Fiction logo

Alien Substance

PSS

By Marilyn GloverPublished 12 months ago Updated 12 months ago 1 min read
2
Illustration 276225015 © Altitudevs | Dreamstime.com

Get your freaking hands off of me! Leave me alone. No, I will not eat your tainted food.

I know who you are; you're one of them. Government official, my ass; I will not be a willing participant in another one of your experiments.

Agent #57797, I recognize you; you've been following me. But I know who you really are. Your face is a mask. I see green seeping out your pores!

"Aaaah"

"No, Mr. Jones, we just want you to take your pills."

Another trick; aliens posing as the FBI wearing white jackets.

Sci Fi
2

About the Creator

Marilyn Glover

7x Medium boosted poet, editor, and Reiki Master who is at her best when in nature. Creating to boost humanity while often not coloring within the lines. Follow me at: https://gmarilyn009.medium.com/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.