Families logo

To Miss Evie

Follow The Hashtag

By Life of MelissaaPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Miss Evie

I will be loved, and I am loving in return.

Your intentions in life right from the moment I saw your beautiful soul was taken away from you. Your entire world was gutted by the one and only evil and potent spirit of what they call the satanic scriptures and the Babylon of life. We did not ask to be born in such a hostile environment, for your intentions throughout life were always innocent and beautiful, you were given to the hands of the devil. You were handed in the palms of my worst nightmare and your living nightmare.

To Miss Evie, I am typing this letter to you in the hope that one day you will see this. I am wanting to share my deep and inner moments to you so that maybe you too can find a way of escaping the nightmare created around this heaven on earth.

We are not born to be physically worrying about our appearance my dearest Evie, we are born to be creative and to be enjoying our loving time we have on this beautiful earth of ours. We need not to be concerned with what shape we are, what size clothes we wear, how long our hair must be, what color our hair should be, and what body parts are showing more to the opposite sex. My dearest loving Evie, I wish for you to remember to dress modestly and to wear the appropriate clothing that helps you to attract the most purest of heart in a gorgeous man that will take you away and sweep you off your feet.

To my gorgeous loving Evie, you were the magic in this family, you were born in such a beautiful, gifted manner. You have always shown light even in the darkest of times, my dearest Evie, even when your brother might receive everything he wishes, do not despair for your life will be there. It will be laid out right in front of you right before your eyes, follow your beautiful heart loving child, you have the heart of gold and the soul of the universe inside of you.

My dearest Evie do not be afraid of strangers who are here to help, if you feel comfortable within your own skin, then please will you follow your heart until your reach your true happiness. Evie, you must believe in your happiness, you must be prepared of what others will say to you to put you down. You must grow strength mentally, within your mind body and soul. My dearest, life will throw challenges your way constantly. We are always thrown challenges when we have a gift that only our inner soul blessed us with.

Do remember this; for those around you will continuously take drugs, medicine and drink so much, please remember to focus upon staying as sober as possible from any intoxication and any toxic chemicals. Our souls and our bodies were not made to be tampered with. We were born in the eyes of our beloved creator. Our creator here on earth is real, you need not to wait for Christ to arrive because the Christ you are waiting for is within you. Christ of goodness, Christ of harmony.

Let your imagination run as free as this world will reach… You can achieve anything you want for in life. Believe me when I say this; you can create whatever world you wish for in life, even if that means to live in love peace and harmony for the rest of your existence. You my dear young lady are the creator of your entire life, this is why I say to dress modestly and to impress the heart you are gifted with, do not worry yourself about impressing the lives of others. You are the one who needs to stay strong and who must continue to remain as true to your soulful self. I wish I could have been there with you throughout your entire life… unfortunately even I had to escape the dragons of hell.

Imagine all the people living for today. I wish for you to live for today, for tomorrow can wait, and yesterday has already been and gone. I wish for you to focus purely upon your happiness today, I wish for you to focus upon creating goals for yourself today, never mind what tomorrow brings, never mind what the next day will bring. Today is the only day you need to be concerned about. Today is the day you need to find your happiness, start to let your inner child and heart of gold glow bright. You are the most precious gift on this earth and I wish for you to always remember this. My dearest loving Evie, should I ever see you again, I would hope that when I do see you that you are on the track for recovering and becoming the true beauty you have always been.

My loving Evie, cleanse your mind body and soul. Be rid of all the lies ever told. You are the soul, the spirit and the love that you will ever need. I pray that you will find the happiness you need, the safety you crave, and the memories you make that will last a lifetime.

For your love for me and my love for you was never torn apart, it was taken from us.

Believe in yourself.

With Love From Greece 💙🙏🏼🧿

children
Like

About the Creator

Life of Melissaa

You can follow me here, you can find me over there; I can be found everywhere. 💙🙏🏼🧿

Instagram @lifeofmelissaa

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.