Fiction logo

After sleeping with his brother's Nemesis

I watched his furrowed brow loosen and then, in an unexpected gesture, he lifted his T-shirt and pointed his right hand to his belly.

By minPublished about a year ago 11 min read
Like

After celebrating my brother's 20th birthday, I felt stupid.

I woke up to be a man in an ambiguous position in the arms.

And he... He's my brother's Nemesis.

Death is old!

When I opened my eyes, I saw goose bumps on Jack's face.

And we're shirtless, hugging each other!

What a sin! I destroy but a budding motherland bud!

Paul, Paul, you can't be desperate!

Last night, for my brother's 20th birthday, I set up a special meeting to give him a taste of the bar life.

And then Jack showed up...

At that time, I also followed my brother "true feelings" to scold Jack, did not expect to turn around and put him to sleep.

I was trying to think of whether I was forcing Jack into a room or whether I was getting drunk and dragging him into a room...

Tut, can't remember!

I swallowed hard, if my brother knew I slept his enemy will not cut me!

I gently removed his arm from my waist, rose softly, and sat down on the edge of the bed to get dressed.

I couldn't zip it up because I was so guilty and nervous.

Suddenly, a hand gently zipped me back.

I shivered and turned my head stiffly.

Jack stared at me with his tender face.

Dumbstruck, I quickly grabbed my bag and pulled out a small pile of bills and handed them to him. Looking at him sincerely, I said, "That... Sister didn't mean it last night."

I quickly explained, "Just... It's a tonic for you."

His voice was husky and low. "It's my first time."

What? Extra charge?

Heartbroken, I pulled out a few more red bills and shoved them into his arms.

He threw the bill away with a dark face and looked at me darkly. "You must give me an answer."

I swallowed a mouthful of water and looked at him timidly. "We are all adults now. Besides, it wouldn't look good at the police station."

You know, it's illegal to force boys now. I don't want to be invited to the police station for tea.

"It's my first time," he said again.

My heart is not very comfortable, you must be more advantage, I am worse than you!

"And I --"

No, I don't think it would be too embarrassing for him to know that I'm 25 for the first time.

"Why, your first time too?"

We stared at the same time at the white sheet, a patch of color very harsh.

I rushed up and pulled the covers over him, moving so fast that I fell in front of him, one hand touching his pectoral muscles.

It's got a lot of bite, and it's got a nice six-pack.

Unlike my brother's nerds, this body would look tempting in men's underwear.

"Have you touched enough?" The cold voice suddenly sounded above my head.

Sin sin, occupational disease committed!

I got up to tuck him in and clasped my palms in apology. "I'm sorry, I'm sorry. In a word, you're really not too bad.

He looked at me and raised his eyebrows. "Anything?"

I don't agree: "you want aircraft cannon I have no ah, realistic point, within my ability."

"Then you help me to seize the school grass this year."

Nani?

My brother that little bastard everywhere and Jack inside volume, a few days ago said is bound to take the school grass to kill Jack's spirit, if I know this sister arm to turn outside not to lift the roof.

I said, "Change it. You can choose AJ or GUCCI."

He gave me a cold look. "I don't want any money. If you don't help me, you will have to go to Jack.

I can't sit still when I hear that. How can I press my head when a cow doesn't drink?

"What are you talking about? Are you responsible for this too?"

He cold hum: "Then you can't help."

My brother and Jack went to the same school from high school to college. After they went to college, they didn't know how to fall out. My brother scolded Jack at home every day.

If he finds out that I hooked up with Jack, I'm not gonna get hurt.

I glanced at the quilt covering him and had an idea.

"Yes, but you must help me in return."

He raised his eyebrows. "Oh? Why should I help you?"

"You model for me, and I promise to impress people. When the time comes, you will be the school grass!"

"What model?"

"Fashion model."

Of course, underwear is also a kind of clothing.

He thought for a moment and said, "That sounds like it. I'll do as you say."

I timidly glanced at him and whispered, "You can't say anything about it."

He half smiled. "That depends on you."

Oh, threaten me, huh?

I can bear it. Revenge is never too late.

I am a fashion designer, but in this very competitive road I hit a bottleneck.

So I decided to "save the country with curves". The men's clothes I designed were not popular, so I could take the edge to design men's underwear.

Jack's body is undoubtedly the best model.

He held up the little grey waistcoat and looked at it with a handsome frown.

"Is that the costume you're talking about?"

I nodded and said: "You don't look at it looks ugly, if put on charm double. When the time comes, don't say 'school grass', 'the flower of the river city' is only for you, do not believe you try."

He threw his underwear on the workbench and chuckled: "Sister Alice, are you in the sex development business?"

!!

The scholar can be insulted, the cause can not be insulted!

I stared at him: "Ah, how can you speak so ugly at a young age, do you understand what is respect!"

He is not cute at all. When he was in high school, he was often brought home by my brother to play games. When I joked, he would call me "Sister Alice" with a red face.

He raised eyebrows: "Want me to wear is not not good, campus vote, give me a person."

SHH, what's with me running away or something? I've got the whole thing in his hands!

The phone vibrated on the desk. I glanced at it and pressed Answer.

"Hello, Lily, what's up?"

There said a word, I almost happy jump.

"What? The model from abroad? Thank you dear, you are the mercy Avalokitesvara who saved me from suffering!"

I hung up the phone and looked at Jack's filthy face and felt good.

Before he could speak, I held out my fingers and shook them in front of his eyes. "I don't want you anymore," I exclaimed. "Now a handsome man with eight pack abs is coming to model for me.

I can't tell you how happy I am. According to my brother, the last thing Jack hates is being outdone.

He said nothing and I continued to mend the knife. "He has two more abs than you."

I watched his furrowed brow loosen, and then I made an unexpected gesture.

He lifted his T-shirt and pointed to his belly with his right hand.

"You see, I have some pieces."

Although I am a true gentleman of see no evil, hear no evil, but in front of men I have lost control of the time!

He has a nearly perfect waist line, very white skin and a small waist.

I looked in the direction he was pointing, and sure enough, there were two looming abs.

Just a little further down, there's the well-textured human fishing line.

That's the kind of body I'm looking for in a lingerie model.

Before I could see enough, he put it down and hit the nail on the head: "Models want money, I don't."

I felt my empty purse, and he made a lot of sense.

But I also want to face ah, dead duck stiff reply: "people listen to ah, I spend money to buy a comfortable line?"

He gave me a deadpan look and held out his hand. "Give me the clothes."

My brother is honest with me. Jack is a man who can't resist provocation.

When he came out of the bath, I felt a great shock to my nerves.

I touched my nose. It was fine. It wasn't bleeding.

I dare to swear to the party, my design of the original intention is absolutely the same color as my health code! Definitely not an "R" rating!

But on Jack... How does a kind of still hold the pipa half mask feeling?

He looked at me nervously. "Are you sure?"

I recovered, quickly picked up the phone ready to take two photos.

He reacted to what I want to do, rushed to me to grab the phone, I did not stand by his table thunk...

Suddenly the air froze.

I winked. "Don't you think this position is strange?"

He nodded blankly.

I pushed him away: "Then you don't get up!"

He picked up his shirt and jacket and put it on, frowning: "Don't shoot."

As if... Lingerie with a white shirt is even more seductive...

I sneer: "Other models are let shoot, you don't let."

He looked at me proudly: "Then you did not give me money ah."

I played my skill, and said, "No matter whether you give me money or not, a model's quality is to obey all the requirements of the designer. Besides, I canvassed for you, didn't I? If I don't design well, I won't be able to do anything else, and then you won't get the school grass. You don't want my brother pointing your nose at you, do you?"

He raised an eyebrow and looked at me suspiciously.

I beat my chest, continue to give advice: "You put a hundred heart, this picture I only keep myself to see, will not leak out!"

He suddenly smiled, said: "OK, you shoot."

TSK, TSK, competitive heart is really strong, but also is useful.

After squeezing a wave of Jack, the next day he threw me a link - the 21st Jiang University grass election.

[Sister Alice, count on you.]

Tut, I don't know who is out of the bird, look level?

I gnawed the apple to reply him: "I do things you rest assured."

When I clicked on it, it was Jack, and the only one I could fight was my brother.

I dropped the stone and clapped my hands. I sent a mass link to all my friends and family, except for blocking my brother.

Note [thank you for voting # 1].

In my experience getting messages like this, a normal person wouldn't answer.

Sure enough, the next day, Jack poked my private message again and made a lot of sarcastic remarks. I looked across the screen and tried to make fun of him!

I can bear it. Revenge is never too late.

I'm gonna make sure he takes a big fall.

He suspects my brother told me to screw him, and I suspect he used me to canvass for him!

My brother was right. Jack is not a man!

My parents call me home for dinner at night, so I can pull a ticket.

My brother finished his meal and rolled back to his room.

I peeked around a few times to make sure the game was on before I sat down next to my parents.

"Mom, didn't you see the link I sent you?"

My mother glanced at me. "No."

I leng Leng, reaction: "Not advertising!" I clicked on the link and showed her, "You pitch this."

She took a look and wondered, "This, this, this isn't Paul's classmate? What's it called?"

"Jack."

"Yes, yes." She gave me a look, "Alice, you are old and not in love, do you have a crush on someone else?"

I quickly shook my head: "No, no, no, you misunderstood."

And what do you mean, big boy? I'm only twenty-five!

She grabbed my phone and held it out to my dad.

"Flona, what do you think of the child? A little small for a young age, but look at the spirit."

"Yes, but I don't know if I can take a fancy to her."

What with what!

I interrupted their speculation, a serious face: "Mom and dad, I don't like him, I'm asking you to help vote!"

My mother laughed: "Yo, also anxious eye, not after someone else why don't you give your brother to vote for him?"

I black face, hand out: "you don't vote on the phone me."

"Vote, vote, vote."

"Then you ask uncle and sister-in-law to help."

"Yes, yes, yes."

I breathed a sigh of relief as I watched the praise pour in.

But within two days my brother came in a hurry.

He was angry: "Elder sister, you do not help me, you also go to help Jack, I am not your brother?"

I felt hollow in my heart and beat the chest for him: "Calm down, calm down, I have a plan!"

He "hum" a twist began: "What strategy?"

My mind was spinning, trying to figure out how to tell the lie.

Snap --

There was a noise from the studio.

Short StoryYoung Adultfamily
Like

About the Creator

min

An account to share stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.