Families logo

The last destination of love

fiction

By BobBamPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1

Know her the night of November 8, 2019, Purple Lodge subway, drunk that night. The starry sky is like twinkling without words, like her eyes; also blurred, but feel her voice.

Is the second day, the third day ...... meet again and again? Took away, my heart.

She 98, I 90. like what is the feeling? In the beginning, like ice cream in summer ......

All the encounters are in the fall and winter, the city of Hefei and give me traces of love. That little bit, that drop, each piece I counted: Zilu subway, Binhu hospital, Vanke Lanshan, coco milk tea store, Xindi Center, and I waited for your trail by Swan Lake. Huaihe Road street, the pale Prosperity, the palm of your hand, I painted the Ferris wheel, the palm of my hand, you write my name ..... Later in Parkland, stealing a kiss on your lips, sending you back, the song that fills the night ......

The first snow of 2019, I was away on business, we opened the video, I was in Wuhu Yaohan shopping for half a day, want to prepare for you Christmas Eve gift, to your lipstick, to your letter, can give you I am so serious. I remember sending you a gift in the early morning of the day, together with a long walk, I put my hand in your pocket, outside so cold, fire inside. Every time I parted with you, I was that unhappy.

Then once, you asked me what I liked about you.

I couldn't say then, and I can't say now, I don't care what I like about you, my heart just needs you to stay with me. Talking and joking, hugging and kissing ......

Ultimately I missed the best time to get to know you, I was married.

About this issue when we were in Hefei, I thought many times. Can not think of the result, the road is not clear to the heart ...... To later simple: just want to be good to you, cherish every point.

It is I love you, you never give me a positive response. You are sensible and more like a man than me. I would also like to say that I changed me a lot for you, but I did not have a single thing that was deliberate. Slowly, feelings are swayed by a person, gradually get used to it. It turns out that the wrong love will give birth to the magic barrier, so that the one who loves is raw pain.

In fact, before you came I was a bay of still water, but you stirred the paint muddy. 2018 my work or career just stabilized, before the ups and downs let me learn to live better and take care of my family. I often say that life should have a sense of ritual, know you, I love to buy flowers, love to write letters, love to walk and listen to songs, love to dream you and wake up ......

Once, I was busy in Anqing business trip for a day, looking for you at night but found that you deleted my WeChat, the phone did not answer, just that second, pain and anger can not be distinguished, tears can not help, a drop of the most painful ...

The encounter was too short, I always say that you accompany me too little time, now think about it, than later then already very good.

January 17, 2019 23:58, I sent you away from the city (Hefei), to another city (Wuhan), my heart aches for you to leave me and a person carrying luggage but looking for me, I later said on the phone, at that moment, I feel like love. In fact, I would like to hear more than one sentence: you also like me. If you said, my courage and reason do not know who will win.

Why does winter choose to be cold, but spring and autumn are so peaceful?

The long and helpless wait came unexpectedly, and at 10:00 on January 23, 2019, Wuhan closed the city. I was in my hometown of Chizhou, separated by 10,000 mountains and a thousand cities of water, worrying about you, but believing you that you will return safely. However, this Year of the Rat, none of us had a good time. Because of the epidemic, I found a way to send you a letter, at that moment, I felt that "the letter is worth ten thousand gold", the Shunfeng boy teased me and said "brother, your girlfriend in Wuhan na!" I just laughed, he understood, that is, I love people these days, who will send letters. Wuhan, the city, surrounded by the people who came out to go in, surrounded by the heart of waiting and missing, I joked on the phone: all Chinese people want to escape the city of Wuhan, but I am the one who would like to go alone.

I am shouting 30 years old, can't allow you to be smaller than me also than I over the pain. "Wuhan, cheer up", 'Momo, cheer up", words only relief, but I do not know what you encountered in the end there? Perhaps later, we all got used to the strangeness brought about by the distance, so I was more eager than others outside to look forward to Wuhan's gorgeous turnaround from behind the danger.

I waited for the spring flowers to bloom, the warm sunshine to enter my arms, and life to return to its original rhythm. Anhui was unsealed early and I went back to Hefei. You are very brave, family-oriented, looking for a part-time job, I would have been happy that you do not have to be shut away from home as before, Ben happy.

Because of what almost quarreled with you, it does not really matter, is that we have long been separated, in fact, it is obvious, is that I want you too much but afraid of distance. You said you might have new feelings, I'm not surprised, I'm angry that you can at least be ruthless and tell me not to continue to be silly, I said you don't care about me, think rationally: I love what you can give you, so there is silence, feelings a silence, there is another kind of natural result. It all comes down to me loving the wrong time, place, person, reason, and result. Our story became a narrative in the end, you played the lead role, I played a guest role. The novel I wrote for you, "The Subway Station of Love," was meant to be made into a crystal book, but it had an early ending. I let everything stop and flew off to the ends of the earth with the kites in the spring ......

The original should have learned to put down, I am not only focused on you, but also focused on work and money, because people like me have known for a long time that any feelings can not afford material provocation.

The day before yesterday to Wuhu business trip, Shanghai-Chongqing highway this year for the first time encountered the Wuhan (E A) license plate, so kind! So sad! I was so looking forward to the unsealing of Wuhan, I was so looking forward to an early reunion, but my expectations ended last night (February 25, 2020), but I'm still happy for the sake of those who are suffering: Hello Wuhan, welcome back! How many pining people have started to reunite? And how many lost people like my peers? Car to the front, may you and I have a bright future ......

The memory is beautiful, loved, a lifetime of imprinting.

I wrote this article in your name.

Mo Hualin

I love you and hate

May you come from the road ahead and not lose my heart!

98 & 90, I had dreamed of 89 & 90 age .

I will cheer, jianghu meet me again, the bright moon together with the stars.

Goodbye also see ...... (My terminus is here)

advice
1

About the Creator

BobBam

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.