Families logo

Borrow abdomen parturient (2)

The story of Donnie and Lisa

By Ivan A JaramilloPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1

After returning to the dormitory, Dong Ni tossed and turned, but couldn't sleep. Half a million yuan is not a small amount. In the county where he lives, he can buy a commercial house and a car to drive, and his wife and son can eat and drink without worry and live a rich life... Dongzi is tempted, for the sake of home, he wants to try.

The next day, Donny drove Lisa to a restaurant, "Donny, what have you thought about what I told you yesterday? Don't worry, I discussed with my husband, he agreed to my idea, and there is no emotion between me and you, it is just a transaction relationship, the agreement is drawn up, what do you think?"

Donny was silent and said, "I promise you, but we must keep it a secret. Give me half a million dollars when it's done..."

"Well, look at the agreement." Donny looked at it briefly and signed his name.

That night, Donny and Lisa slept together...

A month later, Lisa and A strong about dong Ni to the hotel, they told dong Ni, Lisa is pregnant, and take out the agreement again, the two sides of the deal is successful, winter son got 500,000 yuan money, promised to pack up and go home tomorrow.

Donny had buried the "seed loan" in his heart. It was the secret of his life.

"Xiaojuan, we are rich. I won the lottery. This amount," said Donnie as he held out five fingers to his wife, "SHH, don't let others know, or they will miss our money!"

How much? Five hundred or five thousand?" The daughter-in-law asked anxiously

"My wife, half a million!" Hey hey......

Xiao Juan jumped up happily, hugged Dong Ni's neck and kissed him on the cheek. "Donny, we're rich. Come on, take me and my son out to dinner."

A year later, the Dongni family bought a three-bedroom apartment in the county seat, bought a car, and opened a car repair department in the center of the county seat.

Liza and A strong also look forward to the child, or a son, Liza had his child, became a mother, very proud, she play heart to thank a strong understanding, A strong also like this son, he love Liza, Liza is very happy!

The day after a few months, A strong produced an accident however, there was a car accident on the way of handling affairs, when Lisa rushed to the hospital, the person was not there.

It was hard for Lisa to get over her grief, and her father put someone else in charge of the company, leaving Lisa to recuperate at home with the baby.

A month later, Lisa called Donnie, and she asked him out to meet her.

Dong Ni received a phone call from Lisa, feel like something is going to happen, he told Xiaojuan to go out to do something, drove to the city, straight to Lisa agreed on the hotel.

He knocked on the room that Lisa had told him about. Lisa opened the door and found her looking gaunt and holding in her arms a fat, white child with big, double-lidded eyes, grinning at him from ear to ear.

"Donny, this is your son. I don't want to intrude on your life, but my husband..." Lisa began to cry as she spoke, and the baby in her arms began to cry too, which made Donny's heart ache for both of them.

"Donnie, I don't want to let the child without a father, this time to ask you out, is to give you to discuss, see if you can be the child's dry father, later we walk around like relatives, I know, my idea is ridiculous, but really for the son, think about it? I would be most grateful if your lover would accept that..."

Donnie didn't think it would come to this. He didn't know if what he had done was right or wrong. What should he do? This time he saw the face of the child, it is difficult to give up, he wanted to tell the truth to small Juan, small Juan for forgiveness, or later sleep not suitably.

When he returned home, Donnie was low in spirits and restless. Xiao Juan could tell that he was preoccupied. "Donnie, how do you think you are low energy? Is something wrong?"

"Xiaojuan, I... I...... Well, I don't know how to tell you."

"We are a couple. We can't talk about anything. If it's big enough, let's talk about it."

Dong Ni smoked a cigarette, "Xiaojuan, I said, you can't get excited, I hope to get your forgiveness."

Dong Ni told Xiaojuan about "borrowing seeds".

Xiao Juan cried and hit Donny's chest with her fist.

"Xiaojuan, I also for you and the child can live a good life, just did the stupid thing......"

Xiao Juan ran into the house, covering the quilt crying, Dong Ni in the living room one by one smoking.

Two hours later, she came into the living room and said to Donny, "Donny, I forgive you. I know you love both of us. I accept your son with Lisa, too.

Lisa warmly entertain Dong Ni and Xiao Juan, she gave Dong Ni and Xiao Juan kneel: "Thank you, thank you let my son have a father, you will be my son's dry father and mother, thank you, if not dislike, we become relatives? My son will be your son..."

The more Lisa said, the more excited, Dong Ni and Xiao Juan said yes, and the stone in Dong Zi's heart finally fell to the ground.

Later, Lisa met another man, and the relationship between the two families went from strength to strength.

extended family
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.