Fiction logo

A perished soul

By Brandsandu

By BrandsanduPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
A perished soul

“How did I end up here?” I kept asking myself the same question. The days had deteriorated into nightmares. Somebody was stalking me from both the outside and the inside. “What was it looking for from me?” I wondered. Was it a case of racial profiling? Maybe it was somebody’s resentment,” I speculated. My life was filled with dread. It seemed like I was slowly being destroyed. I was quietly hurting. My entire body was in excruciating pain. Indeed, I was in the middle of this amazing, unexplainable phenomenon known as “an intangible carnage.” There was a means to avoid the death that only a few people knew about. I wanted to travel and thrive.

I did some research on Hitler’s history. The horrific event made me feel like I was living through a slaughter. Hitler and the Jews had a direct relationship. Somebody was out there seeking vengeance for their past wrongdoings, but then why me? To better comprehend me, my personality, characteristics, and so forth, I tried to look up my horoscope chart. The negative energy didn’t want me to enjoy good fortune, prosperity, or calmness, I learned. These three aspects were unavoidable in one’s life. My safety was in jeopardy, and my ambitions were unaccomplished because an evil entity was in charge of my fate and destiny.

It took a long time for me to figure out who the bad guy was in my life. I started digging through my memories. My gut told me it was a former classmate. She had introduced me to a spiritual leader titled ‘Hari’ in India when I was 18 years old. He possessed extraordinary abilities to help and do well to others. I'm infatuated with him from a religious perspective. Despite his unexplained eccentricities, I felt a tremendous deal of respect for him. I was awestruck by him. He had gained my respect and commitment, only to deceive me later. It seemed to me that he had abused his power by exacting retribution on me.

I wanted to double-check the results of my investigation. Freda, a very well-known mystic, was tried contacting. “The evil has turned your wonderful characteristics into terrible traits and corrupted you,” she informed me. I agreed with her because I had noticed that my parents had started to be harsh to me at home. Physical health was severely harmed. I have several chronic illnesses as well as depression. My career suffered as a result of my inability to hold down a job. Friendships did not last, thus social life deteriorated as well.

With Freda’s interpretation of my life and my study discoveries, I concluded that Hari’s hatred for me was linked to Germany’s profound historical origins in the Holocaust, the Hindu caste system, and Hindu mythology. The Nazis, according to Hitler, were members of a greater Aryan race, a “true” race. Additional reason Jews were racially prejudiced against and sufferers of the Holocaust was because of this. Since he did belong to the Brahmin caste – the educated scholars – and I did belong to the Vaishnava caste – the business people – Hari regarded me as inferior. Vaishnavas are not Aryans, a “true race,” as Brahmins are. Brahmins also worshipped Lord Shiva, the God of Destruction, according to Hindu mythology. As a result, Hari took on the character of Lord Shiva to take down me.

Being stuck in a concentric ring of troubles made me feel shattered since nothing was going correctly. Almost all of the time, I felt financially insecure. I was also unable to educate in a New Jersey school after failing the Praxis exam. I didn’t have a degree in education, which would have provided me with a respectable, consistent wage. In addition, my parents compelled me to marry an illegal immigrant in the United States of America. After acquiring his Green Card via me, he split up with me and divorced me. When I returned to India, I discovered that my parents were pressuring me to marry a wealthy young fellow for his wealth.

By the time I was 40, I was feeling trapped in my life because of malicious people. I was despondently alone in a gloomy dense forest. Fortunately, there was some sort of light on the other side. I was willing to pay a premium for professional counselling. Freda decided to help me. She had a fantastic understanding of my issue. I paid a price of $5000 or above since I trusted her. She persuaded me that she could help me get out of my dreadful situation. Even though I had spent all of my resources on my return to life, I was desperate since I had through torment on earth and had nearly cheated death. Freda used positive energy to slow down the process of my near-death experience. She pleaded to Almighty to help me thrive again, and she meditated, started chanting, and started praying.

I paid a high price for my liberty. Freda and I put a stop to an issue that was only getting worse. It resulted in my rebirth in the very same life, which took a long time. I’m glad to be alive once more. I’m a braver, cleverer, and tougher woman now that I’ve disrupted my innocence. I am generous, helping, and empathetic individual. I grew to embrace myself, my shortcomings, and my past wrongdoings. Most significantly, I learnt to maintain life’s equilibrium. For lengthy periods, my life was filled with turmoil, grief, and immobility, yet there was also personal progress.

My plans include educating primary school students, coaching French, and encouraging a healthier lifestyle. Ultimately, I’m prepared to move on to the next phase of my life. A long-dead soul has come back from the dead. After the catastrophe, a dead spirit emerges to beautiful sunlight.

Horror
Like

About the Creator

Brandsandu

Brandsandu Is A Complete 360 ° Branding & Digital Marketing Company In Delhi & Ncr Providing A Complete Solution From Branding To Social Media, From Public Relations To Media Buying To Interactive Solutions.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.