Fiction logo

A Father's Love

See how much a father love their baby

By Mohammad ArifPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1

Raja Sahib's wife was very angry with his occasional drinking. After heart ailments and liver problems, the doctors declared alcohol poisoning for him. Later Raja Sahib had given up alcohol but the circle of friends with whom he used to sit and do this job would sometimes make this mistake by forcing him to regret it and fighting with Begum was a different matter for Raja Sahib.

When I started coming and going at home, one day that poor woman asked me for help. Brother John, Raja Sahib loves you very much. He believes everything you say. You will strictly forbid him to drink alcohol. I will not do it now. I thought of a trick and told Raja Sahib's wife that if they make this mistake again, you should call me the next day and tell me the recipe as well. Now we both have to wait.

Because on the day when they used to go to the gathering of friends, they often came back after committing this sin. Finally, the day came when the friends forced Raja Sahib to commit this sin again. Begum Sahiba called me and told me. He said, "Brother John, today you have come at night with the same stupidity.

Now you take care of it. After answering, I went inside my house. At first I stopped for a while and started gossiping. The next day too, when I showed a cold seal, Raja Sahib came to me alone at night and said a little embarrassedly. I have to do it and I also have to drink tea. So I took them to the drawing room. Tea accessories came from home. Raja Sahib said, "You are angry with me. Yesterday and today I greeted you.

You replied in a restrained tone." The warmth of the past was not familiar to me. If I have made a mistake, I apologize with folded hands, then I said according to the plan. I worship at the place of prayer given by you. At night when I was praying for you, I saw the queen's daughter in great distress.

If you had committed a wrong deed or sin the night before, it would not have been the effect of blessing on the house, but the dark clouds of misfortune would have been visible. They talk to me, they fill me with love even for the poor, but at night they come home drunk. It is a great shame for me that my arrow hit the exact target. Raja Sahib was considering it as my miracle or discovery.

They were so frightened by my spiritual miracle or revelation that they wept and repented and promised that after today they will never touch alcohol for the rest of their lives and then they really did. Omar did not even sniff any kind of intoxicants. After this incident, the relationship between me and Raja Sahib became very mature and deep. Now a new era of our relationship has started.

Now they have started to consider me a sinful masturbator as a good servant. I used to play this game with his wife so that he would give up alcohol. Life has changed. Now he started to spend time at the place of remembrance. He used to recite tasbeeh. So they changed. This positive change of theirs was very surprising for their friends and relatives.

When they found out that I was the reason for their pleasant change, they also started coming to me. Now Raja Sahib came closer to me and I noticed a special thing that Rani Betty and Raja Sahib were in love with each other. The two of them could not even breathe without each other. Raja Sahib used to stay at home due to different fares. The whole universe of father Raja Sahib and Raja Sahib's paradise where bo

the queen's daughter was. She was seen jumping behind him. After a while, she would come and hug Raja Sahib. Sometimes she would kiss him. Sometimes she would touch him. The queen's beloved friend and companion was her father. He started to observe and found out that she was a filthy girl in love and self-sacrifice who used to show love to her father day and night. Now because Raja Sahib had started to love me so much for the poor, so now I was the queen's ideal martyr Baba Jan. One day Raja Sahib said to the queen in front of me

"Your mentor is Bhatti Sahib. Doing everything with their advice. Father's word was a line on the stone for the queen. Now since Raja Sahib used to call Rani Rani Diwani with love, Bhatti Sahib, this is my Rani Diwani daughter who loves me in the world. Because of Raja Sahib, I also started calling Rani Rani Beti Rani Diwani instead of her real name. The timeless horse of time was running away.

When the crowd of people chosen for the people began, Raja Sahib was very happy. Now the queen daughter had crossed the threshold of her childhood and came to the dream city of her youth, but the father-daughter relationship continued like crazy. The queen was not attracted to any young boy, but she still clung to him like a father's shadow. The queen's daughter saw nothing but the father.

The queen used to come. Raja Sahib was worried about marriage. When the queen announced that she could not even think of separating from her father, she would die but she would not be away from her father.

Meanwhile, my transfer from Murree to Lahore. Now Raja Sahib used to visit me in Lahore every month and refresh my old memories when we used to spend hours together in Murree. He came to my house in Lahore with Thi and pleaded for separation. He said in this tone that he only obeys you in the world after me. Explain to him that if he agrees to get married, I have had two heart attacks. I want to marry the queen before, so I decided to talk to the queen. ( to be continued )

family
1

About the Creator

Mohammad Arif

I am health professional and freelance writer, who have 4 years of experience in the field of freelance writing. I also offer paraphrasing/rewriting services to my clients.I love to work on subjects like HEALTH & fitness, fashion, travel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.