Fiction logo

A romantic story

A romantic story

By van binh lePublished 2 years ago 8 min read
1
A romantic story
Photo by Zoe on Unsplash

Nostalgia is human instinct, do not know nostalgia, there is no interest at all.

The long winter seems to have settled in at some stage, and this spring is coming later than ever. Early spring down to, the brilliant season that all over the sky flowers is about to come, do not know why, early spring always has in that way smell -- quiet dry move, perhaps languid lazy riot. So I decided not to wait for the true sense of spring on the back of my bags, full of my love for you and sadness, I began to stray again, dare not turn back, afraid to let you down again. In the days without you, my life is full of melancholy; In the days without you, the sun no longer shines on the earth, my mood is no longer comfortable, winter to spring staggered season, we are doomed to each other far apart...

Remember those old days? We have rejoiced in our spiritual communion; I like an ignorant girl, also believed that the unreal world of emotion is such a heartbeat, hesitation; I will always miss those, we dance together in the heart of the good times, you said, you don't believe in eternity; And I say, lovers will eventually keep that agreement, until the end of time! In fact, you do not understand, such words to you said more, in my heart has become a promise. After a long time, even I doubt whether I should continue to stick to it. However, life in a lot of time, there are a lot of things, we really can't do whatever we want.

You know what? Once, in the unreal world, I thought I would do, the so-called quiet. Once, I thought, my life will no longer have waves, but I met you. I said then that loneliness is man's destiny; You say that the meeting of two lonely people can heal it. For this, I have in countless dark nights, keep in front of the cold screen, I do not know who belongs to the wind and moon, shed their own tears. I don't know if this counts as my world has since stepped into a clean and promising?

Night such as water, crescent moon such as hook, love to the depths of loneliness. However, even if the pain of love, love, as long as a normal person, I think she will not choose love, even if it is a illusory love. In the four seasons day after day, in the distant waiting, love blooms and flowers fall, those who we loved deeply at the beginning, bitter missing, now where will be? And belong to my that emotional home, will eventually fall in where?

Some words, some people, in the lonely night, lean on the railing according to the window, savor, to have some feeling. I believe pingju pingsan, is mianmianzhong arrangement, I answer what to ask? I think, this situation can be left to recall, such as a dream without a trace...

Now, all the care and missing, are in my not distant stare, have you ever felt? Many a night my heart has flown to your city and wandered there looking for your shadow; Many nights, I picked up the pen, miss you into a long letter, put in the envelope, but I did not send; Because I know clearly, as long as you live better than me, maybe this whole life, I can only turn that past into smoke, into rain into an old song, always send in my heart!

Today and yesterday can not meet again. I am glad to have the same memories with you, thank you, accompany me through that period of gentle wind and rain days, maybe we should know how to stop. This may not be the best outcome, but it is the most appropriate with us.

Fate done, hope friendship forever; This life, whether we are bosom friends, is a friend, I will cherish this feeling. These words, we have said, but now already can not remember, at the beginning of "say" when is what kind of a state of mind? Is lost? Is the feeling? Is helpless? Or knowing that there will be this day, but also persistent adherence? I have always thought that the mountain is the story of water, leaf is the story of the wind, you are my story, but I do not know, I am not your story? It's just that, over time, some of them have gone permanently grey. The big wave swept the sand, panning to the sand, leaving the gold, cleaning up the inventory only to find that panning to the sand is not necessarily, leaving the gold, but in the initial time must be very happy to talk to each other, enjoy each other. Therefore, I often recall the days with you, or sweet, or nostalgia, or sad...

Yeah! We know, we know, we meet but it's not meant to end, and it's a pity. Perhaps life would not be perfect without regret, although the regret of looking up to heaven makes people hardly wished to live; But if you are happy, if you are happy, is that not what I wish?

Night clouds are still drifting, I and my past is still in light fly. Inadvertently, found a person can be put in memory really good, but that beautiful has become the past. You are just a dream, a very beautiful dream, is my youth unique dream; But I dare not dream, I am afraid to wake up! Our life should have no intersection, such as the wind and leaves have no intersection for a lifetime, disappeared, silent......

Night wind blowing soft moonlight, I still stand in front of the window aftertaste once past. There is wind blowing, it is such warmth, wind, having dark night unique breath, so ambiguous and lingering. I like the taste, like strong but also light, with a trace of bitter, leisurely fragrance, natural and mellow, even if you can not get, always can mouth lingering fragrance......

There is a love that will never be spoken of, but it was so long lasting and so beautiful that every time I remember it, my heart aches. Late at night, people pain, my eyes faint, mind such as rainbow, those life injury, like a river slowly drip. Do you feel it? Did you shed tears? I don't want you like that, because I want you to be happy! Although you always say that your world is cloudy, can make you happy things are few and far between, but I still want you to show your happiness in front of me; So you laughed and said it was for me. I read you in that moment -- you really can't even smile! You do not know, your smile, your melancholy eyes, has deeply hurt my every nerve, so that for a long time, I think of your feelings are dull pain! Love, it will hurt, right? After the pain, I do not know how to let go, is really let go of you, also let go of their own, let us return to the original did not know the season. I also know that every relationship will be lost, the only difference is to accompany it is a painful or sweet heart.

I thought that after leaving you, I would continue to laugh at life and become stronger. In fact, I was so fragile and sentimental. Silent night, so large room, only I a person, no dialogue, no questions, only lonely and lonely, let the time in a second ticking away from the eyes fled.

Late at night, I still listen to the sad melody, thinking about the story of wind, flowers, snow and moon; Good things always flash by, and then fill the pale is helpless. There is a person, feel warm from the understanding, knowing that can not meet, why will the soul pull a dream? Life is destined to pass me by you, once brought me drizzle on the bottom of my heart feelings, warm and full of poetry; But when it cleared up, they parted and disappeared into each other's darkness...

If life never meet, you are still you, I am still me, just missed the most beautiful adventure of life.

Life has a lot of accidental, also have a lot of helpless; Accidental time, the sky is very beautiful very psychedelic, but when, there is sad, perhaps in that spring breeze bright night meet you, blink of an eye and disappear in the boundless huge crowd, is helpless separation. Life is so unpredictable and helpless -- you and I are just like two intersecting straight lines. They meet each other by mistake in an instant, but they always want to extend along their own direction...

Since then, no one else can make me so moved, even in front of thousands of miles of smoke and waves...

The network is really magical, so close, so close. Perhaps, the world of the network will have more wonderful, not only a helpless some sad, a romantic story...

family
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.