Fiction logo

A LOVE LETTER

Overflowing with Passion and Devotion

By Sai NandhaaPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

My dearest Love,

As I sit down to write this letter, my heart is overflowing with love for you. You are the sunshine that brightens up my day, the moonlight that guides me through the night, and the beating of my heart that keeps me alive.

Every moment we spend together is a blessing, and I thank the universe for bringing you into my life. You have brought so much love, joy, and happiness into my world, and I cannot imagine my life without you.

I remember the first time I saw you, my heart skipped a beat, and I knew right then that you were the one for me. Your beauty, kindness, intelligence, and warmth captured my heart, and I have been in love with you ever since.

Your love has given me strength, courage, and hope. It has helped me to become a better person, and I am grateful for every moment we spend together. As Pablo Neruda once wrote, "I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand upon my chest is my hand, so intimate that when I fall asleep your eyes close."

I cannot imagine my life without you, and I promise to cherish and love you always. You are the love of my life, my soulmate, and my best friend.

My love for you is like a never-ending ocean, vast and deep. It knows no boundaries, no limitations, and no conditions. It is a love that will endure through thick and thin, ups and downs, sunshine and rain.

I cherish every moment we spend together, every touch, every kiss, and every word. Every day with you is a new adventure, and I am excited to see what the future holds for us.

As Rumi once wrote, "The minute I heard my first love story, I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was. Lovers don't finally meet somewhere. They're in each other all along." I have been looking for you all my life, and now that I have found you, I will never let you go.

You are the missing piece of my soul, the one who completes me, and the one who makes my life worth living. I love you more than words could ever express, and I will spend the rest of my life making you happy.

Forever and always,

I often think about the first time I saw you. I remember it as clearly as if it were yesterday. We were at a mutual friend's party, and I couldn't take my eyes off you. You were so beautiful, so radiant, and so full of life. I was mesmerized by your smile, your laugh, and your grace. I knew then that I had to get to know you.

As we talked that night, I felt a connection that I had never felt before. It was as if we had known each other for years. We talked about everything and anything, and the conversation flowed so easily. I felt so comfortable and so happy in your presence.

The more time I spent with you, the more I realized how special you were. You were not just beautiful on the outside but on the inside as well. Your kindness, your compassion, and your generosity touched my heart, and I knew that I wanted to spend the rest of my life with you.

I never thought I would find someone who understands me so well, who supports me so completely, and who loves me so unconditionally. You are my rock, my confidante, and my partner in crime. You bring out the best in me.

From, Me

familyYoung AdultShort StoryLoveFantasy
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.