Fiction logo

The Rhythm of the Violin

Fiction

By BlossomParkerPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like

When I was a child, I saw people playing the violin, and the beautiful melody flowed in the sound of the violin, which made people feel comfortable and relaxed. Therefore, I envied the violinist and felt that I could have a violin of my own, just like the violinist.

Look at the violinist, he is so concentrated on his violin that he puts his whole body and soul into the rhythm of the violin, and his whole body is enveloped by the rhythm of the violin, and there is no feeling that the violinist has any hint of distress or sorrow from life. However, in reality, it was impossible for me to have a fiddle of my own, and the current situation of my family's life did not allow me to have these delusions of grandeur. So I would always stand under the window of the fiddler's house, secretly listening to the classical music of Brahms, Strauss, Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai, which the fiddler kept playing song after song. More than once, the beautiful melody of the music deeply touched my heart and soul.

I once vowed that one day in the future, I would own my own violin and learn to play it with a famous teacher. Although I can't guarantee that I can really become a first-class fiddler, I always hope to realize my wish of owning a violin and hope to achieve my goal of becoming the most ordinary violinist in my life. However, in reality, it seems that this ideal has become a luxury, unrealized wish, and has become one of the most difficult and regrettable things in my heart.

This summer, I spent the summer in the Nanhai Development Zone in Wendeng, Weihai. At the end of the construction site by the Blue River scenic area, from time to time, a burst of piano and violin accompaniment concerto music faintly came, let me despair as if thinking. Listen to the beautiful soft and soothing piano music, as if a moment to pry open the long-held expectations buried in my heart, re-igniting the kind of fiddle I had as a teenager to linger after the emotions of ......

An ancient poem sighs: "Teenagers do not know the taste of sorrow, love upstairs, love upstairs, to give new words to say sorrow. And now know all the taste of sorrow, want to say but also rest, want to say but also rest, but the sky is cold good autumn." Time passes quite quickly, a waver like a dream. That Blue River scenic riverside construction site from time to time beautiful violin piano concerto, so that has been around if the large Blue River scenic area ran a circle of exhaustion, I suddenly felt very comfortable comfortable.

"The violin piece is called 'To Alice'." We have piano players, they are naturally quite familiar with classical music, these tunes are also they often practice playing piano music, of course, can be heard at first ear familiar recognition, that is, mouth. The music is soft and soothing, such as a gentle breeze and rain dripping nourishing our hearts, in the music of the participation makes in our eyes, the blue river red flowers and green grass also seems to make people feel more intimate, pleasing to the eye ......

Sometimes the real situation of the story and the human consciousness will be diametrically opposed to the development of things, the premonition seems to achieve things, perhaps in another direction. It will let you have unexpected things happen, and feel delighted and surprised. I often wonder what song should come after "To Alice". Is it "Ardenas by the River"? "Suliento Again"? Greensleeves? Maybe it doesn't matter, but it seems like the perfect ideal is to have an instrument that is truly my own (I am an idealist sometimes).

I think life is also like the four seasons of nature, after the three seasons of spring, summer and autumn, then the snowy winter will come. After three long seasons of spring, summer and autumn, we are physically and mentally exhausted when we come to the last season, what else can we think about? Memories of the sunny, happy and bright days of our youth? Memories of the lost years of youth? Willing to endure the lonely, cold, sleepless nights? Maybe yes! Maybe not! It is the nature of human society to live in groups. I like to have my own piano, because the music can give me comfort and happiness when I am most lonely, cold and tired, and insist on living, resilient ideals and beliefs, and energy. People need to go out and come in, gain and loss are natural laws, so that the gain and loss are coordinated and complementary, so that they are in line with the objective laws of natural life and philosophical interest. People need to communicate with each other, emotional contact, unrestricted expression, understanding care and comfort, without all this flow of emotional communication, maybe you are almost finished! Elegant and beautiful piano music can play the role of mutual cage people's emotional bridge and bond, which perhaps let me did not appreciate this before, perhaps now through the three seasons of life spring, summer and autumn, so that I have the heart to understand it? It should be so!

It is interesting to note that the state of affairs is often like this: "If you plant a flower with your heart, it will not develop, and if you don't, it will become a willow." A small zither, and a long zither song, but from my youthful feelings, until now, I can not forget it!

In classical times, there is a story about Yu Boya dropping his zither to thank his soulmate Zhong Ziqi. Thus, in the culture of qin, "it is hard to find a soulmate in life" has become a beautiful story that has been sung for thousands of years, and has become an interesting story for all ages. Throughout history, I am afraid that there are only a few confidants that we can really have and treat each other sincerely. Thus, the confidant, become the most rare in life to expect begging for a regrettable thing that can not be met.

The ancients called the autumn "Xiaoser autumn wind", often associated with loneliness and loneliness cold and despondent. The autumn of the sough, cold and desolate. And the sky high cold loneliness also become the ancient people permanent chanting sighs of love. In fact, in the practice of autumn life often feel encountered another kind of love affair physical scenery, that is: "sluggish autumn wind is now again, changed the earth."

I think to autumn has a harvest of meaningful scenes ah. Look at the land in autumn: the bright branches in the sluggish cold autumn high blue sky and white clouds hanging with red and bright fruit. The golden rice, with "happy to see a thousand waves of rice beans, heroes everywhere under the sunset smoke" style. The red maples all over the mountains and the earth dyed seasonal, but also make the earth embroidery, autumn colors, layers of dip, the river, a hundred barges, a meteorological world of autumn scene.

So, autumn has different moods in different people's eyes. The rhythm of the qin, in the leisurely, beautiful and soothing, elegant and fragrant autumn colors strolled, she is as beautiful as peach and plum, beautiful cold as frost? No, she is passionate, spring, open and free, bright and beautiful, a strong sense of achievement, perhaps perhaps all contain and both and have the strike ......

I've only just met her, and her charm, her beauty, her atmosphere and open-mindedness really make people's eyes light up. I like to stroll around the space of a small qin and wander comfortably. From time to time, I can meet elegant, soft and delicate, soothing and intoxicating ancient and modern qin music, which rhymes around you all the time and flows warmly and comfortably around you. Tiredness, loneliness and coldness, in a flash, suddenly dissipated and disoriented, dissipating clouds. In a flash, the mood of people's hearts and minds open up, unrestrained stretch, comfortable, as if the dusty rush to exhaustion, sweat drenched in a sauna, so you suddenly feel unparalleled pain and relief. The fast pace of real life, after work in the space of the piano to hang out, always in her music emotionally inspired by the rhythm of your mood will be blandly slowed down. Have a sip of hot tea, eat a few pieces of dessert, listen to her beautiful and soothing piano music, leisurely will let you slowly return to the original self, the natural state of true feelings, this is called back to nature, back to self, back to the basics, natural and good nature strike. Things always develop harmoniously in contradiction, this is perhaps a law!

I ah, I really envy Qin's state of life, she has no worries a Tianjiale open-minded and cheerful, sunny character and optimistic attitude to life nature, always infect you from time to time, impress you. She will sometimes be a little naughty to you from time to time, her lingering naughty and happy beautiful and amiable model of the picture, let people see will be people will feel the thumping giggle "huh huh" happy comforting laughing. This is the essence of the most basic friendship, and you will always have this feeling in the space of the piano. I think that since the piano is called a piano, it must be true to its name, and it really is. In a few days, I had a new perception of the piano, a new feeling, something I hadn't imagined. I didn't expect to be thought of, and this was unexpected, so maybe I have a new understanding of life! Only after wandering through the space of the piano did I know what the rhythm of life is? Only then did I know how I should live right? The philosophy of life in Qin's life is full of sunshine, happiness and open-minded positive energy. The propositions in life can sometimes be mind boggling and catch people off guard. I really don't know how she, in a crowd of thousands, picked me with one eye, based on what criteria, which I didn't ask her, let it all go! People live in the real world, to be happy and open-minded and sincere for the good! The space of the piano in I think is the best harbor to hide from the storms of life! If you don't believe me, you come here to take a trip to try, of course, this is a joke with you! Optimistic and open-minded, happy, beautiful and accomplished, I think this may be the guidelines and beliefs of Qin's life!

I like beautiful and comforting piano music, and I always hope that I have a piano of my own, down-to-earth, respectful of reality, edge, I hope so!

The article should not be too long, for the time being, here it is, and then slowly continue to talk later!

Classical
Like

About the Creator

BlossomParker

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.