Families logo

Like, is a mood; love, is feelings

love

By Luo re LuoPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

A person will shed tears because of the pain; a person because of the pain because they care; a person because they care, because they feel; a person because they feel, just because you are a person! When you are sad, forgive yourself, it is just a person, there is no need to see yourself as so indestructible.

If one day you want to leave me, I will not stay with you, I know you have your reasons; if one day you say you still love me, I will tell you I have been waiting for you; if one day we pass by, I will stop and stare at your distant back, tell yourself that person I once loved. Perhaps people can love many times in their lives, yet there is always a person who can make us laugh the most, cry the most, and think the most deeply.

Never hold a grudge against a man, after all, he had loved you, loved you, and gave you happiness. Never say that there are no more good men in this world, perhaps tomorrow, you will meet the man who loves you, in your eyes, he is bad again is also good.

Everyone has a dead end, they can't walk out, and others can't break in. I put my deepest secrets there. You don't understand me, I don't blame you. Everyone has a wound, - or deep or shallow... I put the reddest blood there. -You do not understand me, I do not blame you. Each person has a line of tears, drinking the cold water, brewed into hot tears. I sink the most heartbreaking aggression there. You do not understand me, I do not blame you.

The smoke is rising, I am waiting for you at the door. When the sun sets, I wait for you by the mountain. The leaves are yellow, I am waiting for you under the trees. The moon is bending, I am waiting for you on the 15th day. When the drizzle comes, I wait for you under the umbrella. When the water is frozen, I wait for you by the river. When life is tired, I wait for you in heaven. When we are old, I will wait for you in the next life. It is not just love that can keep you together until you are old, but also responsibility and habit.

If you want a thing, let it go. If it can come back to you, it belongs to you forever; if it does not come back, it is not yours at all. If one day, someone who can't come back disappears, someone who can't leave leaves, it's okay. Time will bring the right person to your side, until then, all you have to do is to take good care of yourself.

You can be silent, regardless of my anxiety; you can not return messages, disregarding my anxiety; you can talk about my concern as the reason for your irritation; you can leave my thoughts in the corner disdainful. You can smile at other people, you can give hugs to others, you can be nice to the whole world, but forget about my constant sadness. You are just relying on the fact that I like you, and that is the only thing that makes me humble.

If, at the end of the day, it wasn't you who was around. If after so many bumps and bruises, you still end up separating. If the story, in the end, is that we have someone else by our side. If the memories, promises, and determination to love each other have become small in the face of reality, too small. No matter what happens later, no matter how it ends. Now I am still willing to love persistently. We wait together for our final, final.

No matter how hard life is, in the end, you will always find a person who makes you willing to foolishly accompany each other.

There are some people in our lives that we rub shoulders with, but not in time to meet; meet, but not in time to know; know, but not in time to be familiar; familiar, but still to say goodbye. Be kind to yourself, because your life is not long; be kind to the people around you, because you may not meet them in your next life.

There are some people in our lives that we rub shoulders with, but not in time to meet; met, but not in time to meet; met, but not in time to familiarize; familiar, but still to say goodbye. Be kind to yourself, because your life is not long; be kind to the people around you, because you may not meet them in your next life.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of the most popular and popular items. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a couple of days. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a couple of days. I'm not playing dumb, I'm not saying anything. The fact is that you will not be able to see, not that I did not think about it, not that I do not know, just do not say.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

The people who are afraid of being hurt can never catch real happiness; people who are afraid of hurting others will always be hurt by others intentionally or unintentionally.

In love, there is always a protagonist and a supporting role, tired is always the protagonist, and hurt is always the supporting role; sometimes, love is also a kind of injury: cruel people, choose to hurt others, good people, choose to hurt themselves; life is a bear, need to learn to support. Support career, support family, and even support the whole society, there is support will certainly have to bear, support the weight of how much, how much pressure to bear.

The person who loves you can't say why he loves you at once, but he knows he can't pay attention to others; the person who loves you always makes you angry, but you can't find out what he did wrong; the person who loves you will only shed tears in front of you alone; the person who loves you will say you hard when you forget to reply to his text message; the person who loves you rarely praises you to your face, but the heart is sure you The best.

If I didn't care about you, I wouldn't be smiling for you; I wouldn't be so vulnerable; I wouldn't care about everything you do; I wouldn't be quietly thinking about you; I wouldn't remember every word you say; I wouldn't be heartbroken for you; I wouldn't be alone to cherish the moments with you; I wouldn't always think of you involuntarily; I wouldn't let the pain torment me so easily; I wouldn't argue with you over small, unimportant details; all of This is because I care about you.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do. If you like a person, you will always be happy; if you love a person, you will often shed tears. Like a person, when you think of him will be a slight smile; love a person, when you think of him will be dumbfounded at the sky. Like a person, is to see his advantages; love a person, is tolerant of his shortcomings. ------ like, is a mood; love is a feeling.

The fact is that you'll be able to get a lot of people who are not able to forget but can't let go. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do. It's always when you don't know how to love that you meet someone you shouldn't give up, and after you know how to love, you plant unintentional harm.

The time, so deep things are getting deeper and deeper, so shallow things are getting shallower and shallower. The lighter you look, the less hurt you will be, the more time passes, the lighter the love is, and the more scattered it is. ------ Don't wait for people who shouldn't wait, don't hurt the heart that shouldn't hurt. The fact is that you will be able to understand what you miss, what kind of people and what kind of things.

The reason why you are a transient is that you have not stopped for me. The reason why the seeds of joy were once sown in my life is that you did not water and fertilize them. I once scratched a wound in my life, and the reason why there is a wound is that you have not had tender compassion. Once gave me a ray of light and instantly brought all the darkness, the reason why gray, because you have not thought to light up for me.

If confession is a kind of hurt, I choose to lie. If the lie is also hurt, I choose silence.   

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these. Life does not need to be so unnecessary obsession, there is nothing that really can not be cut off.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Luo re Luo

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.