Fiction logo

Asymmetry

Microfiction

By Amethyst ChampagnePublished 27 days ago 1 min read
5
Asymmetry
Photo by Brendan Church on Unsplash

While I wouldn’t call it beautiful, I find the asymmetry of my hairstyle playful.

The bottom and right side are super short, while the bangs and upper half are various lengths.

And it’s only the second draft of my new haircut.

***

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed it. Subscribe for more content!

Microfiction
5

About the Creator

Amethyst Champagne

I create fiction, short stories, poetry, and more!

Subscribe to The Life of a Gem and The Writer's Corner for exclusive content!

And visit my website if you need help editing your fantastic story!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Christy Munson25 days ago

    Enjoyed this read. I'm in need of a first, second, and third draft haircut right about now, so this one really resonated.

  • And it is looking good , excellent words

  • Oh just wow!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.