Fiction logo

A New Era Has Arisen

The Life I Left Behind

By Patricia AriasPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
1

I was finally at peace I had left everything behind you see! I had told myself for some time now that I would let go of my past, and start living a life where there is peace and love overall. Easier said than done, but it was worth it, I had a lot of understanding about my life, who I have become, and who I am destined to be!

I am a defender of the light I came here to make peace to show love, to open up your heart. As time went by I learned not to look just on the surface, but to look deep inside what is bothering me, holding me back from my potentiality! Those restless nights, those cries, letting go understanding that who you were is not your you anymore! That now you live in a different time of space a different reality!

For many years it seemed to stay the same, but all of a sudden things changed! Having my practice my knowledge on life itself and as to why these events happen nothing else. Learning to listen to my senses to my intuition. See I lived in a time where I was dormant and I was just another number another person to survive.

The everyday life stress, the routine, the blame, the chaos, the chains! I had realized I could change my destiny. In my desperate search for answers, I found them within! Meditation became my routine, the things I saw the places I been, the understanding of life it just all fit in! I had no idea what I was preparing myself for.

I had spoken to others to help them find peace, not everyone is thought to see what they must see! Having said all of that I finally had let go of that old energy! letting go of that past that taunted me every day of my existence in this life! Releasing that old energy to my surprise I did not see what was coming up ahead.

There was a wave of change, I was sleeping all of a sudden my body was lifted, and in slow motion, I saw everything! Things had truly changed. I hurried to check on my kid to my surprise they were asleep! I asked myself if perhaps this was just a me thing? questioning myself as to what I had just experienced I thought wow some real changes are coming without a doubt.

As my child awaken I saw something different in their eyes! They were this beautiful Aqua ocean blue, it was the most fascinating truth! As I looked closer there seem to have the shape of a heart locket inside! As I witnessed this extraordinary thing, my heart filled with so much love, and joy I could not contain this amazing experience in my life!

For a while my child was born different you see, not understanding not knowing what the future brings. A child where they found no place on this Earth, never understood by the difference of humanity you see. Everyone judges and goes accordingly with what everyone knows. A certain Gender, a certain size, a certain color I might add.

Overall men fear the unknown! Life has a way of giving us signs and guide us to the right path. over the years evolution has done its part, there has been lots of violence, slavery, caging, living in a world where men seem to be above men and the weak ones believe it! To my knowledge there is no superior in anyone, we are all created equal, but to understand that you must have that key in your eyes.

The key for the locket that is waiting for you to open and truly see what the world has to offer, A real life! So this is the key I had been seeing in my dreams a heart locket! I searched for many years not knowing it was in the future not past tense. As I saw their eyes off this locket that had been in my dreams all the time, the training the mind setting the freedom of expressing and letting others express who they truly are.

Having a better understanding and not having fear of what is yet to come! I finally understood that day, to my dismay when the wave hit and it woke me up, I saw everything in slow motion and understood time. At that moment as other people felt the lifting of the waves all of a sudden the sirens were going off something disturbing a new era has arisen! Turned on to see if there was any news as to see what others had experienced all around us. If perhaps there were others with the same colored eyes with the heart locket inside!

People as usual feed into their own fears feeling lost as if the end of the world was near! Once again I kept the peace inside asking what is to become of us? We kept inside our home, out there was unknown. We had no idea as to if other things had changed. As the days passed by their eyes began to shine along with a crystal sparkling face! It was so beautiful so magical not a human to understand.

This is what men fear and they will do anything to destroy it, by taking it apart and killing the life inside of it! I could not allow that, I could not put my kid's life at risk just because of their fears! I knew only a small percentage will understand I must look and see whom I can find up ahead. I knew along our path we would meet the right ones, for where we were destined to go we must go alone.

Not everyone is invited because you have to have a certain understanding, leave your fears behind, and have an open mind. Perhaps perceive a world within a dream or a dream within a world you see is the same thing. We may separate ourselves from our dreams, but in reality, a dream is just a way of telling you communicating to you what your fears are? what your next step is? what your past life was?

The challenges you must face, the things left behind! Many have deep wounds not understanding nor wanting to go back to those dark places, but yet it plays over and over in their minds. As we kept driving the world seemed to have changed! The Trees remained, there were other types of creatures emerging from the bay!

For many generations men have been abusing and using the waters to their satisfaction, leaving many sea creatures to die. because they felt that selling a fin is worth more than the life within! People have lost their morals, have lost touch with their hearts! This is the reason why understanding the human mind is a must, for otherwise you will be caught up in the same type of lies webs, and atrocities that is in their mindset!

Alex my shinning star was starting to feel as if they did not belong, they could sense the pain of the cries of the ocean. for the life on the surface was about to change. See when there is nothing much left on the surface, the ones below must come afloat for there is no more food they must come up and find other things to satisfy! There was something to be done, to stop these sea monsters from emerging to the surface and defeating the purpose of a peaceful loving world.

Those who had been taken lives, their lives were taken, those who would not understand would not survive. Those without true love will no longer be needed for we must form better bonds. Respect one another no matter how small, because everyone and everything has a purpose and if we take the purpose away then the world will slowly start creating new things.

There was something different about this time, in many years passed by evolution, sickness, war, natural disasters we as humans came up with an answer to all of that, changes have been made, medicine has been created, and many human lives have been destroyed along with the beautiful land the one we walk on. But this time was different almost like the Dinosaurs' time where things took a shift in it! "Is no wonder why people are scared and they should be I thought to myself."

All these years our minds our thoughts have been creating this world where there is so much hate and no love! Well, things were about to change all of that. Whatever you would do it would come back to you, that instant, that moment, so if someone shot a person, that person would receive the same bullet in the same spot! Everything was speeding up our wishes our desires as much as the bad things we had done.

This was a true time of faith! Faith in going with what is new, or rejecting and not accepting the world has changed for you would be doomed! I knew my Alex would not be with me long, I knew that once we got to that destination I would no longer see them as a human form. I had accepted the fact that we are greater than that, we are more than what we think we are, yes it was a bit sad I would not hold my baby in my arms, but I knew this was something we must do.

As we were flying to our destination, there were many different sea creatures huge ones like never seen before, I did not imagine the ocean was that deep! Like I mentioned before we only lived on the surface, nothing more. Finding a place to land was the perfect spot! it was as if it was paradise, Alex started coming back to life their face glowing like a bright shining star!

When taking off their shades, their eyes opened and was leading the way to find the key to open the door for others to see. As we walked along the path, they became so happy that their heart was shining bright as we got closer we felt oh so much love! There was a cave this beautiful underground cave, before entering you had to have the key you see. we came across these huge double doors but they were no ordinary doors they were solid as if not from this Earth.

I understood that we are not the only ones that exist, there are others amongst us we just don't see! There was something on the rock a description an explanation as to why these things are happening in our today. It read like this, "When humanity has come to destroy itself, there will be other alternatives as to what has to be done to contain planet earth for it to remain."

Many humans have lost their way and not understood the meaning of life, now is the time where they will have an understanding through this Heart Locket that was implemented in their eyes!" Once activated the world all humanity will see through their mind truly what life is about! They will see what their true form is, and what parts they play in this life! By this light some will be confused, it will disturb their peace, for many generations they had been dormant living without realizing, who they are here to be!

I understood the bigger picture here, no doubt I would miss my glowing star. I said to my Alex "we will always remain one I will feel you wherever you are!" Alex said "mother is ok there is no need for tears, for what we have to do has a greater impact. Is for the earth to restore and finally have that peace everyone yearns for! So you see mother everything works for the best, I did not find myself here on Earth and I am glad to have come down experienced some life but is time to go part my ways!"

We hugged each other and said is time, I said "I love you and I am very proud of your accomplishments in life. You once mentioned you did not fit in, you question yourself as to what was even the purpose of your visit. When all along you held the key for everyone to see! "We all play important parts in our lives, we must remember that we all come with a purpose to make a better life!

Having said that, they went along entered the cave as it closed behind them I will not forget the most beautiful shining star I got to hold in my arms! The time had come it would only be any second now, that all humanity would experience an extraordinary thing at once! even myself I knew the truth, I was waiting with anticipation for I knew this generation would start new! Automatically everyone looked up at the sky and was being downloaded with new information because it was time.

I felt Alex's love as I experienced it through this bright light. It was shown of the peace and order this planet earth will form in its time. It showed us how humanity is to be! We have entered into a New Era where love rules overall, no more hatred nor wars is all part of the past! But before that happens the ones remaining the ones that truly have the key of the third eye, must remain strong and willing to put up a fight, and be next to the Guardians that will keep this new order and restore life!

Sci Fi
1

About the Creator

Patricia Arias

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.