Families logo

MY FAN

ASHLEY'S WEDDING

By Sandra BongjohPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

The story is about a lady named Ashley Peters and who lives in the Northeast of Massachussetts. She lives not too far away from West Roxbury. She rent an apartment, a decent apartment. She is old. She is in my forty's.

She has no kids. She has a sister who lives in another state. She lives in Michigan.

Today Ashley woke up at 6:AM She took a shower, wore my clean clothes with clean socks and sneakers. She had my breakfast at 7:30 AM. She had some toast with butter and jelly. She had a cup of orange juice next to my plate of toasts and butter and jelly.

When she finished eating, she took some fruits. she had a banana. She went back to the bathroom and washed my teeth, then she came back to the dinning room and wash my plate.

Ashley went outside and took the bus. She waited for the bus for thirty minutes. She is self-employed. She has a business. She rent the room of my business.

Ashley pays the room of my business for $499/month. In my office which is kind of a room, there are seats in which you can sit. There is a bunch of food.

She sells food and toiletries, cosmetics. She does not rely on this job. I also own my business online. She has some of my friends who help me to do my business.

I work from 8:00 to 5:00 Pm. Ashley likes her job. I am happy about my earned-hard work money that I receive each month.

The types of items that Ashley sells for cosmetics are makeup. I also sell facewashes that are good quality for women and men.

The facewashes that Ashley sells for women and men are good quality. I go to see a dermatologist and get a prescription to buy facewash for women. The facewash for men are just regular facewashes with no prescription.

She remains in my office for a very long time and she takes all the time to wait for more customers to come to my shop to buy the products that she sells.

Ashley has never received any complaints from customers. Ashley is patient to become a successful businesswoman.

Ashley receives a good number of customers who buy my products and rarely come back to my office to have it exchanged or refunded. So Ashley is making a good deal.

Ashley wants to attract more customers. The number of customers who come each day to buy my products if 100. In a week Ashley has 700 customers who came to my office to buy cosmetics, facewash, or toiletries.

Ashley is making a good deal in my store and also online.

Ashley is happy about my salary. Being a self-employed lady is good. It means Ashley is independent.

Ashley is waiting for one year to know how much am i going to make.

At 12: AM, Ashley had lunch. Ashley brought with me my own sandwich made out of salamis, cheese, pickles and ranch with some chips.

It was appetizing. After lunch Ashley threw the aluminium foil of her sandwich in the trash can. She drank pepsi. She had a bottle of pepsi and threw it afterwards in the trash can.

She continues to work. She was waiting for more customers to come to buy her products. Being a businesswoman is not an easy job. She has an idea she will ask people who work in other beauty stores to look for people who want a job to work in her store.

She left the store at 4:45 PM, waited outside for the bus to come and go back home. She does not drive a car because she is scared to make an accident . She waited for the bus for fifteen minutes.

After waiting for fifteen minutes she entered the bus and sat at the back of the bus. She enjoyed the ride. The bus stopped at a market not too far from the apartment where she lived.

She dropped at the market, and she went back to her apartment.

She used her key and opened the door of her apartment. She entered the apartment, watched the television for a fifteen minutes. She was watching her favorite cartoon The Adventures of the Cat. She really liked this cartoon that was about a cat that was alone in the street and knew everything that happened in the house that is not far away where he resided. He resided outside next to the house. Ashley really likes this cartoon.

Ashley wanted to go outside for a walk. She enjoyes the weather. She does not need to wear her jacket and boots or sneakers. It is summer.

It is hot outside. She decided to go outside to walk.

She wore her sport attire and sneakers, left her apartment, and went outside to walk.

When Ashley walked, she saw a lot of nice houses that were different. In her courtyard neighbors do not like when you walk on people's lawns.

She took thirty minutes to walk. Walking makes her feel good. It is May. May is the last month of Winter. It is already hot. Ashley is very happy that it is summer. She went back home. Walking made her feel good.

When she reached the apartment building, she took the stairs instead of the lift and opened the door of the her apartment.

She started taking a good shower. She really likes to take a hot shower. She does not stay for a very long time in the shower.

She left the shower and went back to her room to put her casual clothes. She started cooking food for two weeks. She decided to cook pasta and meat bowls with tomato sauce. It took her forty five minutes to cook the dinner. After she was done cooking it, she turned off the gaz cooker, and poured out the food in a plastic container. She served herself the quantity of food that she needed on a plastic plate and left the food cool down before putting it in the fridge.

extended family
1

About the Creator

Sandra Bongjoh

Hi,

I am Sandra Bongjoh. I am an author. I currently live in West Roxbury, Massachusetts. I write stories for both children and adults. I also write novels on other topics such as politics books, cookery .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.