Families logo

Life And Passion

By Holly C Sconzo

By Holly HernandezPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

Somethings in life make me happy. While other things in life make me sad. If you had to go around and ask people on what there passionet about what would they say? Maybe they would say, Sky diving, Or Bungie Jumping, Or Free Falling, Or maybe somthing bold, Or something totally scary. If that where me. I would say no to all of that. The thing in my life that I am most passionet about is all of my activites that I like to do. And not just I, Or me, But what Holly Like's to do. Wich is Knitting, And Coloring, And drawing, And Acting, Going out for plays. Why are there so many thing's you may ask? Because each and every thing that I just said has a special meaning to them. 1. My knitting, I love to knit because I love to always keep my self busy and my hands going all the time. If I am not moving all the time I am board. Also, After my dad had his stroak I learned that knitting was a big stress releiver for you to be doing. I read it from a flyer at the hospital that he was in. The other reasion on why I love to knit, Is because just knowing on how happy I can make other's feel when I give them my finished prduct really bring's joy to my life. It puts a smile on othere's faces. And really brighten's up there day. 2. How coloring make's me passionet is because, When I color I feel free. I feel like I am in charge. Like I can get to decide on what to do and how to do thing's in life. Because you are choosing on what colors you want. And how your picture is going to look. I feel like the world is at peace like it should be. I feel like I am on a wonderful vacation. That is where my drawing and coloring combine. The feeling what I get from my coloring, and drawing, And knitting, Is like that wonderful vatation feeling, The feeling of the warm sand, And the clear water, And the softness between your toes from the sand. The Beautifule trees, And the pretty flower,s Pink, And Purple and Spring. Also all of the animal sounds the birds how they chirp that beautifule song each morning as you wake up. That is the feeling that I get when I am knitting, Or Coloring, Or Drawing, It really sweeps me away and takes me on a vacation even though I am not. 3. I bet you are asking on how does going out for play's make me passionet? When I go out for plays, They make me feel happy, They make me feel on who I am, To where I can stand out and shine. To where I dont have to be afraid any more of life. I love going out for play's because, You are not alone or by your self any more. Even though you may not know any one at first. You will get to know them. And you will feel like family, And you will feel like you have friends. And someone you can count on. You will feel like you can spread your wings and fly. Like you are being lifted up in to the stars. Like you can prucue any dream that you have. Like you are famous and you are in HollyWood. One more reason on how going for plays makes me passionet, Is because I love being able to make others happy. And just being able to put a smile on someones face for a couple of nights until the play is over with. And until the next one begings. I love knowing that I have made a change in someones life. After all maybe someone had a horrable day. And for that one second you changed it all around. Because you where eithor in a play, Or you Drew them a nice picture, Or you colored them a picture, Or you took the time to knit them a scarf, Or a hat, Or fingerless gloves, Or a bow, that that they could where in there hair. Thoes are the things in my life that make me passionet.

The End.

art
Like

About the Creator

Holly Hernandez

Hi my name is Holly!

I am a fun, loving, out going, adventrous person.

I currently just finished my schooling with Pima Medical Inistitute.

And in my free time I love to do the following activities. Kintting, coloring, and writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.