Families logo

Friendship Is An Emotion- A Few Beautiful Moments I Shared With My Friends

Friendship Is An Emotion- A Few Beautiful Moments I Shared With My Friends

By Spondan ChowdhuryPublished 2 years ago β€’ 3 min read

Hi Friends & Family!😎

Today I'd like to talk about my pals. When I write this, my hand trembles with excitement. Friendship is akin to having a culture. In life, friendship is a solid relationship. Friendship is an essential component of human life. Friends motivate people to make progress in their lives. Friendships play an important role in doing great things in life. Just walking alongside someone does not make you a true buddy. The true friend is the one who stands with you in times of danger. I also have a few pals with whom I continue to share my life narrative.

They are my real friends. I always laugh and play with them. I have four friends. Their names are Badhon, Plabon, Surjo and Broto. They are my real friends.

We will hold each other's hand like this forever

Everyone has a unique and amusing moniker. Buttons Square is Badhan's nickname. Motu is Plabon's nickname. Hulo Cat is Broto's nickname. Surjo Half Ladies, too. These are the reasons for their moniker. First, let me tell you about my friend Bandhan. Bandhan's residence is a short distance from mine. Bandhan's father works in the electrical industry. Bandhan is one of my closest friends. We affectionately refer to it as Button's Square because it is named for him.

Me with my friend Badhon

Now I will talk about my dearest friend and close friend Plabon Saha. My friend's plabon house is next to my house. He is chubby to look at so I lovingly call him Motu. His father runs a timber business. He likes to play top.

Me with my friend Plabon

My friend can spin top in his hand

This time, I'll tell you about Surjo, a friend of mine. He's younger than me, yet he's a good friend of mine. There's a reason he's known as Half Ladies. He acts a little like a lady, despite the fact that he is a boy. He is also one of my closest friends. His father is a professor. My teacher is his father.

Me with my friend Surjo

Take my excellent pal Broto this time, I'll say. Broto is known as a hulo cat because he can imitate cat sounds. Broto's residence is not far from mine. His father is a professor. We have a great friendship.

Me with my friend Broto

We never fight. We go to play every afternoon. We play many more games besides football and cricket. We play every day at school.

In front of our school

We play football when it rains. And we play cricket in the summer when the field is dry. In winter we play badminton on the field. We all have badminton rackets. My favorite sport is football.

We play football together

When my friend Badhon fall down on the ground

When I receive the ball

When I spinning the ball top of my finger

And during the rainy season, we play carrom board. My friend Plabon's house has such carrom boards.

We were playing carrom board

All four of my friends love to play Glass cocoon, but I can't play Glass cocoon. I just watch their playing.

Glass cocoon

Glass cocoon playing

We all went for a walk in the afternoon.

When we hangout in the afternoon

Sometimes we hangout and have tea when it rains.

We were drinking tea together

And we all fish together from the field next to my house when it was raining there. Again when the water dries up there we play cricket there.

The field near my house

We all have a dog named Rocky. I have a pet. My pet is 2 birds. My pet's names are Mithu and Mina. They are very good friends of mine.

My pet Mina & Mithu

I had also a pet cow named hamba.

Me with my friend Hamba when I was child

Four times a day, I feed them. They have the ability to communicate with humans. These few pals of mine never fight or argue with each other. And it is through laughter and jokes that we live our lives. And this is my genuine pal. They've always been there for me. As a result, I will always support them.

We stands together in any situation

And this is my life with my friends. Finally I want to say that I never want to lose my friends. I want to be happy with them all the time. So friend’s no more today. I will be back.

My small Youtube channel link- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_JopqUyUN71wb-Bu31e5UQ

Bye!☺️

book reviewsdiychildren

About the Creator

Spondan Chowdhury

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • shubham BRsoftech11 months ago

    If you are looking for carrom board game development , visit BR Softech for more https://www.brsoftech.com/blog/carrom-board-game-development-company/

Spondan ChowdhuryWritten by Spondan Chowdhury

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.