Families logo

Prisoner.

Help!

By Dawn EarnshawPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Prisoner.
Photo by Deleece Cook on Unsplash

Help! I’m on Cell Block H. They cannot see the bigger picture that doesn’t fully include me. There is a crying soul that screams out and can’t breathe. She pointed the finger at me, for you to see the pain and suffering she was really going through, I desperately need to reset the password I do

Thank you Lord. It was discovered. It’s a shame this lad was just an offering, a burnt one, to the Lord that was answered. As his Mother was connected to him high above. Thank you for taking the real badness to be out of my house, the only thing is, it has made my mum the one who’s living with a lie that’s killing her smile and keeping her from enjoying life! It isn’t the truth that bothers her, it’s how comfortable with the lie she makes us feel with. Please I really need to change this password.

Please God help this imprisoned boys mother and free us all from this Prison in which we are incarcerated. I want to see the smile on my mothers face again, play with my sister in the ball pit and in the park, the air the flowers 🌺 all that we used to see now we are all incercerated you see. Please let’s reset this password to normality. I wish I could remember it and not have to keep going through this, get me a form to apeal this desicion of lunacy, I need a doctor I’m feeling quite faint all I can hear is the screams of my inmate, seen the lottery tonight 1.8 billion on the lottery tonight, fill in the forms we can become billionaires overnight. Treat the Guards and the Wardens too, get to go outside play football and hear the highlights of Manchester and City play in for the Carobea cup, we could all get on with our lives without this little hiccup.

It’s funny how we think life blows us a bitter blow when all along he uses us to expose those that are bad and should be sent down below.

A social worker named Charmaine is assigned to the two girls now and the Mothers mentally I’ll pink champagne. She needs therapy more than the girls as she knew and knows what was happening and when your password is up for reset and you cannot remember it and you get all upset. You must remember to write it down h’o how it does make you feel like a clown. I embark on a journey with my hours, day, weeks here to study the Bible to make some understanding of what hads gone weird - wrong password try again you have one more chance and I really need this letter done in advance. What was now, I know there was a bee in it, and an apostrophe. Please I’m begging you get me out of this lunacy where I know shouldn’t be. I am taking things in my stride giving those in charge to show their concerns and talk the girls in private so the could tell them the truth and let there mother breath again in the winters sun, smell the daffodils and the dewdrops when and as the appear this password is becoming more than a nightmare, I am going to have to let the computer choose it to get out of here !

We can be ourselves at last.

I do wish this lie would go away then we could all lift our spirits and enjoy the rest of our lives in the truth rather than in lies..

If that password would bloody change I could write my NG form and everyone will be ok. Damn password reset.

siblings
Like

About the Creator

Dawn Earnshaw

Loves writing short stories and poems - learning punctuation and Grammar.ADHD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.