Families logo

“I'm Giving Away FREE Copies of My New Keto Cookbook. Enjoy”

Warm, Fluffy, Fresh-Baked Bread... 100% Keto and More Delicious than any Store-Bought Bread

By AnithaPublished about a year ago 5 min read
1

Hi there!

The bread you see above is the most savory, delicious bread you can imagine. The crust is crispy, the inside is light and fluffy....

And it's 100% Keto!

Every rich, buttery bite will make you completely forget that you’re on a diet.

Your kids will beg “Please just one more slice!”

And your coworkers will be shocked when you reveal that the bread in your sandwich is actually healthy!Here's why my Essential Keto cookbook is 100% FREE Today...

I just updated my cookbook! (I haven't even posted this version on Amazon yet)

It has new recipes, new pictures, and complete nutritional information and carb values for each recipe.

And I'm really proud of how this cookbook turned out!

That's why I'm giving away a limited number of copies to people just like you.

People who appreciate good keto recipes and want to eat delicious and lose weight.

All I ask of you is this...

If you like the recipes, please tell someone about the book. A friend, a co-worker, or maybe your neighbor or sister.

It'll help not only me, but others to eat well and feel good.

Your friends and family will even thank you for showing them delicious recipes! This way we can convince more people of the incredible benefits of a delicious keto diet!

Hi, i founder of the Keto Summit and author of the Essential Keto Cookbook.

I joke with my friends about the reason I started keto - because I just loved food too much. It sounds silly, but it's true.

No matter how hard I tried, I couldn't stop eating foods that I knew were bad for me.

About 7 years ago, my husband Jeremy and I had a number of health issues - weight gain, fatigue, candida and more.

We knew our diet was a big reason we weren't feeling well. But it was so hard for us to give up all the foods we loved.

Louise

And then one day Jeremy told me about Keto. He thought Keto could finally help him lose weight, and also help me heal some of my gut problems.

I was skeptical.

Giving up all my favorite foods seemed too high a price to pay. In fact ...

Eating Delicious Keto Foods Changed So Much for Me

The first day I switched to keto, I woke up and ate bacon and eggs for breakfast.

For lunch I had a fresh salad with warm chicken slices, and for dinner I had a delicious ribeye steak.

Those first few days were easy. I like bacon, salads and steak, and I felt good.

On the morning of my fourth day, I was very surprised...

I woke up and felt rested. And that was WEIRD for me. (I used to wake up and feel like I needed another 3 hours of sleep!)

Also, I didn't feel hungry at all. Out of habit, I ate breakfast that day, but I didn't really need it.

I didn't expect any of this...

Jeremy also enjoyed the food. By the end of the week, he was able to tighten his belt a notch. And we could both eat those delicious meals and then make it through the whole day without being hungry or needing a snack.

I've stopped craving sugar, but I sometimes miss my old foods...

It's just my experience, but before I switched to Keto, I felt bloated all the time and had frequent heartburn. My doctors told me I had IBS, but they couldn't do much about it.

I also had constant sugar cravings. I ate sweets, cookies, cakes - anything I could get my hands on.

I hoped that changing my diet and lifestyle would help me feel better. And it did...

When I gave up sugar and other processed foods, my stomach began to settle. I was less bloated and no longer had heartburn.

Then - and this was the best part for me - I felt like I regained the energy and vitality of my youth. And perhaps best of all, I no longer had a constant craving for sugar.

But that didn't mean I completely forgot about all the foods I used to love. So ...

I Created Keto Versions of All My Favorite Snacks, Desserts, and “Comfort” Foods…

I love most of the foods I eat on a keto diet - steaks, salads, and even bacon. But I kept being forced to eat the same foods over-and-over again.

That got really boring.

So I searched around for new and interesting keto recipes. I bought books at the store and I searched all over Google.

But pretty much every recipe I tried was disappointing. Most of the recipes were frankly so bad that I could barely eat them.

And even when I found a great recipe, it usually meant that I needed to spend hours in the kitchen or go hunting for random ingredients that my local grocery store didn’t have.

I didn’t have the time or energy to keep searching for easy keto recipes that also tasted great. Plus, 99% of the keto recipes I found weren’t even healthy!!

Most “Keto” Recipes Use a Bunch of Inflammatory Ingredients...

Almost all the Keto recipes I found weren't healthy at all. They were technically “keto”, but they had tons of bad ingredients. For example...

Many keto recipes are cooked in seed oils!!

They call for vegetable oil or sunflower oil or some other oil that is highly processed and full of bad fats. No thank you.

Those recipes also usually use chemical sweeteners like sucralose or aspartame. For me and my family, I want to avoid those as much as possible.

Finally, nearly every keto recipe I found was loaded with cheese and other processed dairy.

So I realized, if I was going to keep eating a keto diet and feeling great, I needed to take matters into my own hands…

I needed to come up with my own recipes, and I needed to get creative...

Salty, Crunchy, 100% Keto Snacks that Taste Like the “Real Thing”...

Keto foods can be absolutely delicious. However, your snack selection can often feel very limited.

In particular, keto snacks rarely have that crunch of non-keto junk foods like chips, popcorn, or crackers.

Sure, you can eat celery or raw veggies, but every day?

It’s important to find crunchy, delicious keto snacks so that it makes your diet easier and more fun. But most keto snacks you find in the store are either processed or just taste dry, flavorless, soft, or mushy.

My companions and classification hope I was crazy to remove all carbs and carbohydrate. They couldn’t conceive reason I’d subject myself to such torture (in their eyes).

So at any time I’d nibble accompanying ruling class, I’d be going to try really hard to show bureaucracy by means of what pleasing keto food could be. But that wasn’t smooth when I first took begun...

And immolate my social interactions was not an option -- what was the point of appearing and impression better if I couldn’t share it accompanying my companions and family?

I wanted favorite lunches and dinners I take care of be apt all -- keto or not.

So these formulas wanted to taste excellent, but most importantly else, they had to fool companions and offspring into thinking they weren’t literally keto formulas:

So I set out to create salty, crunchy snacks just like the ones I used to eat.

listproduct reviewhow tobook reviews
1

About the Creator

Anitha

I’m a writer, "The Importance of Mindfulness in a Busy World" Currently trying to write a book. Writing about anything and everything

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.