Families logo

When I'm in love, I Love all, I trust a few, I do wrong to none.

Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none ✌

By The ReviewerPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
3
When I'm in love, I Love all, I trust a few, I do wrong to none.
Photo by Felipe Galvan on Unsplash

Hello, my name is Ayoub, and I'm 17 years old. Today, I'd want to tell you about my tale. I'll tell you about some dramatic events that happened to me and that I don't want to forget. Maybe you're asking why I'm telling you this story; it's not for profit. But I want to appreciate my narrative when I'm an old, obedient man, I want my children and you to enjoy it as well.This story is about my love life, it is a means for me to offload the tension I've been through ,In this narrative, I'll reveal everything about myself that I was worried others would find out, including the girl I love who inspired me to write these lines.

I was 12 years old in August 2017, and I wasn't like any other child; I was a sad kid who only saw darkness and had few friends; I was truly dead; I had never felt life was worth living.

One morning, I awoke to the sound of everyone in the house discussing my cousin's wedding.

I seem to be in a good mood. You'll ask why?, I'll tell you that it's because I'll be meeting kids my age, I'm anxious to form new connections and relationships, I'm tired of being alone.

I went to the music hall with my family the night of the wedding; when we arrived, I noticed a group of childrens playing in one area; I was hesitant to join them, so I stayed still and simply played video games until a girl passed in front of me, I found myself not far from her gaze.

I couldn't speak to her since I'm a coward, but I loved her a lot. I had no idea how much it would affect my life.

Like a clipped-winged bird, I returned home despondent. That girl was all I could think about.

I couldn't believe it when I awoke, I see her at the breakfast table with her mother; life actually loves me and wants to give me another chance; then I made a great decision in my life; yes, I will introduce myself to her, It was simple; now that I knew her name, I was eager to spend a lovely and memorable day with her, which I did, and which I still remember. So, I had a great time with her once again.

The next day, she told me she was leaving home, which came as a shock to me. She gave me a small stone and said, "Look at it when you miss me." Then I broke my heart and I told her I love you,

This was our last meeting together.

Then I understood I'd be returning to my alone and gloomy world.

But, at the same time, I've established a life goal for myself: to grow, to be successful in the future, and to marry Ikram.(IKRAM THE NAME OF MY FIRST LOVE )

It's been two years since I've seen her, Her voice is still etched in my head, and her picture is etched in my mind as well.

I started my adolescent years, I was 15 years old at the time, With the start of the new school year, I met a girl named Mary at the theater club, who treated me well and was always willing to assist. I spent the majority of my time with her and could honestly claim that I loved her at the time. With the passage of time, my closed heart began to open to her.

Mary inquired whether I liked her when we were trekking together. My small brain had ceased to function.I was unable to respond, and after a few moments of stillness, she walked away and did not return.

Between two glasses of love, I was completely disoriented. I have feelings for a girl I've known for years but haven't seen in years, and I'm not sure if she still likes me,And then there's the girl I see every day and spend the majority of my time with As she adores me.

After much thought, I realized that I needed to concentrate on my studies and put anything to do with love behind.

Everything went back to normal after that. Excessive love was no longer a part of my existence. This aided me in achieving good academic outcomes.

On the 12th of August, 2021. Ikram's family will visit us almost four years later, and I won't know about it until I hear my mother's voice summoning me to greet visitors.

I was overjoyed when I met Ikram; it was the most lovely thing that happened to me that day. I didn't spend much time with her, but I got her Instagram account.

We talked every day after she departed, each informing the other about his experiences over the previous four years, until I asked her whether she was thinking about our last meeting, and then I told her about my feelings for her.

We decided to separate ways after 7 months since we were having so many problems, the most serious of which being jealousy. It was quite difficult.

Now I'm in a condition of limbo; I'm not sure if it's just adolescence, so I wrote this things in the hopes that some cowardly person like me would take advantage of it.

Letter to Ikram: I love you and love all the time I spent with you, “True love stories never have endings.” –THANK YOU FOR ALL✌

Letter to my future wife: I don't know your name, but I know that I love you ❤

Letter for you : Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none✌

@_ayok.08_

advice
3

About the Creator

The Reviewer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.