in myself. We laughed and talked the rest of the night, as I held her close to me on the floor, I scooped her up and took her to my bedroom as both our lips crashed and I tugged off her clothes, she looked at me with her red face as she moaned my name "R-ronan" Her broken words made me want to do her more. We eneded the night, she was red hot and lying in my bed clothless next too me, hugging me tightly. I hugged onto her and kissed her forehead, and we cuddled the rest of the night.

LoveYoung Adult

About the Creator

Tiana Bird

Hey! I'm Tiana,I write romance short stories and hope to continue a series! Please feel free to read my work and enjoy my sweet and romantic stories. I write Y/N povs aswell so you can imagine your really there ! Thank youu <3

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tiana BirdWritten by Tiana Bird

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.