Families logo

Good aunt

Good aunt

By james mellonPublished 12 months ago β€’ 3 min read
Like

"Wow, it smells good!" I hurried to the osmanthus tree. I saw, there are a few osmanthus has greatly square spread their beautiful "skirt", a few shy hide in the leaves, there are a few carefully exposed "small head", very lovely. I think: now the living environment is good! Even the community has such beautiful osmanthus. Osmanthus golden, like a grain of small gold, the shape of a variety of shapes: some like a little girl, crooked body; Some lie like a sleeping child, surrounded by petals; Some reveal their golden flower cores. It's so different. It's so endearing. Osmanthus fragrance, thick, charming flowers can not help but let me pottery with it. Approaching smell, a fresh, elegant aroma is refreshing, let me refreshed. Surrounded by osmanthus, I seem to forget all troubles, life is beautiful! Is networking to identify and translate... Osmanthus in the sun's irradiation, issued a golden light type flashing, more weak, like the night stars flashing in the sun. Sunlight through the tree fork screen under the stars of light, as if it is the magic pen. A gust of wind Buddha, accompanied by the "sand, sand" sound, osmanthus lightly fell down, to the earth covered with a thin layer of golden carpet. I stood under the osmanthus tree, enjoying the fragrance of osmanthus, looking at the flowers of various positions, feel that osmanthus like water like the mother of love, in this season moist each of us, bring us pleasure. I think: we must protect the environment, let the community of osmanthus fragrance forever... .

In a blink of an eye to this year's "May Day" golden week, I followed my father riding the bus to visit the long departed grandmother. I guess I was too excited to sleep well last night. Why? Not long after driving, I felt faint and weak, and my chest felt as if it were being held down by something. All of a sudden, I just felt a stomach-churning, "vomit" a sound out. As it happened, the aunt of the conductor was selling tickets not far away from me. The vomit spilled onto the aunt of the conductor's pants legs and shoes. Dad saw this scene, busy apology: "Sorry, sorry, I help you wipe it clean!" The conductor aunt waved her hand and said, "It doesn't matter, this kind of thing happens often in the car, you don't have to take it to heart." And he turned away. After a while, aunt came again, hand more than a mop, she went to me, bent down to drag up. Dad saw, quickly stood up and said shyly: "I will drag this." Aunt said: "No, your child is not well, you'd better take care of your child." With these words, he bent down and proceeded to drag it up, and in a few moments the ground was clean. Then, aunt like magic, put a cup of hot water and a grain of carsickness medicine passed to me, said to me: "children, first drink some water moisten throat, and then a grain of carsickness medicine, after a while your body will be comfortable." With that, he shoved a pill into my mouth... ... Looking at my aunt's kind face, listening to my aunt's concerned words, I was deeply moved. Aunt, I have no acquaintance with you, but you have given me every care and help, you are really a good aunt!

With that, he shoved a pill into my mouth... ... Looking at my aunt's kind face, listening to my aunt's concerned words, I was deeply moved. Aunt, I have no acquaintance with you, but you have given me every care and help, you are really a good aunt!

extended family
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.