Fiction logo

A sweet story after a night of drinking

From flirtation to lovers

By AbigaillPublished 10 months ago 15 min read
Like

A friend party, KTV, the two turned out to be particularly ambiguous, we also love to joke about us, but has not been poked and prodded, that day they drank, but not much, he belongs to the type of alcohol, back when I was a little confused, but also sober, but with the strength of the wine, looking at him sitting next to him, the heart began to sprout some small ideas, but also their own snickers.

We each take a taxi back to school, I and he a, sitting together in the back seat, I leaned against his shoulder, murmuring off and on and talk to him, he probably thought I was drunk, put my arms around me to prevent me from sitting unsteadily swaying, I looked sideways at him, he was looking down at his cell phone.

He was looking down at the phone, I was very bold to kiss the side of his face, and then also looked at him to smile, eyes confused, he also smiled, put down the phone, pinch my face, at that moment I think he does like me.

To the school door to get off, I deliberately stumbled to stand unsteady, he squatted down to carry me, I was satisfied to lie on it, his back is so warm, so solid, especially safe feeling.

On the way I talked to him off and on again, asked him a lot of questions, he was very patient to answer me, put me down, I fell into his arms, he also embraced me, I looked up at him, called his full name, asked him, said, are you like XXX (my full name)?

He touched my head, looking at my confused look, as if a little crying and laughing, I was so afraid that he seriously denied, the result he lowered his head, in my ear, whispered, whispered, whispered to you, kissed my people, must be responsible for me Oh,.

Otherwise ...... said he pulled me forcefully into his arms, at that time I was looking up at him, so all of a sudden it was particularly close, he kissed down smoothly, particularly gentle, afraid of offending me, careful, at that moment I wine completely disappeared, all of a sudden super sober, just closed his eyes to feel his warm lips, gently hugging I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to do that. Later, after kissing the heart is still very nervous, and pretend to be confused, holding him not to let him go, he had to use my cell phone to call my roommate down to pick me up.

The next day, he sent me a good morning, asked me to wake up, asked me to eat what I want to eat early, feel really all of a sudden promoted to the boyfriend feeling, hahahaha. I laid down for a while before replying to him, he said he would wait for me downstairs and take me to breakfast.

I then panicked and cleaned up a bit, the role has changed, or a little nervous, and ran down to find him, he stood downstairs waiting for me, really warm and wonderful, I jogged over to him and hugged him, he had a little bit of consternation, but then quickly embraced me, the two of them are heartfelt, he pinched my face, said, why are you so adorable ah ~ his voice is huge good, crispy crisp! ......

Then during dinner, he asked me if I wasn't drunk last night, and I said, a little bit drunk, but sober in the face of you.

Then he picked up my cell phone, unlocked the lock screen password (last night was known to him), his Facebook and phone notes are changed to boyfriend, hahahahahahaha, and then show me, I laughed, and then also let him to me to change the notes, so childish, hahahahahaha.

Later ......

In fact, the two of us talked about a very simple relationship, after becoming boyfriend and girlfriend, the mode of getting along is still as comfortable as friends, but with more things that couples would do, hahahahaha.

He became very delicate and tried to take care of me in every way, slowly I realized that because of his shelter, I also became gentle and meticulous, I used to be a bit nervous when I was alone, hahahaha. I think he warmed me up, so I opened up to him, I would cry with him, I would be pampered, I loved the warmth of his embrace when I was comforted by him, and I loved the way he helplessly doted on me.

We will go out to play together to go on short trips, because the first time I booked two rooms I seriously insomnia (poor sleep plus fear of the dark and afraid of ghosts also recognize the bed, ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha) after the booked standard room, each sleeps separately.

Each sleep, sometimes he held me to sleep, he liked to hold me to sleep, said I was very soft, but also fragrant, once I am teasing him, kiss, but also touch his throat, see me naughty him on my body kissed me for a while, after he said good boy to sleep, not to move again.

As a result, I do not listen, continue to touch his ears, neck, abdominal muscles, chaotic, very skin kind of, he pressed my hand, do not let me move, I rolled up to kiss him, he hid, and has been calling me to sleep, and finally he pressed me on the bed, I thought he was going to do, startled, and the results of him to help me put the covers cover, and then to help me ruffle my hair, my hair is long, he was afraid that I would do it myself, and I was not sure that I was going to do it.

My hair is long, he was afraid of my own pressure to the uncomfortable, and then went over to the other bed, see he did not say anything, I thought he was angry, and he pouted and admitted fault, said, you come over to sleep OK, I do not move, I sleep well. He lay down on the other bed and said, "Good boy, close your eyes and sleep on your own.

When I saw him turn off the light and turn his back to me, I knew he was serious. Then I said I could not sleep, he told me a story, that is, when I was a child, Grimm fairy tale Andersen fairy tale or something, sounds very silly, right, hahahaha, but his voice is superb, the kind of teenage voice, magnetic and clear, singing is also very good, I especially like.

Later the next day I asked him why he had to go over to sleep alone, he said he was made by me to have a reaction, and then lying together dangerous, hahahaha, my face swish red, vowed never to ask again.

Or you can live in a B&B, two people buy food to cook their own food, it is very warm, there will be a sense of home with him, he is very good at cooking, I'm not bad, the two can be more than cooking cut, hahahahahahaha.

He respects me a lot. Before, he used to be careful, afraid of causing me discomfort, but now he tries his best to restrain himself and stop at the right moment, why stop at the right moment?

Because I was brought by him more and more skillful, sometimes the courage to tease him, while kissing him, while saying some very numbing words of love, and sometimes also on the hand touch his abs (cover face cover face) in the past just together, he will take the initiative to send me a picture of his abdominal muscles, told me that I can only look at their own, can not be sent to other people to look at hahahahahaha, and then meet with him he will take my hand over to put on his abdominal muscles, and I'm still particularly shy, on the Touch, do not dare to touch, now ...... hahahahaha.

Once, because of the internship we have not seen for a long time, about a month and a half like, simply can not stand, can only play video call, we are quite difficult.

Finally to vacation, he came to find me, I went to the station to pick him up, see him walk over when I pulled my leg and ran over, the mood than won the lottery is also excited and happy, but of course did not jump up to hug, hahahaha, is simply hold each other tightly, can not wait to be rubbed into the body to go.

Hugged for a long time, all I want you words did not say, just want to keep hugging hugging, that time I thought he stayed four days to go, and very want to cry, he laughed and said, you a little fool, how only received me to cry a nose? I really miss him, I see his eyes are also red, but perhaps it is not a good night's rest in the car also did not rest the sake of ......

Because I am in the school internship, so still live in the school, went to the hotel booked for him to put things, a door has not inserted the card, he hugged me, violently kissed down, there is a little bit knocked to the teeth, hahahaha, he was too hard, kissed him after the first time, but he was not able to get the money.

He was too hard, after kissing him both lips were red (my lipstick), my lipstick was all messed up, I looked at him and kind of wanted to laugh, he picked me up again, he sat on the bed and I sat on his lap, and kissed for a while before letting me go. This is one of the more passionate kisses, right, otherwise usually he is particularly gentle, held back for too long, hahahahahaha.

Because of the short vacation, none of us went home, together we went to a nearby attraction, a village with the sea. We stayed at a bed and breakfast, went out to play during the day, and came back at night to watch the moon climb up and eat mooncakes, this is the second Mid-Autumn Festival we've spent together.

Almost twelve o'clock, I took a shower and came out, he is still in front of the computer to do documents, I went over and bent down, chin knocked on his shoulder, said in his ear, how much longer ah? He slightly side head said, immediately.

And then I held him smoothly, gently kissed him on the face, he laughed, and then quickly stood up to hold me, said, hold you comfortable ah, you are like a hot and soft bunny (his analogy of this I learned literature at that time to listen to the laughter, hahahahahahahaha)......

The side said while lowering his head buried in my neck nest gently rubbing, like a small child, feel that he did not want to let go of the meaning, I patted his back, said, not yet finished it, do not let me give you delay. (During the day, he said he would upload it tonight.) When he heard that, he picked me up in a horizontal hug, although it wasn't the first time I was picked up, the second I left the ground really scared me, hahahahaha, I was defenseless.

He put me on the bed, I closed my eyes, and after a few seconds I didn't move, then I opened my eyes, and he leaned over and looked at me with a smile and said, "My little bunny boy (he always comes up with some weird nicknames) what are you thinking about? I pouted a little and closed my eyes and said, I'm going to sleep! He then lowered his head again, got extra close to me and said, "Wait for me," and he was really good at it, making me feel like a deer in the headlights again, hahahahaha.

Then he went over to bring the computer over, let me sit and lean on his chest, he began to knock the keyboard again, I just a moment to look at his computer, a moment to take the phone, a little bit boring ...... so after more than twenty minutes, I climbed up to go to the bathroom, came back to find that he went back to the table side of the sitting to go, super serious handsome back, hahahahaha I'm not going to bother him. I didn't bother him, I should have done the last part.

Lying on the bed is still quite hot, almost one o'clock, I'm a little sleepy, so I took off my coat, only wearing an undershirt, a little bit of blanket cover, shoulders are exposed. After half an hour, I fell asleep in a daze for a while, and woke up when I heard the sound of him turning off the computer and moving the chair, I wake up easily, a little noise will also wake up.

Hearing his footsteps, I still closed my eyes and did not move, he thought I was asleep, came over to cover me, I felt his hands touch my shoulders, I opened my eyes, my hands around his neck, looked at him and smiled, he lifted his hand and pinched my face, said, good girl, I go to the shower first. He said this as if I was waiting to have sex with him ...... ......

He took a super quick shower and in a few minutes, he was out.

He is trotting out, while saying good cold, while drilling into my quilt, the upper half of his body naked, I can feel his body is still hot, he grabbed my hand, let me give him warm, the lights are still on, I can clearly see his pecs, abs contours and lines, he appeared in front of me like this is the first time, although I have seen it before, but it is clothed (lifted up to see the kind of), I feel that my ears and cheeks are burning, so I put my hand from my chest, and then I saw his face, and I saw his face. I felt my ears and cheeks were burning, so I pulled my hand out of his palm and said, "Go get dressed, don't catch a cold.

He saw that I was shy and deliberately said, "Your blanket is so warm, you won't catch a cold. Said to stick over to hug me, so my head on his ...... ah ah ah ah ah ah, did not have the feeling of the clothes ...... he lowered his head to kiss my hair, said, your hair is also fragrant ~ he is not serious is to love to use a variety of superimposed words, cute up I am ashamed of myself! ......

After hugging for a while, I said, you put the clothes on, OK, you so I ...... him like this I don't know where to put my hands, can only let him hold, oooh, oooh, I'm so wimpy. He probably thought I was afraid of what he was going to do to me, so he got up and put on a short-sleeved shirt, and then he laid down before I went to hug him. He laughed hahahahahahahahahaha and laughed at me ......

Then after talking for a while, he turned off the light and said go to sleep and read me a story. So enjoying his gentle voice tones, hahahahahahaha ......

I quietly looked up and saw his eyes closed to tell a story, it is true that boys look better after a bath, in the faint light, he is particularly clean, the corners of his mouth with a smile, so gentle and gentle.

I can not help but go up to kiss him, he opened his eyes, I immediately closed my eyes, the feeling of being caught, he held me a little tighter, tenderly kissed me back, when I moved to kiss him back, he gently pushed me a little bit, separated the distance, I have a kind of indescribable feeling in my heart, a little bit surprised and a little bit lost, then silently lowered his head, did not mischievous, did not say anything, he kissed me on the forehead, said He kissed me on the forehead and said, "It's not early, go to bed quickly, or you'll be in bed again tomorrow.

I rolled over, turned to the other side, closed my eyes or has been thinking about him pushing me that a bit, before he never will be in the process of refusing me, so think of the heart actually a little aggrieved. After a while, he climbed up and left the nest, I immediately turned my head and asked, where are you going?

I thought he was going over to sleep by himself again, he said, too much water, want to go to the toilet. I lay down again, waiting for him to lie back in bed, suddenly figured out why he pushed me, hahahahahaha.

After sleeping for a while can not sleep, want to turn back to hug him, but also a little afraid, just a little bit of moving body, close to him, he is facing me, secretly nestled in his arms, and pulled the quilt, and finally can rest assured that fall asleep ah. The way he sleeps quietly seems to be a combination of many good things.

CONTENT WARNINGYoung AdultLove
Like

About the Creator

Abigaill

Love swimming, fitness, and even more storytelling! Married!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.