Fiction logo

A true love story

When I talk to my friend's wife about moving forward with my marriage, she agrees and agrees to talk to her father.

By nikhil bhowmikPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
A true love story

True love story

My name is Ramesh. This is my true love story. I am studying in Delhi College. This is the day I met a girl at a friend's wedding. Her name was Shalini. She is very beautiful. He was in his final year. He and I watched repeatedly during the wedding.

He used to insult us a lot during the robbery and we used to make fun of him a lot. The order was settled for a full 3000 rupees. The marriage ends and she leaves for her home. I kept thinking about it. When my girlfriend came back from her honeymoon I asked her about it. He said his name was Shalini and he was a close friend of his wife.

My friend's wife went to her uncle's house. Then we went to pick her up, I was shocked to see Shalini. My brother also went out of my mind. A smile appeared on my face. I talked to him and asked him about it. He also studied in college. Then the process of meeting between us begins. I fell in love with him in my heart and then one day he asked me to marry him. She wanted me too and agreed to marry.

When I talk to my friend's wife about moving forward with my marriage, she agrees and agrees to talk to her father. My party was small and they were Brahmins, at first his father and brother refused. We met a few times and decided to run away and one day we left home and started living in the south. No one knows about us except my friend. His brothers looked around. Complaints have been made even in the police station where I work. I didn't need to be scared because we were both over 18 years old. We stayed there for two months and one day his brother came to my place. He threatened to kill the two of us and even kill me. I thought he would do nothing but for a few days a primitive man cornered the two of us in the street and killed my wife, he ran away but he couldn't escape and killed me a lot. My mother-in-law was running, saving me by the grace of God. I have lodged a complaint against him at the police station. When they filed the case, the court sentenced 4 people including his brother to life imprisonment. You ruined my life, now I'm lost. I spend my life crying every day. Now my loneliness and my loneliness remain. This was my true love story

Love story: Kanak and the bear

College admission time was running out. But Konak could not decide which college he would be allowed to study in. All his friends were admitted to different colleges of their choice. But Kanak was in the same dilemma, where is he? Kanak has taken admission forms in all the famous and expensive colleges of the city. Kanak and her friend went to the director of the girls 'college to get an application from the girls' college. The director of Girls College was the mother of her friend. He said, don't get admitted in college now. Register now at +2. There is good discipline, good education. Even though he didn't want to, Kanak had to obey his aunt. It went +2 on the same day. Going there, he can say, today is the last date to receive and submit the admission form. Kanak bought the admission form, filled and submitted. While collecting and submitting the form, Kanak repeatedly drew the boy's attention. Then his friend came and said, I have submitted the form, now let's go home. Kanak went home.

After a few days the lesson begins. Thus a few days passed. One day, Kunakai first reached +2. Until then no one came. The weather was nice, light breeze was blowing. Then suddenly Kanak came back. So you see the same boy coming from the front, the day you filled out the form. The boy's wind was blowing. They meet face to face and something happens in the boy's mind and he is attracted to Konak. Now Konak's eyes keep looking for the same face again and again. One minute late for the boy's class, Konak's impatience ran out. Kanak became an adventurer and one day talked to the boy and asked his name and said: Will you be my friend? The hero said, I will make friends but not anymore. Over time, this friendship turned into love. Kanak expressed his love for the bear, who asked for two days to answer. In these two days, Kanak and the bear did not spend a single moment in peace. Two days later the protagonist replied: "Kanak, and I love you too." The beginning is a new love story. But when is love easy? Gradually it reached Kanok Wafer's friends and family members. One day while Konak was talking to the bear on his mobile phone, his brother came. They snatched the mobile phone from Konak. He told his father about Kanak's love.

The home environment became difficult, Konak's father did not want Konak to talk to the hero. Although Kanak forbade him to talk to the hero, he refused to listen to him. As a result of Konak's denial, his father slaps him for the first time in his life. Now Kanak and his father are beginning to separate from each other. Over time, that is likely to change. Konak's father let the bear go home.

Now the hero comes and goes to Konak's house. Both families accept their love. But the condition for them is to stand on their own two feet before marriage. Kanak and Pir also want to get married with the blessings of parents and elders. Being ethnically abundant was an important aspect of their love, which is why both families accepted their love.

Aamir Khan's love story

Amir became a master of his own free will. He also married her as he wished. Cancun secretly registers marriages without letting her parents and siblings know and Raina's parents and siblings know about Cancun. On March 14, 1986, they were 21 years old and married the following April.

Rina Anjur's sister got the idea about this marriage. He also threatened to tell his father. Raina's father was the manager of Air India Mumbai. He went to Calcutta for some work, so it took time to unravel the mystery.

When Aamir married Rina Dutt, Rina was a student. He used to go to school when he went home. Aamir will continue shooting movies till the end of his life. As if nothing happened.

Aamir has become interested in girls because of his studies. He liked a girl who had a "sense of humor". Rina, who is near Amir's building, was talking to Aamir while playing. Sometimes Amir would take him home. Identity of mother, aunt, sister.

Rina looked at everyone "Sony-Kudi". Amir's extra interest will continue till now, as no one expected. An incident played an important role in Amir's marriage to Rina.

One day Rina was examining cockroaches. Amir asked: What do you eat? Rina-Eclair replied. What do you need? Amir nodded indicating yes, then Rina put a cockroach on the palm of her hand. From here Amir lost his heart and put it in the palm of Rina's hand.

When Aamir and Rina decide to separate after 16 years, everyone is shocked. Their friends explained to Prince Rena. The two tried to stay together, but the results were not positive. At one point this marriage broke up. Aamir and Reena were shocked and it took them a long time to recover.

Kiran and Aamir met on the set of Ashutosh Gowariker's 'Logan'. Their friendship soon turned to love and they married in December 2005. At the ideological level, they both feel the same way and that is probably why they are so attracted to each other. Despite being Aamir's wife, Kiran has created her own identity. This year, Kiran Dhobi directed the Ghat movie which was not only a box office success but also a hit with the critics. Despite marrying Kiran, Aamir keeps in touch with his first wife Reena. Rina is cordially invited to attend any big event of the Khan family. Recently, Rina has not only been invited to Imran Khan's wedding, she has also been given some responsibilities.

family

About the Creator

nikhil bhowmik

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NBWritten by nikhil bhowmik

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.