Fiction logo

A Comedic Conundrum>>>

Navigating the Rollercoaster of Creativity...

By Naziashahid RaisaPublished about a month ago 1 min read
4

Creativity, oh you fickle beast,

You sleep when needed, at the very least.

But when it's time to shine and play,

You're off somewhere, far away.

You sneak up when I'm fast asleep,

Or during prayers, when I should keep

My mind serene, without a fuss,

But there you are, causing a ruckus!

So, dear creativity, hear my plea,

Come when called, and set me free.

Stop playing hide-and-seek, my friend,

And show up when it's time to trend!

Let's make a deal, you and I,

No more disappearing act, or I'll sigh.

For creativity, you're such a tease,

But without you, life's a bore, oh please!

HumorSatirefeaturefact or fiction
4

About the Creator

Naziashahid Raisa

Dive into captivating tales of love and darkness. Explore the depths of emotion in my stories, where mysteries unfold and characters come to life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Fazilatun Nesaabout a month ago

    It's funny 🤣 But hits the reality also😅🥺

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.