Families logo

JUMP BACK LIKE 32

Verification By Terence King

By Terence KingPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Listen on Apple Podcasts

JUMP BACK LIKE 32,

On this episode of Script Money TV, I want to begin by saying I’m grateful for coining one of the best dreams to ever happen in a man’s like. I’m all of 32 years old, I’m married to a beautiful woman from the West Coast and we live in the ATL where we are expecting our first newborn together. It don’t get more realer than This Love Story…

The dopest release ever is to be at your lowest and most regretful times, where you so messed up it’s hard to even convince yourself how your going to conquer anything. I was always thinking “How can I create an asset from my talents, become a boss and pay myself, and become a success story to my mama,”

Well, what seems like a long time ago to you, only felt like yesterday to a brother like me.

Real spill, I had lost my entire future and writing seemed like the influential thing I could use and hold on to.

I knew I could work, my ethic in the work force alone was phenomenal and I was learning everything about warehousing and logistics in the process. But I needed an art.

In 2008, my wife and I were using our writings to stay on point, deepening our love and spending hours and hours on long leaky conversations. I had to, her letters were engulfed with so much Ed Hardy spray it had dudes wishing whoever their lady was-she needed to be more intuitive perhaps.

We were storytellers formed within the worst trap a man could ever get caught in: prison love.

Me jumping back..

ONE DAY

Her jumping out of a window..

FOR ME

Bryttani and I wrote for 131 months while I was away, building a company we could go legit with and streamline all the stories we used to fuel our unconditional love with. She inspired a younger me to write everything that I wanted, my greatness in spinning dope scenes or wicked sex scenes-had become an insatiable habit of wanting to become a full time writer. Or at least check off every dream in the bucket list for her.

The backlash was my greediness asking myself “How much I’m gone make off writing this much everyday? Like where is the real revenue in this hustle?”

What I needed was a pipeline with complete ownership and the base platform in which I could have fun with my people and share all my Lit Literature that got me here today.

I called it Script Money TV. The “Happy Hour” for all things entertainment and comedy that gives you punchline with it’s humor.

The cover art in our landscape photo as well as the one below is a NFT figure I had created to represent our come up story in character.

The Sakchaser is young forever. The bag he’s chasing in front of him will never be filled to his likings. He needs the everlasting. He is always seeking the twists appearing in the midst…

https://opensea.io/Sakchaser_Productions

The Sakchaser NFT

And you’re in luck because in the midst of being a Trapper turned Tech Head (in which I’d like to tag #hitechtk) my wife and I are proud to be expecting Rhomier Jru King. Our son has been the product of a life long promise made complete.

Rhomier King
Mr. & Mrs. King

32 seems like the magic number to witness my first son being born. My oldest son Justus was 4 when he came into my life; hence all the hard practice I’ve developed over the last 4 years. I feel confident knowing I’m HIM. Like no cap, the man this family needs and my wife definitely represents the core of my focus and my goals.

Your life is the sight in which you set it to me. We blazed up a lot of traction with this Script Money brand. Being a Black business in the industry of independent TV/film you chose to build without the machine tweaking your launch. You have to get it in your own and self teach yourself to believe that research will save you money, investing into the time it takes to study and the small fees to gain you royalties in the long run.

Being an entrepreneur is all I think about being since they let me out. It’s a focus that is built around my talents to write infectiously and create a narrative in which my readers can grow to love and understand. Straight up, I put’s it down in these chapters. All freestyle!!

This is the beginning of Script Money TV on Vocal + And we’re gonna be jumping out the air with more episodes and stories.

In the end it’s love to see you read till the pages run out..if you liked the intro, please SUBSCRIBE, PLEDGE OR TIP!!

Terence King (@sakchasertk)

Follow me on IG:

@sakchasertk

@scriptmoneyllc

values

About the Creator

Terence King

@sakchasertk | Writer/Creator for Script Money Entertainment | ”Live Your Script” is Terence King’s motto for creativity, success, and how life goes for you. If you’d like to support you can pledge or buy a ”Live Yours” hoodie click here.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Terence KingWritten by Terence King

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.