Families logo

Just met you

Just met you

By Landon GadberryTlPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Just met you
Photo by Jemma Pollari on Unsplash

When you meet, don't ask if it's a robbery or a destiny.

The first time we met, you decided to invade my heart little by little until you occupied my heart room. At first you did not meet my criteria for choosing a spouse, but gradually broke my predetermined rules and regulations. You were something I hadn't planned for, outside of my established life path, and you never expected to meet me in this way.

I was a female teacher trainee from out of town, came to your hometown, and just barged into your life, which you attributed to the pull of fate. You started throwing yourself at me, starting with my interests and trying to become what I liked. It is said that in order to capture a person's heart, first capture that person's stomach. You captured my stomach first, cooking many meals for me and my companions, and peeling all the shelled food for me. You often look at me with deep affection and doting, you are the one who is full of me. You are not my fantasy of the wind and snow, but the down-to-earth long flow of water. In front of you, I can not have to pretend, can not lady, can do the most real self.

The actual fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on this.

On that day, the weather was sunny, the breeze was blowing, the fragrant scent of lilacs filled the whole small town, the begonias drifted down to the ground, and the spring water was rising and rippling with green. We were walking side by side with our fingers interlocked, our eyes flowing over each other, and time stood still at that moment.

That night, neon glittering, the wind is still crisp, weeping willows in the wind swirling, orange street lamps of light spilled on the ground, reflecting your face and mine, we wrapped tightly in clothes, strolling through the streets, from time to time came a burst of laughter, and then melted in the endless night.

Haizi said, "You come to earth for a trip, you have to look at the sun, and your beloved, walk together in the street." What a beautiful thing to walk down the street with your beloved. Two people with burning eyes, automatically shielded from the surrounding noise, the sky is not afraid of the earth, as if they have the world.

Pure love is becoming increasingly rare, but it is a matter of weighing the pros and cons. The actual fact is that there is a lot of barriers between us, love and kill each other, both want to cut off the love and difficult to cut off. I proposed several times to break up, and you let go of this, do not know how to stay. So become a pair of tears, perhaps you and I are a tear gas, to earn each other's tears.

The taste of love is sweet and bitter intertwined, I have gotten used to your presence, every time I can not do a dash to turn around, the mood all of a sudden hit the bottom. The actual fact is that you can't eat, you can't sleep at night, and all kinds of past events are tossed around in your mind. Every time when you say the rest of your life, never see each other again, I can not accept to be a familiar stranger, you like the wind swept my heart and like the wind dissipated in an instant. I've been waiting for you to come back to me, and you're still waiting for me. You said I was your nemesis, the kind you can't let go of. If we don't owe each other, how can we see each other? Maybe it's a debt from a previous life that will continue to be entangled in this life, just like the vivid pearl grass that was irrigated by the grace of the divine Eunuch and will have to be repaid with a lifetime of tears after reincarnation.

The most romantic but "to your name, crown my name", I do not know if we can end up together, but I want to do my best to accompany you to go a journey. At least we treated each other tenderly and spent a period of remorseless youth.

literature
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.