Fiction logo

1:11 am

Huh, gee I wonder, would anyone have any silly thoughts of any sort when they see the clock strike 1:11 am?

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read
Like
1:11 am
Photo by Zetong Li on Unsplash

I saw the clock strike 1:11 am about three minutes + some change ago, and I thought about making a peculiar story about 1:11 am in the morning.

It is 1:15 am Monday.

What is the best cure for insomniac's? Monday mornings. Laugh out loud. Laughing my phat ass off. The grapevine says, "When one door closes, It opens a window, and a window of opportunity indeed!

There is about a few hours left to apply myself to another challenge of the same hoping I get that video call with dude among 10,000.00 for me to play with. I would be thrilled to win.

I wonder, what someone would think up while looking at the clock while seeing it strike 1:11 am sharp? Maybe a winning lottery ticket? I am looking forward to the time striking 4:20 am exactly today just because that means its time to spark up my reefer! Laugh out loud.

I am happy to say that my new case manager is going to take me to the healing center at the vineyard church up in Springdale Tri-County area. I will get hooked up in the best way with groceries etc. I hope to be allowed a hygiene/household item in two's.

I must go to the vineyard Thursday then I need to go to the free store food bank downtown as soon as possible. Another thing I need is for my boyfriend to stop being such a snake. He thinks I am slow, and that I am not hip to his sex con games. He laughs, giggles at me from time to time as if I am the dumbest broad on the face of planet earth. I have my tricks up my sleeves though, while he's playing me while playing the damned field I am far from stupid, and I am far from the one he should even dare want to play. How dare he even try to play me. Fuck that cock sucker though. Addressing me on the phone earlier yesterday in front of the side piece hoe's as if I am not "his girl" but as if I am just a home girl who doesn't mean much to him. He referred to me as "Ol Girl" now that fuck shit seriously pissed me off, but I got my ways. He won't catch me though, just wait & see. I have literally nothing at all to lose! I am playing dude right now as we speak, but he will never figure me out. Laughing my phat ass off!

There are about 45 hours left to try to win the Christopher Paolini challenge, and I have already submitted so many stories to this challenge I have lost count I hope me losing count of how many shit's I submitted to this challenge get's me a number 1 winner fix. I need my comma's fix now!

Big money in the bank would be better than sex, chocolate, or anything else blissful other than big money. I wonder why I have no tips nor pledges yet? The better my count in reads, tips, and pledges become the sooner I can return the favor in regards to pledges + tips. I want to be the wealthy broad sharing my wealth on my platform, it has been slow as hell, I am 500 count away from 1,000 count in reads. I need extra extra read count, and I need pledges + tips to swing it my way very very much. I am feeling some type of way because I am unable to tip or pledge to some of the coolest authors thru vocal.media online at my most favorite platform of all times. I need comma's I mean I got it bad. I have overdue bills that need paid, and I need new groceries. Where is the love?

.

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.